CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack

Average Rating:
4.852 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
72
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
79 of 81(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Review 1 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GorJess
Location: Mesa, AZ
Title: 

Worth every penny!

Date:July 13, 2011
"This set was everything I was hoping for and more. It had vibrant colors and wonderful quality! Everyone loved it. I am more than satisfied with the purchase!"
Review 2 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Afnan
Date:April 7, 2013
"The pack was super awesome
I would recommend it to all my friends
Thanks a lot
"
Review 3 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BREYONNAHSMOMMY
Location: VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
Title: 

CUPCAKE PARTY FOR A PRINCESS

Date:May 16, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I enjoyed my daughters first birthday party and I ordered the cupcake them items and had them personalized and everyone loved everything and thought it was fit for the birthday girl. I will order for her 2nd birthday party from here also."
Review 4 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsToya
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Ist Birthday

Date:May 3, 2012
"I loved the package except that it was a little expensive for it not to have came with the favors like other packages. For that reason alone it should have been a bit cheaper. overall, I loved it."
Review 5 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CassandraD
Title: 

I Loved It!

Date:April 19, 2012
"The entire collection was adorable, it exceeded my expectations. Would recommend to anyone!"
Review 6 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ambiecole
Location: Lititz, PA
Title: 

Cute!

Date:April 12, 2012
"The Lil Cupcake package is the cutest thing ever! Our daughter's nickname since birth is cupcake so this fit so well!"
Review 7 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Whoa
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: 

A Must Have!

Date:December 5, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"If you want your daughter's first birthday to be special then this Ultimate Party Pack is a must have! It's everything you need and more. I got lot's of compliments on the decor and they talked about her party days after. Celebrate Express helped make my daughter's first birthday memorable and as sweet as cupcakes with sprinkles on top!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: UltimatePartyPlanner
Location: Ohio
Title: 

One stop shop...

Date:November 14, 2011
"The Ultimate Party pack is everything you need to make your party look impressive to friends and family. Everything was perfectly coordinated without the hassle of trying to match pieces from all over town. I look forward to receiving my catalog for next year!!!"
Review 9 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: namvet70
Title: 

greatttttt

Date:October 19, 2011
"great package deal. would have cost lots more if bought separately here. my daughter wanted the best for her daughters first birthday and she got it. shipping was also fastt. ttxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx"
Review 10 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CeedyBoo504
Location: Laplace, La
Title: 

Absolutely loved the cucpcake theme!!!!!

Date:September 14, 2011
"My daughter's 1st birthday party was a hit. She is by far a princess but we wanted to change it up a notch(princess theme was for the babyshower). I feel in love with this theme from the moment i first saw it. We ordered just about everything and even had a cake to match. The colors were great(magenta pink and lavender).Can't say enough about this theme. Already planning her second birthday party."
Review 11 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jacklyn
Location: Japan
Title: 

Perfect

Date:July 14, 2011
"It was everything we needed to make our little girls' first birthday party one to remember. Very cute. Love the colors."
Review 12 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jneu712
Location: ROchester, New York
Title: 

TIme and Money Savings

Date:June 28, 2011
"I just had my daughters 1st birthday party this past weekend. I cannot express enough how easy and inexpensive everything was. I cannot tell you how many compliments I received on the decorations.. Thank you"
Review 13 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mossyoakcowgurl
Location: Senatobia, MS
Title: 

great deal!

Date:June 3, 2011
"this ultimate party pack comes with everything you could possibly need! the design is very cute!"
Review 14 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: revolnin
Location: Mesa,az
Title: 

Excellent Bundle

Date:May 17, 2011
"My wife and I purchased this for our daughters first birthday. We couldn't be happier with the amount of items included. Perfect for a small gathering or add some extra placesettings like we did to expand seating! :)"
Review 15 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy85
Location: California
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:April 29, 2011
"I bought this for my daughter's 1st Birthday party and I loved it! The cupcake theme is so adorable for a baby girl the colors and quality are great. My favorite items were the banner great quality, and the pinata was adorable and lots of candy fit in it!"
Review 16 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cinda
Location: Hermitage,Tn
Title: 

Love It!

Date:April 25, 2011
"I just love this for my daughter 1st Birthday! It was a great price for everything you get and arrived very fast!"
Review 17 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KTMM
Title: 

The Best Deal Ever!

Date:April 11, 2011
"I am very paticular about everything when it comes to my little angel who is turning one. As a new Mom, I wanted everything to be just perfect for her bday party and Celebrate Express helped make everything turn out lovely. I was impressed and so thankful!"
Review 18 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Inavarro
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:April 4, 2011
"The box came with everything it said it would. Everything met my expectations, except the pinata. I hought it was a little too small. But we can make it work. Overall very happy with package..."
Review 19 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hsmommy
Title: 

awesome party pack

Date:March 28, 2011
"BEAUTIFUL stuff. And its even cuter in person. We loved it all especially the cupcake pinata. Also ships very fast. Great supplies and great service."
Review 20 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nrskgrl
Title: 

Great Party Pack

Date:March 28, 2011
"This is my second time using Birthday Express and both times I have been more then happy with the shipping and the products that arrive. They are good quality and very cute! We will continue to use them for our party needs!"
1 2 3 4 next>>