CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Strawberry Infant / Toddler Costume

Strawberry Infant / Toddler Costume

Oh so berry cute! She'll be the most adorable berry in the patch this Halloween! This pretty costume includes a sleeveless red dress with flower applique on the front and green leaf patches around the neck. An adorable beret style red hat with stem and leaf details is also included. 2-piece set. Hand wash cold, dry flat. Imported. Polyester.
Average Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
40 of 40(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Strawberry Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Strawberry Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: jgmmommy
Title: 

strawberry costume

Date:October 31, 2011
" This costume was adorable! It was great quality for the price and everyone loved it! Almost everyone asked where I found such a great costume. It will work for warm or cold weather, which was a big plus too. Some people said that sizing runs small, but I found the opposite. My daughter wears a 2T, and I got a 12/18 months and it fit perfectly. Would definately recommend this product! "
Review 2 for Strawberry Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: jrp0506
Location: Calgary
Title: 

The Cutest Ever

Date:November 2, 2012
" I purchased this for my 17 month old daughter and she just loooooved it so much! She even got mad when I took it off her. The hat was a bit big on her but it still looked cute. "
Review 3 for Strawberry Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Motoleigh
Title: 

Good buy

Date:August 31, 2012
" Cute costume! My daughter tried it on and cried when she had to take it off. The only thing I wish is that it was fuller around the bottom. I might have to try to stuff it. "
Review 4 for Strawberry Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Sooo
Location: Dayton,OH
Title: 

Best value for price

Date:July 9, 2012
" My daughter loves it ! Really cute ! Surprised by the good quality ! Arrived really fast ! Maintains its bubble shape . "
Review 5 for Strawberry Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mamamoore
Location: IL
Title: 

Show Stopper

Date:November 7, 2011
" This was a show stopping costume. The flowers came of pretty easily. My 18 month wore it for halloween and we are getting a second use for her sister's 3rd birthday. Not many strawberry costumes were out there this year! "
Review 6 for Strawberry Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Essex
Title: 

LOVE IT!

Date:November 3, 2011
" This costume is adorable! The quality was excellent. It does seem to run a little big. It was very cold on Halloween and I was able to put it over my daughter's snowsuit. "
Review 7 for Strawberry Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: lewekr
Location: st louis, mo
Title: 

Cutest little strawberry

Date:November 1, 2011
" This costume was so cute on my daughter and the best part about the costume was its comfort. The costume was so soft, and with long sleeves and leggings under it she was nice and warm as we went trick or treating in the cold weather! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 8 for Strawberry Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Superb The Best Ever!!

Date:October 31, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My daughter looks adorable with this fantastic Strawberry dress. People loved it , everywhere we went she was admired and always people asked me where i got the dress.
She loved the hat and the flowers. Perfect for cold of warm weather. 100% RECOMMEND IT.
I asked for a small size because I wanted it to be above her knees,it fits just perfect.
It is her second halloween dress from the same company and we will be back next year.
You will not regret buying this cute costume. "
Review 9 for Strawberry Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: DallasTexasMom
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Cute as a berry

Date:October 20, 2011
" I purchased this costume for my almost two-year-old daughter as a back-up in case my first choice didn't work out. After being disappointed with last year's costume, I was concened about the quality, but this one is well made. It is very cute and seems to be comfortable. My daughter is 22 months-old and is quite slender and taller than average. I ordered a 12-18 month costume based on the sizing reviews of others. The smaller costume fits quite well on her. Overall, I am happy with this purchase! "
Review 10 for Strawberry Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Lena22
Location: New jersey
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:October 14, 2011
" This costume is made very well and will certainly last for several Halloweens. Its roomy and I can add layers underneath if it's cold out. Highly recommend! "
Review 11 for Strawberry Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: 1txmommy
Location: Texas
Title: 

High quality and comfort

Date:October 12, 2011
" As soon as this costume arrived, my 2 year old has wanted to wear it all the time. She will go for hours in it. It appears to be very comfortable and very well made. She even keeps the hat on. We love it. "
Review 12 for Strawberry Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: rolltidemom
Location: Clanton, Alabama
Title: 

Very cute!!!

