CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Clown Girl Infant / Toddler Costume

Clown Girl Infant / Toddler Costume

Sweet silliness. She'll have her audience in stitches in this silly clown costume. Includes a satin polka-dot dress with ruffled trim, coordinating bloomers and a headband with attached top hat. 3-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Hand wash. Does not include tights or shoes.
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clown Girl Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Clown Girl Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: itsmeagain
Title: 

Big Bigger!

Date:February 4, 2012
"Originally ordered the smaller size for girl who is comfortably wearing 24 mon and it was just too small. this is a little big on her but at least it won;t cut off her circulation! Pockets on dress are off centered as well, but hopefully it won;t be too obvious."
Review 2 for Clown Girl Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Madlen
Location: LA
Title: 

Best Halloween Costume Ever

Date:November 1, 2011
"I got the clown Halloween costume for my 2 year old, and she looked amazing ! It's so cute, so Fun! I definitely recommend to everyone this colorful costume!"
Review 3 for Clown Girl Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Boosy
Title: 

Good but smaller than described

Date:April 2, 2013
"And the finishing is not that good. But overall not bad!"
Review 4 for Clown Girl Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Pippen33
Location: Pittsbiurgh, PA
Title: 

Outfit is adorable!!

Date:July 30, 2012
"I bought this outfit for me daughter and it's adorable. The hat is so cute on and it's not to heavy for her head. She usually doesn't like bows or headbands but this one she leaves alone. I love the outfit!"
Review 5 for Clown Girl Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: mommieofthree
Title: 

ridiculously too small!

Date:January 17, 2012
"My daughter wears an 18mo onesie but this size was nowhere near an 18 month size, maybe more like 6-9 months! I am very grateful for their easy exchanges! the quality is very cheap, but it is just a costume, so I wasn't expecting much."
Review 6 for Clown Girl Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Jen13
Title: 

Great fun

Date:October 20, 2011
"This costume is perfect for my granddaughter's Halloween and a month later we're using it for her birthday outfit since we're doing a carnival/circus theme."
Review 7 for Clown Girl Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: paigiesmom
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Great purchase!

Date:October 24, 2010
"This costume got my daughter so many compliments. It ran true to size which was great, because I usually wouldn't purchase online. Although some people thought she was the Madhatter..it still was worth the price. I love that the headband wasn't uncomfortable for her. She wore it for about 2 hours, and for a 2 year that was waaay longer than I thought she would :)"
Review 8 for Clown Girl Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissChaise
Location: New York City
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:October 15, 2010
"The material is a bit thin but that's nothing a short sleeved sweater can't fix. Glad I read the other reviews because this does run very small! My daughter is a small 2-year-old and the 3/4T fits her with a bit of room so this would not fit a an average sized 3 year old! Recommend stuffing the hat to help it keep it's shape. A very cute costume! My daughter didn't want to take it off after trying it on!"
Review 9 for Clown Girl Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ashley33
Title: 

NOT A GOOD BUY

Date:October 9, 2010
"I ordered this outfit for my 18th month old little girl. I was so excited. I got in the mail in a timely manner, but it was not what i expected. I ordered her the 3T and i could barely get it on her, and then had a harder time getting it off of her. It made a belly shirt on her. Now we have a party to go to and she has no costume. Do not buy this costume"
Review 10 for Clown Girl Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1stTimeMommy
Location: Hudson, Fl
Title: 

Ok product

Date:December 10, 2009
"NO, I would not recommend this product.The outfit looks so nice on the computer but when it arrives you can see its cheaply made. You can see through the outfit, the pants are really tight around the legs. The best thing about this whole outfit is the hat I loved the hat."
Review 11 for Clown Girl Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Blessedmomn07
Title: 

Cute!

Date:October 9, 2009
"This is adorable, but it runs very small. My two year old is small for her age and the 3T-4T is just a tad big on her."
Review 12 for Clown Girl Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMominFlorida
Location: Florida
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:September 29, 2009
"I love this outfit. It is just as it looks in the picture. The material is nice and soft (satin like) and is easy for my two year old to move in. We are excited about Halloween this year!"
Review 13 for Clown Girl Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrennasMom
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:September 26, 2009
"This costume fits my 15 month-old perfectly! Very cute! Can't wait for Halloween!"
Review 14 for Clown Girl Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuvCLown
Title: 

It was ok

Date:September 24, 2009
"I thought this costume was adorable! BUT when i got it, it was shorter than it was supposed to be. Its more of a shirt instead of a dress. And it has velcro to attach the back. i mean i button isnt that expensive ya know. This is my daughters second halloween so maybe all costumes are made like this. Its still adorable though and i cant wait for trick or treating!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clown Girl Infant / Toddler Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1