CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Ultimate Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Ultimate Pack

Average Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
63 of 66(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Ultimate Pack
Review 1 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Ultimate Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrandmaForever
Location: Bellingham,wa
Title: 

Great value

Date:September 13, 2011
"This kit takes all the work out of finding matching decorations.I was impressed with the everything except the birthday hats.they could be a little better quality.Other than that I was happy with my purchase."
Review 2 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Ultimate Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Squinkie
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Pretty Princess Theme

Date:August 6, 2012
"This is a very pretty theme. I love the colors, it was just perfect for my daughters first birthday party. Everything looked beautiful. Thank you Birthday Express!!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Disney Fairies Party Supplies
4.9 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Ultimate Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmyMellon86
Location: Lake Placid, fl
Title: 

Best Party Purchase!!!!!

Date:February 17, 2012
"These set really was great it has EVERYTHING!!! and it was super cheap compared to other companies! Everything in it was great and it was the perfect theme for my daughters 1st bday"
Review 4 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Ultimate Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gorgeous89
Location: Elgin,IL
Title: 

A bang for your buck!!!

Date:February 14, 2012
"Got everything I ordered within days... even before the date it was guaranteed. Everything is awesome and not cheap looking very good quality love it! Will definately order on this website in the future. If things were a bit cheaper I would have ordered a lot more and ended up spending more anyway."
Review 5 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Ultimate Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: reka
Title: 

amazing

Date:January 27, 2012
"this package was great i got it within a week after i ordered it everything was inside that was mentioned. the banner is big and beautif just the way i wanted it.! the money was worth it thank you so much"
Review 6 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Ultimate Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jess613
Location: La Plata, MD
Title: 

Very Impressed

Date:January 27, 2012
"Loved this birthday set for my daughter's 1st birthday. Will definitely shop here again."
Review 7 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Ultimate Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brittany25
Title: 

amazing for 1st birthday

Date:January 25, 2012
"Omg i loved everything about this product. They give you so much decoration i couldnt even use it all. It was very beautiful and excellent quality! The only dissapointing thing is i didnt get the skirt for around the high chair and yeah i could of called and complained and got it but their was so much other stuff i wasnt worried about it. Also it does take time to put everything together and puff out the fluffy hanging decorations so dont do it last minute like i did. Overall though it was the best purchase ever and im so glad i bought this because it made my princess's 1st bday excellent. I got so many compliments!"
Review 8 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Ultimate Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angeleye
Title: 

Perfect pack

Date:January 23, 2012
"Everything was as described, and everything I needed was in there. The party was fabulous !!!!!!!
The best pack ever .....
"
Review 9 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Ultimate Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hiner
Location: Houston, MS
Title: 

This kit was awesome!!!

Date:January 22, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"The princess kit was awesome. I got everything I needed for my baby first birthday. It arrived at my house all at once. I didn't have to look all over for decorations and supplies. My favorite thing was her personalized banner. She had a blast and the decorations looked awesome. This kit is well worth the money."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 10 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Ultimate Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mslowes
Location: Macon, GA
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever online

Date:October 4, 2011
"I received my package 5 days after I ordered it. The princess package was very beautiful and it included everything we needed for the party but the cake, this saved me alot of time, money and effort with everything being in one place."
Review 11 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Ultimate Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: chama
Location: brooklyn,newy york
Title: 

best purchase ever

Date:September 23, 2011
"the banner was a great way to tell people how old is your child and how you spell her name,the cone hat i had a difficult time to do it,but was succesful,everything in that package was amazing,i enjoy it my family,friends,others ,spoon and fork was adorable,the color,how it made not breakable.balloon very nice especially the one woith the numbers"
Review 12 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Ultimate Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lvnlrge
Location: idaho falls id
Title: 

Awesome product

Date:September 19, 2011
"My wife and I truly believe our little princess would have not had such a great party if it wasn't for this beautiful stuff. Thanks a million for making everything perfect with your awesome product. Can't wait to order her Halloween costume"
Review 13 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Ultimate Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsLove11
Title: 

Was nice

Date:September 7, 2011
"I loved the theme. It made the party really look like it belonged to a princess.What I didn't like was that I had to put things together(the party hats were all mishaped, i was expecting them to be stacked neatly in the box)
The center peices needed alot of work as well and it was really time consuming. It would have been nice to have known in advance that things had to be put together.
Once we got past that part everything else was really nice"
Review 14 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Ultimate Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MEKA2002
Location: Maryland
Title: 

VERY NICE!!

Date:September 7, 2011
"It was a great product to purchase, anything you can think of was there. The decor was beautiful, the only complaint I have is you only get one table cloth, I thnik you should at least get two but other than that I can not complain."
Review 15 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Ultimate Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MegCan2
Location: Oregon, OH
Title: 

Everything your Princess Needs

Date:August 10, 2011
"This purchase gave me everything I needed. I don't have to run around store to store looking for things. This is great and all the princess things are so cute. I love the highchair cover and personalized sign."
Review 16 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Ultimate Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Neny
Title: 

Great for any 1st birthday princess!!!

Date:August 9, 2011
"I loved everything i recieved, i didn't order the package as it is sold, but everything i ordered was what i expected or more. thank you so much!"
Review 17 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Ultimate Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: princemom
Title: 

Can not wait for the Party!!!

Date:June 1, 2011
"I really loved the affordability of this package. It includes everything that you need to throw a very nice party. I can not wait till my Princess brithday gets here!!!"
Review 18 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Ultimate Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamarat
Location: New Orleans, LA
Date:May 17, 2011
"Absolutely perfect & beautiful! The amount of items and the quality of the products for the price can't be beat! We did our sons 1st birthday in the Prince and now our babygirl in the Princess...We love it!!"
Review 19 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Ultimate Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kris21
Location: Baton Rouge LA
Title: 

bang for buck

Date:May 10, 2011
"I went to a couple of local party stores to price compare, more to appease my husband, and easily would have spent at least double what i Did for this package. It arrived promptly exactly as I expected completely adorable. Will shop here for future birthdays."
Review 20 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Ultimate Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CNitti03
Location: Bethlehem, PA
Title: 

great bundle

Date:May 4, 2011
"everything was really nice an it brought EVERYTHING!! was a lil disappointed the pinata was sold out so we had to get the #1 but it still looked good w everything"
1 2 3 4 next>>