CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Ultimate 1st Birthday Party Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

John Deere Ultimate 1st Birthday Party Pack

Average Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Ultimate 1st Birthday Party Pack
Review 1 for John Deere Ultimate 1st Birthday Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kimmy2009
Location: union mo
Title: 

Thank you

Date:July 28, 2010
"I would really like to thank you for everything you have done the product was amazing i really love it and so does my husband and son"
Review 2 for John Deere Ultimate 1st Birthday Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy2boys0711
Title: 

Better then I imagined !

Date:April 1, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I orderd this party set a wk before my son first birthday , the shipping was right on time! everything was even better then we imagined. an everyone loved it. ! it was a hit. we love John deere , were hoping they will have a new john deere party theme next year !"
Review 3 for John Deere Ultimate 1st Birthday Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tannersmama
Title: 

A first birthday to be remembered

Date:March 8, 2012
"I ordered this product with little time to spare before my sons first birthday. It arrived when expected and was even more amazing than expected. We love the john deere things and plan on decorating his room with the left over decorations when the party is over. His birthday is on Sunday and we just can't wait for the party!"
Review 4 for John Deere Ultimate 1st Birthday Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: espark04
Location: Gastonia, NC
Title: 

Perfect 1st Birthday!

Date:December 3, 2011
"Definetly for the little John Deere lover. It made my son's first birthday perfect!"
Review 5 for John Deere Ultimate 1st Birthday Party Pack
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hpmj
Title: 

A little expensive

Date:July 26, 2011
"I think it is a little expensive if u have a large family. My invite list was 42 so it cost quite a bit. It is nice quality but not over the top."
Review 6 for John Deere Ultimate 1st Birthday Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TeresaMarie
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Excellent

Date:May 31, 2011
"i absolutely love this product! We got it way early and everything looks so wonderful! Definitely better than what I expected!"
Review 7 for John Deere Ultimate 1st Birthday Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2010Momma
Title: 

1st Birthday!!

Date:April 7, 2011
"I'm sooo excited to celebrate my little mans 1st birthday with these John Deere decorations!!"
Review 8 for John Deere Ultimate 1st Birthday Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsreeks87
Title: 

LOVED IT

Date:February 14, 2011
"I order this and I couldn't thank you enough for it . The children loved it and my sons eyes lite up with so much joy when he saw it.It was easy to set up and take down so clean up was no promble . Thank you so much for having this John Deere package and making my my sons party awsome.."
Review 9 for John Deere Ultimate 1st Birthday Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LindaNC
Location: Youngsville, NC
Title: 

Great Value

Date:November 22, 2010
"My baby boy 1st Bday party will be great thanks to this product. Everything in there has a purpose and fits the budget. I'm using the tumblers as the party favors."
Review 10 for John Deere Ultimate 1st Birthday Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: haley
Title: 

amazing product.

Date:November 22, 2010
"This package was everything i expected and more... My sons birthday party turned out amazing... The party supplys were sturdy and unique... Absolutley a good theme for a cute little country dude."
Review 11 for John Deere Ultimate 1st Birthday Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NathanielsMommy2009
Location: Eads, TN
Title: 

Awesome

Date:August 16, 2010
"This is the best party pack for a John Deere birthday party. I'm so excited to have his 1st Birthday. I would recommend this product and website to everyone I know. Everything is really good quality."
Review 12 for John Deere Ultimate 1st Birthday Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: new mexico
Title: 

Love Love Love it!!!

Date:July 8, 2010
"We purchased this for our son prestons first birthday and I am amazed! Everything is just as pictured and I just know his party is going to be awesome! I would totally recommend this ultimate birthday bundle to anyone that wants it all for a great price! I do wish there was a bundle that included the gift boxes and more invites like 30 or 50 but overall it was a great buy!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for John Deere Ultimate 1st Birthday Party Pack
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5