CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Ultimate Party Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

John Deere Ultimate Party Pack

Average Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Ultimate Party Pack
Review 1 for John Deere Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: princessgail77
Title: 

Fast shipping

Date:October 1, 2011
"I ordered from birthday express last year for my sons first birthday and was very satisfied with everything especially the fast shipping so i decided to order again this year and i am also very satisfied with everything"
Review 2 for John Deere Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gabby2blab
Location: Homosassa, Fl
Title: 

Loved It

Date:November 30, 2011
"my Grandson was so happy to see his John Deere theme, he loves John Deere & was so hard to find in stores, ordering, shipping was so easy & fast, ordered 4 days before party was here 2 days prior to party, next year we will be ordering again as my Grandson has already picked out his theme, well worth the money good quality, & to see the expression on my Grandsons face was priceless, Thanks for making this party special"
Review 3 for John Deere Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyplanner38
Location: Arlington, TX
Title: 

5th Birthday Celebration

Date:October 30, 2011
"I'm overall very pleased with the ultimate bundle party packs. I would like to recommend that these packs include the Happy Birthday Banners, for this is the only item I missed when planning for my son's birthday."
Review 4 for John Deere Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heather23
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:September 24, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Expensive, but mostly worth it. You don't realize how much you're getting until you're sorting through it all. The wall decals are HUGE, and my son loves it all. The only issue aside from the price was the centerpiece. I tried taping it down and everything, but it just would not stand. I also bought the personalized centerpiece, and it was adorable! Price is steep, but overall, I can't really complain. It was his 5th, and all I had to do was pull it out of a box to be ready for his party!"
Review 5 for John Deere Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilponderosa
Title: 

FUN TIME

Date:July 18, 2011
"I got this for my brother who lives upstate NY, and he had such a smile when he saw that it was the whole party in the box. LOVED the pinata and wall stickers. Disappointed that the cake topper wasn't available."
Review 6 for John Deere Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: nrdh
Title: 

great pkg.

Date:July 18, 2011
"From the nice quality paper products to the pinata, this was a great choice for us. This pkg of party items saved me time and money. I did not have to go to 2-3 party stores gathering the items I wanted. Everything was there. The favor boxes were a big hit. The pkg even included balloons. I just had to buy the helium tank, but I suppose you do not have to fill the balloons with helium if you dont want. I was happy with this product."
Review 7 for John Deere Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smithfam
Location: cleveland,tn
Title: 

great package

Date:July 8, 2011
"my son decided last minute that he wanted a john deere birthday party.. we quickly got online and found this party package. shipping was soo fast. we had it within 2 day. very pleased"
Review 8 for John Deere Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: drieka
Title: 

good

Date:May 1, 2011
"i think this is a good theme for a little boy.My son love this theme so for any little boy i would recommand to any parent to get"
Review 9 for John Deere Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sooziestyle
Title: 

John Deere Ultimate Party Pack

Date:April 12, 2011
"Loved it! Didn't have to shop around for anything! Everything is included to make it an exceptional party. The tumbler cups for the children were a huge hit & of course they all like the party favors. The pinata was stuffed and the children didn't stop blowing the whistles that were in the pinata pack for the rest of the party! Excellent!!"
Review 10 for John Deere Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Stan
Location: Travelers Rest SC
Title: 

Good Stuff

Date:January 21, 2011
"This is great! I know that the baby is gonna love his birthday. The John Deere piñata has already made a big impression. Great!!"
Review 11 for John Deere Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ASHCHRIS
Location: Hesperia, CA
Title: 

WE LOVED IT

Date:November 12, 2010
"WE LOVED THE JOHN DEERE STUFF, WE GOT THIS FOR MY SON'S 1ST BIRTHDAY. WE HAD SO MUCH FUN DECORATING!!! LOVED IT!!"
Review 12 for John Deere Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: worknmom
Location: small town, Texas
Title: 

GREAT PRODUCTS AND VALUE

Date:March 22, 2010
"This was my first purchase from Celebrate Express, and I would order from them again in the future. Great Value, the items are top of the line, not that cheap stuff you sometimes get with "bargain purchases". This is like getting everything you need for the party in a box. No running around to find this or that. If you pick a theme they have everything you need, even the party favors are excellent and not some cheap toy that your kids will throw away in a few days. I would recommend this.....it is a great value. I will be ordering from them again in the future."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for John Deere Ultimate Party Pack
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5