CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LadyBugs: Oh So Sweet Ultimate Party Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

LadyBugs: Oh So Sweet Ultimate Party Pack

Average Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LadyBugs: Oh So Sweet Ultimate Party Pack
Review 1 for LadyBugs: Oh So Sweet Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brinmom
Location: cincinatti ohio
Title: 

unique

Date:February 22, 2010
"All the products available thru this website were so unique!! There are things that you just cannot buy at any store. When some of my items didnt ship with the rest, I called customer service and there was NO problem. The lady was awesome, she simply asked what was missing and I had the products in 2 days!!!! I will be a repeat buyer for sure!!! My 5 year old cannot wait for her birthday she already knows what she wants off of the site for her party!!! Thanks so much!!!"
Review 2 for LadyBugs: Oh So Sweet Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CCox
Location: Tampa, FL
Title: 

My Daughter loved it!

Date:November 4, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I bought this for my daughters first birthday and everyone at the party was so impressed with how great everything looked. Would suggest this or any other items from this company!"
Review 3 for LadyBugs: Oh So Sweet Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: montfac
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Title: 

OMG!!!

Date:October 4, 2011
"I was so excited to see such a complete package at a reasonable price. First of all the pinata was so cute bigger than I thought it would be and really had great quality it also came with the perfect amount of prizes. Second the gift boxes were a hit and the decorations were just enough The party was in a very large room so I bought extra decorations, I wish that I hadn't this package exceeded expectations. The only things that had a litlle glitch were the tiaras they were stuck together and i had to pull them apart but the kids didn't notice so whatever. The other thing was that I thought the ladybug wall decals were those static adhesive they are not! They are very sticky my husband put them up anyway and if you don't wash and squeegee the wall to prep it for the adhesive as directed it stayed on for the party and the next morning I was able to remove it from the wall with no trouble and no damage to our paint. I'm so happy I found this website. I Contacted customer service twice with ease. I was sent and used a coupon which saved a ton. The staff was very professional and courteous. the actual ordering was painless and my package came early what more is there to want."
Review 4 for LadyBugs: Oh So Sweet Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kdedmon
Location: Florida
Title: 

Greatest purchase

Date:February 24, 2011
"Great package for the money!!!!!! It had everything I needed and more! Made a big day very simple!"
Review 5 for LadyBugs: Oh So Sweet Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: A050401
Title: 

Totally adorable!

Date:January 21, 2011
"This party pack is awesome. My 3 year old daughter is so excited to have her Lady Bug party with the Ultimate package! I have ordered party packages from Birthday Express for seven years and I love that they are always made of such great quality! Will never order from anywhere else!"
Review 6 for LadyBugs: Oh So Sweet Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TyeTye
Date:October 5, 2010
"Absolutely beautiful, although the entire set of tumblers where missing but that situation was taken care of with a simple phone call. Would recommend to others, delivery was sooner than expected."
Review 7 for LadyBugs: Oh So Sweet Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LUMP
Location: NY
Title: 

BEST PURCHASE

Date:August 11, 2010
"EVERYTHING CAME IN A TIMELY MANNER AND I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH HOW IT ALL LOOKED. IT LOOKS SO MUCH BETTER FROM THE WEBSITE AND I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT TO A FRIEND."
Review 8 for LadyBugs: Oh So Sweet Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ZULYA
Location: WINFIELD , TEXAS
Title: 

RECOMMENDED

Date:March 26, 2010
"I WAS AFRAID TO BUY THIS PRODUCT AT FIRT CAUSE YOU NEVER KNOW WHATYOU REALLY GET NOW IN DAYS BUT NOW THAT I'VE RECEIVED IT IT IS REALLY GREAT. I EVEN GOT STUFF I WASN'T EXPECTING. I'M ALREADY PLANNING FOR MY OTHER DAUGHTERS B-DAY PARTY AND KNOW WHERE TO GET THE DECORATIONS. IT'S BEAUOTIFUL AND DIFFERENT."
Review 9 for LadyBugs: Oh So Sweet Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: djzmom
Location: Reese, Mi
Title: 

Awesome Party

Date:February 23, 2010
"Besides my 5 year old being thrilled at the delivery of the huge box of party favors, but she loved transforming the basement into her party palace. I should have thought to grab a few extra gift boxes for unexpected guests (siblings of invitees) but other than that, everything was great."
Review 10 for LadyBugs: Oh So Sweet Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jann0917
Title: 

Very Charming!

Date:November 26, 2009
"This oh so sweet ladybug theme is priceless! Everything was well made very good quality and all the mothers that came with their daughters asked me where I got this theme. I didn't want to yell I wanted it to be my little secret! Haha.... I would recommend this theme!!!!! We had also got a banner and I could believe how well it was made! Also the wall clings they don't take the paint off your walls either! Thats a bonus! Five stars for me!"
Review 11 for LadyBugs: Oh So Sweet Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JorjasMomma
Title: 

Very quick shipment, but shorted a couple items...

Date:September 11, 2009
"I am overall pretty happy with my purchase and WILL use your company again!!! However, I feel I must add that it is a little disappointing to be shorted a few items considering how much I spent. I only recieved 7 of the 8 ladybug lip gloss keychains and I was also suppose to recieve 3 colors of curling ribbon but only recieved 2. Nothing major..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.