CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Fairytale & Storybook or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fall Fairy Wings Child

Fall Fairy Wings Child

A fall fairy needs her wings for a special Halloween day! She'll soar through her imagination as a fairy spreading autumn cheer to all that are near! Includes one pair of beautiful orange and green leaf shaped wings. Spot clean. Imported. Polyester with Wire Frame. Does not include gown, headband or choker.
Average Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fall Fairy Wings Child
Review 1 for Fall Fairy Wings Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: whipkeyrl
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Wings

Date:November 26, 2009
"Cute though I wish there were a way to keep them open they tend to fold close and lean to the side"
Review 2 for Fall Fairy Wings Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Motherofboyandgirl
Title: 

Better in person

Date:October 26, 2011
"These wings are a lot prettier than you see online. Its very shiny. The straps are a little big but just a DIY pinning you can make it fit for your child."
Review 3 for Fall Fairy Wings Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: lojeslj
Title: 

Cute and fun

Date:October 20, 2011
"These are a little floppy, and I'll have to pin them up to the dress, but they are otherwise well made and very cute. They match the Fall Fairy costume beautifully."
Review 4 for Fall Fairy Wings Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DJ74
Location: Pearland, TX
Title: 

Wonderful Wings!

Date:October 11, 2010
"Beautiful, large fairy wings. I illuminated them with small holiday lights (designed for Christmas village decoration). Great colors!"
Review 5 for Fall Fairy Wings Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fairymama
Location: Franklin, Maine
Title: 

beautiful wings

Date:November 25, 2009
"my daughter received TONS of compliments on her costume. Very appropriate for our fall fairy event too."
Review 6 for Fall Fairy Wings Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: averysmom
Date:November 25, 2009
"Got MANY compliments on how beautiful the wings were!!!"
Review 7 for Fall Fairy Wings Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: RCraig69
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Beautiful Fairy Wings

Date:November 25, 2009
"These are just beautiful! They are a little floppy and don't stand up like the picture shows, but are still amazing. My 7 y/o daughter was thrilled with these and plays with them as often as she can!"
Review 8 for Fall Fairy Wings Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsmason
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Title: 

Beautiful Wings

Date:November 25, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These wings made the outfit. They were a little big for my daughter since she wore the littlest size costume, but I just kept opening them for her and she was fine."
Review 9 for Fall Fairy Wings Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: teacher37
Location: Central Florida
Title: 

charming and well made

Date:November 25, 2009
"We use the beautiful fall wings in the Children's Division of our ballet school. Our students were absolutely delighted to be fall fairies. The wings are well made and make for hours of make-believe."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fall Fairy Wings Child
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3