CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Ultimate Party Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Yo Gabba Gabba! Ultimate Party Pack

Average Rating:
4.825 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 of 40(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Ultimate Party Pack
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vanesparty
Location: san Bernardino California
Title: 

best birthday bundle

Date:January 23, 2012
"This was the best! Well worth the money everything I needed was in it. I bought it for my 2 year old her birthday was soon and I didn't want to shop a lot this saved so much time. The water bottles were perfect in size and cute"
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bubgoo91
Location: Casper, WY
Title: 

best packsge ever ordered

Date:August 1, 2012
"This Package was AMAZING!!! It had everything I needed for my Daughters birthday party. She LOVES Yo Gabba Gabba, everything from the glasses to the trucker hats were great the kids had a blast and I will for sure recommened this to a friend."
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Absolutely Wonderful!!!!

Date:March 13, 2012
"This was the best purchase I have ever made for a birthday party I probably saved a total of three hundred dollars total on my ultimate party pack it came with everything I needed for my son's party and i will be a forever buyer at celebration express!! I love love love this website it is so affordable and conveinent ."
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lexsmommy
Location: oakdale, ca
Title: 

Loved this Party!!!

Date:February 26, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Was worth every penny when my daughter saw her fav charaters all over that day!!"
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Denise69
Location: Branchville, SC
Title: 

Great Package

Date:February 10, 2012
"I purchased this for my son's 5th birthday party. I could not find Yo Gabba Gabba theme in no party supply store. It came with everything in one package without having to purchase each item separately. The kids loved the Yo Gabba Gabba radio favor boxes which was unique. This made evertything simple. I also was very pleased to have the help of customer service to stay on the phone with me to talk me through putting one of the boxes together. I thought how great. I didn't knew this site existed but will definitely use it again."
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CTMOM84
Location: Norwalk,ct
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba

Date:November 17, 2011
"I couldn't find it in the store but I found everything I need right here on this website for my son first Bday party. His party coming up and I'm more excited than he is. But I wanna thank you celebrate express for making it happen."
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BellaBinny
Location: Surprise, AZ
Title: 

AWESOME!

Date:October 21, 2011
"I have ordered from this company before for my son's first birthday and I knew ahead of time that the quality would be great. This year we went with another Ultimate Party Pack, this time Yo Gabba Gabba. It is AWESOME! I opened the box and felt like a little kid again! There is soooo much stuff, I didn't know where to look first. First of all, you get everything you need for a party, then there are the extras! Reusable wall decorations? My son is going to flip when he sees the place decorated. You really get everything you need all in one box. I will have a one month old for the party, so this is CLUTCH! Thank you Celebrate Express!! I never could have found all of these great YGG party supplies without you!!"
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: massachusetts
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba Party

Date:October 4, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"we had an amazing yo gabba gabba theme party thanks to this package deal :)"
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RJsmomma
Location: Matewan, WV
Title: 

Kids love it!

Date:September 21, 2011
"i bought it for my 3yr olds bday party, he is a huge gabba fan. the only issue we had was that they didnt send the dessert plates. but instead sent an extra set of bath squirters. all the kids had a great time, they loved the favor boxes & the pinata (which was tough to crack) overall, it was great"
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sheilaxxmarie
Location: Fort Bragg, NC
Title: 

Best package for a birthday party !

Date:May 6, 2011
"I could not have been happier with my choice of purchasing this product. My son and all the little kids absolutely loved it ! You defintiely get your moneys worth"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: VincenzosMom
Location: Parma, OH
Title: 

LOVE this package!

Date:May 5, 2011
"Yes, it is a bit pricey, but when I opened the box, I was so excited to see it all together - everything we needed in one place. I only found this theme online on one other site (and NO WHERE locally) so this price with the coupon I had was a DEAL! My 3 yr old son helped me unpack it (it was for his birthday party) and was SO excited at all the Gabba Gabba stuff I got him. "Mom, you got me Gabba napkins too? Thank you so much!" lol! Everything was awesome....the only thing I would've liked is more Gabba dishes & cups to serve the older children at the party. But otherwise very happy with the purchase and will definitely buy from here again!"
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Michelle22
Location: Antioch, CA
Title: 

It was awesomeeeeeee!

Date:April 27, 2011
"I really loved all the items included in the party pack. Everything coordinated and my daughter loved having everything gabba around the house. I received many compliments on how all the decorations really made the party come to life."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lovablesheree
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Title: 

Yo Gabba Gabba! Ultimate Party Pack

Date:March 28, 2011
"Everything you can ask for to create the PERFECT birthday party for a child who is a Yo Gabba Gabba fan!"
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kaq930
Location: Dallas, PA
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:March 2, 2011
"I purchased this package for my twin girls upcoming birthday party....I cannot say enough about the products! I was so thrilled when I opened the box and saw the products, they were all amazing. I can't wait for the day of the party to see all the faces! I would definitely reccomend this to anyone who loves Yo Gabba Gabba!"
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: nads
Location: Brooklyn, ny
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:February 28, 2011
"This was a great buy no running around necessary. Everything except a happy bithday banner came in the box."
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: loribear79
Location: Allison, TX
Title: 

Doesn't come in a 2nd birthday

Date:February 15, 2011
"Very adorable. Some of the items actually exceed expectations, like the squirters and I LOVE the pinata, but I was under the mistaken impression that I was getting this ultimate party pack in a 2nd birthday.....no. They don't do it in a 2nd and so I am dissapointed about that, plus I was missing 8 of my 16 rainbow suckers. Really though, you can't get this stuff anywhere else and my daughter LOVES it."
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: poopsie
Location: new york, ny
Title: 

loved everything

Date:February 7, 2011
"I purchase the yo gabba gabba items,which I could only fine at birthday express. Everything came on time and was of good quality. My grandson was so excited when he saw the brobee party in my tummy game on the wall. I also purchased the wall decals which I Hung all around the party room. The great thing about them, I was able to reuse them and they now hang on the wall behind his crib."
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissAnn
Location: Chesapeake Beach, MD.
Title: 

Excellent Investment

Date:December 9, 2010
"I highly recommend this purchase if your child is interested in Yo Gabba Gabba. It save me a lot of time in preparing the decoration and the gift boxes for the children. Everything was there. Love it!"
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom4the1stTime
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

Great way to go

Date:November 3, 2010
"I am a first time mom and my son is turning 1. I placed my oder in the begin of Oct even thru his birthday is not until the end of Nov, i wanted to make sure i recieved my order. The order was sent out and i recieved it in one week (very happy). I wanted him to have a Yo Gabba Gabba party and the stores did not sell that character so i was happy when i found this web site. It was more then i expected, i have everything for his party and didnot have to stand in line or shop at different stores. I plan to order from here for his next birthday weather big or small"
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maria1214
Location: kyle texas
Title: 

my purchase

Date:October 26, 2010
"i really liked the prouduct i bought the only thing is that its only for 8 kids they should make em for more kids not just 8"
1 2 next>>