CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack

Average Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Review 1 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kita
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Loved IT!

Date:February 13, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Packages came quick, and everything was set up and ready to party in about a hour and a half (balloons took the longest). Everything was perfect. Our guest loved the pull-string pinata, and the party box favors. I do suggest you get the helium tank, because I ran all over town trying to get someone to blow them up, and ended up purchacing one from a store. Also those little sticky dots for the center piece, I used a few of them to secure my table cloth, it prevents it from sliding and all ur drinks on the floor ;) We used the wall stickers as a background for pics we let the girls take home. Overall I will definatly be purchacing alllllllll my party supplies from CELEBRATE EXPRESS!!!!!! Here are some pics........ "
Review 2 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fancyNancymom
Location: Sugar Land, TX
Title: 

Great product!

Date:November 24, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I loved it that I found the perfect procuct for my 8 year old daughter's party. Fancy Nancy isn't out there quite yet in the stores. So, when I found it here, I was excited. I didn't have to plan activities or anything because it was all in the party pack. It was worth the money. Thanks! "
Review 3 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tatublessed
Title: 

Great

Date:March 21, 2011
" I was very surprised at how great the quality of this product was. It was way more than I expected my little girl had the best birthday ever. I will continue to use celebrate express from here on out... "
Review 4 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lucymelk
Title: 

loved it

Date:July 7, 2010
" The whole pack was wonderful, specially the giant fancy nancy stickers after the party I put them on my daughters room and she loves it …..I highly recommend this theme if you have a girl 5 and up "
Review 5 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crach
Location: Boca Raton,Florida
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:June 11, 2010
" I got everything just the way the product looks like in the catalog.I haven't used it yet because the party doesn't start for another month but i like to be prepared way in advance.However,I have used birthday express before and you can't beat these prices with a stick even if they didn't offer discounts! "
Review 6 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: girasol
Title: 

Magnifique!

Date:May 25, 2010
" Smooth transaction, fast delivery, everything is so fancy and perfect! Good quality products. Love the table clothe and the wall decor! We will have a real posh soiree. "
Review 7 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GramdmaJudy
Location: Kennewick, WA
Title: 

Party Pack

Date:May 20, 2010
" It is a nice selection, but we always have to order extras. I would suggest that you could have party packs for like 12 kids available also. "
Review 8 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsdarcy
Location: Madison, MD
Title: 

party made easy

Date:April 24, 2010
" Everything I needed to put together a fantastic theme party came right in the box. It arrived very quickly with reasonable shipping. This kit is truly all-inclusive...just add cake! I set up a glamour-girl photo shoot at the party for the girls in their tiaras and pearls to add a little extra flair to the party. I strongly recommend this kit!! "
Review 9 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FloridaMomof2
Location: Orlando, FL
Title: 

SO much fun!

Date:April 6, 2010
" This package had everything we needed. My daughter and her friend had such a good time and they all felt like Fancy Nancys by the end of the party! Great deal, great quality, great find!! I highly recommend this package! "
Review 10 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dawnk
Title: 

Fancy Nancy

Date:March 10, 2010
" The Ultimate Party package was so easy to put together and the girls just loved everything. The package included anything you would need for a Fancy Nancy party, right down to the placemats and stickers. I would buy this again. "
Review 11 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AtHomeMommy
Location: Texas
Title: 

Complete Birthday Supplies!

Date:March 5, 2010
" I recently purchased this large party kit for my daughters 5th birthday. It has EVERYTHING you need for a fun party, except the cake and ice cream! The bead activity was a little challenging for her guests (age range from 4 to 7 years), so I bought a star wand craft to substitute for that. We also bought the Unicorn party game (like a pin the tail on donkey, but girlier!) from this site as well, and had plenty of fun games for the girls to play. I would recommend the ultimate party packs to anyone short on time who wants to have a quick themed party without running all over to find supplies! "
Review 12 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shamell
Location: Baltimore,MD
Title: 

Love It

Date:January 23, 2010
" I loved this party pack. The girls loved the activities and the delivery was quick. Loved the quality of the product. "
Review 13 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FancyMom2Girls
Location: Union City, NJ
Title: 

Ohlala Tres Magnifique!

Date:December 6, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I am an event planner and have always put every nook and cranny together for my daughter's birthdays... I never knew there was a light at the end of my very stressful tunnel with the celebrate express ultimate packs! All my guests were impressed and I couldn't stop bragging about how much I paid for the whole shabang! I cannot express how simple it was to get everything together! There is not one thing that I can complain about.
Merci Beacoup CE! (That's a fancy way of saying Thank You)
"
Video Review:
The "Merci" Station
Review 14 for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hamfam
Location: nevada
Title: 

well worth the money!!

Date:August 11, 2009
" this will be my daughters fifth birthday and she is very excited to have fancy nancy. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fancy Nancy Ultimate Party Pack
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5