Date:October 10, 2011
" Fits a little larger than sizing but it looks great on my daughter! Would definitely recommend "
Review 13 for Strawberry Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: married2mrwright
Location: Tulsa, OK
Title: 

Simply sweet and adorable

Date:September 29, 2011
" I've purchased this for my 20-month old daughter. She is 33" tall and 25 lbs and wears a 2T but I ordered a 12/18m in this costume, based upon it's measurement on the sizing chart. I am so glad that I did...it fits her perfectly (with some room to grow, which is great as I know she'll want to use it for playtime/dress-up) and the 2T would definitely have been too big!
The hat is perfectly sized too...not too big or too tight on her head. She loves it and I cannot wait for her to wear it to our neighborhood costume party! I have red, low top Converse Chuck Taylors that she'll wear with it...if it's chilly we'll add white tights and a red, long sleeved shirt underneath but it's generally still warm here at Halloween, in which case we'll just go with the costume, a diaper cover and the sneakers with white bobby socks!
Finally, I tend to DIY my kiddo's costumes, but saw this and thought for the price I wouldn't be able to DIY it for less with the same materials. It is VERY well made, especially for its price point...the red fabric is Minky Dot and the green trim and flowers are micro fleece. "
Review 14 for Strawberry Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: CampMom
Title: 

Adorable Costume

Date:September 21, 2011
" Just got this costume for my 22-month-old daughter. She looks great in it! It is great quality and is fuzzy so will be warm with tights and long-sleeved shirt underneath for Halloween. Great costume for the price! "
Review 15 for Strawberry Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: tahneia
Location: Miramar, FL
Title: 

Berry Wonderful!!!

Date:September 14, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I loved this costume. It was so cute! My daughter was the almost one at the time when she wore this costume and did not want to take it off. Very comfortable and easy to take on and off. She even won a Halloween costume contest that year!!! Cute, cute and Cute!! "
Review 16 for Strawberry Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ncmugss
Title: 

Cute Costume

Date:September 7, 2011
" Costume is well made, unlike some other costumes. My daughter is a little small for the average one year old, so it was a little long on her. Overall very nice and I am pleased with my purchase. "
Review 17 for Strawberry Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: BMHunt
Location: Rochester, NY
Title: 

Very Pleased!!

Date:August 16, 2011
" I ordered this for my daughter, and within a week I had received it. The quality is much better than expected and it fits her perfectly. We will even be able to layer clothes underneath if need be due to weather. I would definitely order through this site again, as well as recommend to a friend! "
Review 18 for Strawberry Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mommy5726
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:August 9, 2011
" My little girl wanted to be strawberry short cake but the costume didnt come in her size (2T) so we settled on a strawberry. Great material and fit her perfect. She's tall for her age and it still hit where it was supposed to in the 18m-2t Cant wait to watch her trick or treat in this outfit!! "
Review 19 for Strawberry Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bizerindy
Location: Virginia
Title: 

loved it

Date:January 23, 2011
" My baby girl was precious in this costume. She was the strawberry and her big sister was strawberry shortcake. It was made great but I did have a few little peeves... the hat had to be pinned so it wouldn't fall in her face which was kinda difficult with an 8 month old. Another was that she kept wanting to put the flowers (that kinda look like fried eggs) in her mouth. And the top of the green strings around the neck were always in her face during pictures. Very frustrating. But otherwise... I loved it. "
Review 20 for Strawberry Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: shenry11
Title: 

extremely cute!

Date:November 6, 2010
" nice warm plush and soft fabric, went well with a green long sleeved shirt on my 2 yr old. had to use a pettie skirt under to help it to sit out, but worked out fine. She rocked for halloween 2010! "
1 2 next>>