CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction Pals 1st Ultimate Party Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Construction Pals 1st Ultimate Party Pack

Average Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Pals 1st Ultimate Party Pack
Review 1 for Construction Pals 1st Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: kellie84
Location: Canada
Title: 

GREAT shipping

Date:August 19, 2011
"Shipping is very fast, i am very pleased with this purchase, everything to decorate for a party!!! thank you"
Review 2 for Construction Pals 1st Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Berda
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Title: 

Exactly what I was hoping for!

Date:January 31, 2012
"I got this for my son's first birthday party...2 months in advance...We opened the box and now I just can't wait for March 10th to come around. I will post pictures once all the decorations are up!"
Review 3 for Construction Pals 1st Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jean0705
Title: 

Great value......

Date:August 5, 2011
"The party was a success and every one was asking where we got the unique items.
I would like to be able to buy a construction hat with this kit. And I ended up going to party city to get one. But other than that it was great."
Review 4 for Construction Pals 1st Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Winston Salem, NC
Title: 

Thankful

Date:May 29, 2011
"it was so nice to purchase all these wonderful items with a few clicks, then when i got the shipment it was excellent quality & exactly as described"
Review 5 for Construction Pals 1st Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: reeny
Title: 

Awsome !

Date:March 6, 2011
"i ordered this for my sons first birthday coming up, fantastic package. i also ordered the banners that are in the extras to buy personalized with a photo. everything was fantastic as seen and fast delivery too.
recommend this package to anyone very high quality and gorgeous for a little boys party.
"
Review 6 for Construction Pals 1st Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamaP
Location: Texas
Title: 

By Far Best Purchase

Date:January 17, 2011
"This Pack came with EVERYTHING I could possibly need to make my son have the BEST 1st Birthday! I am so excited and ready. All I have to get is the cake and we will be party ready. I recommend this pack to EVERYONE! My husband and I are so impressed at everything it included and the quality of the items that arrived. I will always order our party supplies from this site!"
Review 7 for Construction Pals 1st Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofMany77
Title: 

All in One!

Date:December 29, 2010
"This product was excellent. It had everything you needed. We ended up not using a few items but that was fine. Everyone kept admiring the decorations and the personalized banner added that extra touch."
Review 8 for Construction Pals 1st Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: slmrn
Title: 

UNFORGETTABLE

Date:September 20, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I ordered this ultimate party pack for my sons 1st b-day. Great quality, and so much fun. Boys and girls 1-14 yr. loved it The kit comes with everything you need and more. There wasn't one thing that I didn't love."
Review 9 for Construction Pals 1st Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BraydensMom
Title: 

Best Purchase ever

Date:June 16, 2010
"The party pack is amazing and is an easy one stop shop for everything you need construction wise. The banner was a great touch. Fast shipping, great price. Reccomend Celebrat express anyday!"
Review 10 for Construction Pals 1st Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: djwolff
Title: 

Good Package

Date:April 7, 2010
"I was quite happy with my purchase. Great price for the amount of items. However, if you think you are getting a pinata that a one year old can participate in, think again. This is a regular pinata not a pull string. Very disappointing. We ended up using it as a table decoration."
Review 11 for Construction Pals 1st Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvinmyson
Location: Florida
Title: 

Best Purchase I ever made!

Date:March 7, 2010
"My first and only was turning one! I wanted the party to be beautiful and special. My son shows an interest in construction trucks so that was my theme. The deluxe box featured an adorable customized banner, balloons, pinata, a "Fun to be One" hat, and everything else you could need! You get sooo much bang for your buck! I can't wait until next year, I will be doing this again and again!"
Review 12 for Construction Pals 1st Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babyboysmommy
Location: Washington
Title: 

SOOO HAPPY

Date:February 10, 2010
"THis was a great product... i read some other review and some people had differnt problems but i think this will be a WONDERFUL party... i am soo excited for my son party!"
Review 13 for Construction Pals 1st Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sharrett329
Location: Camby, IN
Title: 

Very Accurate Expectations

Date:January 22, 2010
"The products are so cute and met my expectations to a T."
Review 14 for Construction Pals 1st Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: NewYearsMommy
Location: Liberty, PA
Title: 

Great birthday party package

Date:January 4, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This party package is awesome. Just add food and you'll have everything you need for an absolutely fabulous party!"
Review 15 for Construction Pals 1st Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BABYJ
Title: 

PARTY PACK

Date:November 26, 2009
"I LOVED EVERYTHING THAT CAME IN THE PARTY PACK... IT WAS AWSOME IT SAVED ME SO MUCH TIME RUNNING AROUND TO DIFFERENT STORES WORRYING IF THEY WERE GOING TO HAVE WHAT I NEEDED... IT WAS SO GREAT EVERYTHING THAT I NEEDED THE PRICE WAS GREAT I WOULD HAVE EXPECTED A LOT MORE BUT IT WAS CHEAP... I LOVE THE BANNER IT WAS CUTE ON THE WALL WITH TRUCKS AROUND THE DIRTY UNDER IT..."
Review 16 for Construction Pals 1st Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ktmom
Location: NY
Title: 

Perfect 1st Birthday

Date:October 14, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was so cute all set up for the first birthday. This set made my son's first birthday so special. I also emailed to ask about when this would ship because I was worried about not receiving in time and it was sent the day of the inquiry and received in plenty of time for the birthday. The Hat was the cutest!"
Review 17 for Construction Pals 1st Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom23CB
Title: 

Awesome

Date:October 6, 2009
"All my children and guests loved these decorations! The colors are so bright and the characters are cheery. They wow'd the crowd from 1 to 9! The napkins were a favorite. I put it all together myself and besides the balloons nothing really took a big chunk of time. The party hats are really the only thing that didn't last the whole party. I would definitely recommend this if you have boys into construction or really any trucks!"
Review 18 for Construction Pals 1st Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kelina
Location: CA
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:August 18, 2009
"I like this package because everything is included. Price aceptable. I don't have the time to see others stores. Arrive in good conditions."
Review 19 for Construction Pals 1st Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MiaEvette
Location: Sacramento, Ca
Title: 

GREAT PRODUCT!!!!

Date:August 12, 2009
"We love this theme, my husband has his own construction business so this theme was a must. I cant wait to set everything up and watch our guests eyes when they walk through the door."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Construction Pals 1st Ultimate Party Pack
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2