CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack

Average Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Review 1 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tatublessed
Title: 

Great

Date:March 21, 2011
"I was very surprised at how great the quality of this product was. It was way more than I expected my little girl had the best birthday ever. I will continue to use celebrate express from here on out..."
Review 2 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fancyNancymom
Location: Sugar Land, TX
Title: 

Great product!

Date:November 24, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I loved it that I found the perfect procuct for my 8 year old daughter's party. Fancy Nancy isn't out there quite yet in the stores. So, when I found it here, I was excited. I didn't have to plan activities or anything because it was all in the party pack. It was worth the money. Thanks!"
Review 3 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kita
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Loved IT!

Date:February 13, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Packages came quick, and everything was set up and ready to party in about a hour and a half (balloons took the longest). Everything was perfect. Our guest loved the pull-string pinata, and the party box favors. I do suggest you get the helium tank, because I ran all over town trying to get someone to blow them up, and ended up purchacing one from a store. Also those little sticky dots for the center piece, I used a few of them to secure my table cloth, it prevents it from sliding and all ur drinks on the floor ;) We used the wall stickers as a background for pics we let the girls take home. Overall I will definatly be purchacing alllllllll my party supplies from CELEBRATE EXPRESS!!!!!! Here are some pics........"
Review 4 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lucymelk
Title: 

loved it

Date:July 7, 2010
"The whole pack was wonderful, specially the giant fancy nancy stickers after the party I put them on my daughters room and she loves it …..I highly recommend this theme if you have a girl 5 and up"
Review 5 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crach
Location: Boca Raton,Florida
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:June 11, 2010
"I got everything just the way the product looks like in the catalog.I haven't used it yet because the party doesn't start for another month but i like to be prepared way in advance.However,I have used birthday express before and you can't beat these prices with a stick even if they didn't offer discounts!"
Review 6 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: girasol
Title: 

Magnifique!

Date:May 25, 2010
"Smooth transaction, fast delivery, everything is so fancy and perfect! Good quality products. Love the table clothe and the wall decor! We will have a real posh soiree."
Review 7 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GramdmaJudy
Location: Kennewick, WA
Title: 

Party Pack

Date:May 20, 2010
"It is a nice selection, but we always have to order extras. I would suggest that you could have party packs for like 12 kids available also."
Review 8 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsdarcy
Location: Madison, MD
Title: 

party made easy

Date:April 24, 2010
"Everything I needed to put together a fantastic theme party came right in the box. It arrived very quickly with reasonable shipping. This kit is truly all-inclusive...just add cake! I set up a glamour-girl photo shoot at the party for the girls in their tiaras and pearls to add a little extra flair to the party. I strongly recommend this kit!!"
Review 9 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FloridaMomof2
Location: Orlando, FL
Title: 

SO much fun!

Date:April 6, 2010
"This package had everything we needed. My daughter and her friend had such a good time and they all felt like Fancy Nancys by the end of the party! Great deal, great quality, great find!! I highly recommend this package!"
Review 10 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dawnk
Title: 

Fancy Nancy

Date:March 10, 2010
"The Ultimate Party package was so easy to put together and the girls just loved everything. The package included anything you would need for a Fancy Nancy party, right down to the placemats and stickers. I would buy this again."
Review 11 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AtHomeMommy
Location: Texas
Title: 

Complete Birthday Supplies!

Date:March 5, 2010
"I recently purchased this large party kit for my daughters 5th birthday. It has EVERYTHING you need for a fun party, except the cake and ice cream! The bead activity was a little challenging for her guests (age range from 4 to 7 years), so I bought a star wand craft to substitute for that. We also bought the Unicorn party game (like a pin the tail on donkey, but girlier!) from this site as well, and had plenty of fun games for the girls to play. I would recommend the ultimate party packs to anyone short on time who wants to have a quick themed party without running all over to find supplies!"
Review 12 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shamell
Location: Baltimore,MD
Title: 

Love It

Date:January 23, 2010
"I loved this party pack. The girls loved the activities and the delivery was quick. Loved the quality of the product."
Review 13 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FancyMom2Girls
Location: Union City, NJ
Title: 

Ohlala Tres Magnifique!

Date:December 6, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I am an event planner and have always put every nook and cranny together for my daughter's birthdays... I never knew there was a light at the end of my very stressful tunnel with the celebrate express ultimate packs! All my guests were impressed and I couldn't stop bragging about how much I paid for the whole shabang! I cannot express how simple it was to get everything together! There is not one thing that I can complain about.
Merci Beacoup CE! (That's a fancy way of saying Thank You)
"
Video Review:
The "Merci" Station
Review 14 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hamfam
Location: nevada
Title: 

well worth the money!!

Date:August 11, 2009
"this will be my daughters fifth birthday and she is very excited to have fancy nancy."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5