CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Pirates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Skull Ultimate Party Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Pink Skull Ultimate Party Pack

Average Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Skull Ultimate Party Pack
Review 1 for Pink Skull Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Katy216
Title: 

Amazing Set

Date:March 29, 2012
"This set had everything I needed to make my daughters bday tons of fun. All the decorations, the gift packs and even the pinata for part of the party was included."
Review 2 for Pink Skull Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pina05
Location: Alice, Tx
Title: 

Best Birthday Ever

Date:October 17, 2011
"This is the pack my daughter picked for her 10th birthday. It was great. all the girls loved everything about the entire them. Was also great because the party was in October. Great theme for time of year. Would recommend for sure."
Review 3 for Pink Skull Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jericho
Location: Shafer Mn
Title: 

Awesome Display

Date:April 6, 2011
"I ordered the Ultimate Party Package for my 8yr olds birthday party. The kids couldnt wait to break into their party purses. Although most of the magnifing glasses were broke upon arrival Celebrate Express sent me a new package and they were here within a couple days. I love that Celebrate Express ships their items fast and always tries to accomadate your party needs .Thanks for making my 8yr old a very happy Birthday Girl!!!"
Review 4 for Pink Skull Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Katmandu
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:March 30, 2011
"This was a fantastic purchase and I will definitely come back for future parties. I was thrilled with the quality of the decorations and the ease of having everything I could think of on hand (even the candles!). The girls were thrilled with the pinata & party favors. All in all a great party for the birthday girl."
Review 5 for Pink Skull Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wondermom123
Location: Liberty, NY
Title: 

EASY AND AFFORDABLE!! every moms dream

Date:April 5, 2010
"I purchased the Pink Skull Ultimate Party Pack for my daughters 1st birthday party. Everyone, from my daughter and the little 2 year olds up to my 82 year old Grandfather, said the decorations were great! I will be ordering from Birthday Express for both my children's birthday parties from now on! EASY AND AFFORDABLE!!!"
Review 6 for Pink Skull Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Filly
Location: Easton, Md
Title: 

perfect pirate pink

Date:March 22, 2010
"For the little princess who has a little attitude. The goody boxes were a hit and loved by all."
Review 7 for Pink Skull Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kristiInGA
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

~AWESOME!~

Date:March 10, 2010
"I ordered from Celebrate Express for years and am ALWAYS happy with every order that I recieve. This order was exactly as described, recieved a couple extra favors, and as always the set was packaged with excellent care! My daughter was ABSOLUTELY thrilled. You cannot beat the quality and pricing you recieve from Celebrate Express. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!"
Review 8 for Pink Skull Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shyann
Location: quincy, ma
Title: 

cute for older girls.

Date:March 8, 2010
"This ia a very cute theme for older girls. The deluxe package comes with everything you need and the favor boxes are adorable."
Review 9 for Pink Skull Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HollieLyn
Title: 

Good, as always

Date:December 16, 2009
"This product lived up to the past purchases that I have made. THe only problem was that the pinata did not have a hole to put the candy in. Other than that it was great!"
Review 10 for Pink Skull Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Whitty
Location: Orlando
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:November 25, 2009
"My 10 year old loved her pink Pirate party! Everything in the party pack was just as it said."
Review 11 for Pink Skull Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RDCR
Location: HOUSTON, TX
Title: 

GREAT THEME

Date:November 24, 2009
"I USED THIS THEME FOR MY DAUGHTERS BIRTHDAY PARTY, WHICH HAPPENED TO FALL ON HOLLOWEEN. IT WAS A GREAT THEME! IT WENT WITH THE DAY WITHOUT BEING ALL ABOUT HOLLOWEEN. EVERYONE COMPLIMENTED THE PARTY PURSES! THEY LOVED IT! I WOULD TELL ANYONE TO GET THIS THEME FOR ANY PARTY, ANY DAY!!"
Review 12 for Pink Skull Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: msweasel254
Location: jacksonville , fl
Title: 

pink skull ultimate party pack

Date:August 2, 2009
"i recieved my party pack the other day i was very pleased every thing looks of very good quality and it is the best value to get the ultimate size for the price you cant beat it . i cant wait for the party on the 23rd of this month i let my granddaughter pick out what she wanted last year i got the hannah montana and it was a sucess she will be 6 this yr. and shipping was very quit at standard i had in a week"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Skull Ultimate Party Pack
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5