CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack

Average Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
53 of 54(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Review 1 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3principesazules
Location: Martinsburg, WV
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:February 7, 2012
"I bought this for my sons first birhday party and I absolutely loved it and so did everyone else! I would recommend it. Im still in love with this theme. =)"
Review 2 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nayeliakabb
Location: Victorville
Title: 

Great!!!

Date:March 29, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I love the product and it was just perfect for my little prince...."
Review 3 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jess2233
Location: saint paul mn
Title: 

awesome!

Date:March 7, 2012
"so happy with my order. i paid a really go price for everything. i didnt have to go shopping all over. it came right to me. love this site. thanks"
Review 4 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: shakee
Location: harrisburg,pa
Title: 

i love it

Date:March 7, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"i love the prince ultimate package. i can't wait to set everything up for my sons party."
Review 5 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nelliebear27
Location: grafton wi
Title: 

love it

Date:February 27, 2012
"it was great and made the party wonderful everyone said the party was greart"
Review 6 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Malori
Location: Texas
Title: 

Very good deal!

Date:January 23, 2012
"I'm so excited to celebrate my little boys first birthday with this package! it came with evrything and made it very easy to plan for his party! thanks!!!"
Review 7 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sweeetnesss
Title: 

Love it!!!!

Date:January 9, 2012
"I love this birthday set, it's really an awesome set for my little prince's 1st birthday party. Great quality!!!"
Review 8 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Thankyou
Title: 

Great Experience

Date:September 21, 2011
"This is the first time I've ordered anything from 1st Wishes and although I was missing a couple of items from the kit I ordered, they were very responsive and got the 2 missing items out right away! Great company to work with, nice job!!"
Review 9 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mustafa
Location: Carteret, NJ
Title: 

Great Purchase for my lil' Prince

Date:August 28, 2011
"I loved everything about this purchase. The quality was more than I expected for the price. I had to buy additional supplies because my party is bigger than 16. The cutest thing has to be the crown that fit perfectly. The only thing I did not like was the fact I received a pink tablecover. That puzzled me. But I can not wait until his party to decorate."
Review 10 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RoyalTech
Location: Austin, Tx
Title: 

Awesome

Date:August 26, 2011
"My wife and I love the decorations that we received for our sons 1st birthday party, everything got here very fast and the product is amazing, everyone that attended the party was had great things to say about the decorations."
Review 11 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: purplebrat
Location: Leeds, AL
Title: 

party in a box

Date:July 27, 2011
"Everything I needed to have a complete party for my son's first bithday, all coordinated and matched. All I had to add was the food and cake."
Review 12 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofprince
Location: Springfield, OR
Title: 

Great Product

Date:July 20, 2011
"This was just what it says!! and nothing less than perfect... I cannot wait to use it on my son's birthday and it was shipped quickly!!!!! I love it!"
Review 13 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DD100
Location: New York
Title: 

What a day

Date:July 17, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Excellent Excellent Excellent!!!
I would say it was pricey but that maybe because I ordered way to much stuff. The party turned out amazing. The decorations made my son the star for the day in the park. He got SOOOOO much attention because of it. Atleast 100 people asked me where I got the decorations from.
"
Review 14 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ivel
Location: Puerto Rico
Title: 

Everything you need!!!

Date:July 7, 2011
"All you need in just one package. I would recommend to buy this complete decoration and save time and money..."
Review 15 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: divareece
Title: 

very impressed

Date:June 27, 2011
"I was very impressed with the fast delivery, and also with the quality of the products! I loved it!!!!!"
Review 16 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsortizey
Location: oregon
Title: 

awesome party theme

Date:June 21, 2011
"This was a fantastic 1st birthday theme! was really unique being able to personalize. My sons party was soo cute right down to the matching mints. :) wish I could have had this for my other boys 1st bdays!! I reccomend getting the camera for 1st bdays as well and the banner! I absolutly loved loved loved this and dfinately reccomend it!! a little spendy but well worth it for their 1st special bday! i love birthday express and use it for all 3 of my kids and everybody wants me to help decorate for their partys!"
Review 17 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: minnieme
Location: Elkins WV
Title: 

Fantastic Deal!

Date:June 19, 2011
"This was for my Grandson's 1st Birthday Party and everything turned out really Great the decoration's are just awesome and I got such a good deal on everything that I couldn't have passed it up if I'd wanted to!"
Review 18 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: yllen88
Title: 

Best Banner Ever

Date:June 5, 2011
"Everything in the package was great but the best thing about it all was the banner and the pinata everyone could not stop raving about them!"
Review 19 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mexicana
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Love it!

Date:April 20, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The prince throne and crown came out perfect in the pictures...."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CameronsMom15
Title: 

Awesome Prince Party Pack

Date:March 11, 2011
"This product is so great!! It is all great quality!!! My husband and I can not wait to use it at our sons first birthday!!! I would tell anyone to buy the party pack!!"
1 2 3 next>>