CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Ultimate Party Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Monster Jam Ultimate Party Pack

Average Rating:
4.55 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Ultimate Party Pack
Review 1 for Monster Jam Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cher
Location: California
Title: 

Great purchase!

Date:February 4, 2010
"This was such a great way to get everything I needed at an affordable price! My son loves watching monster trucks on TV and will be so surprised to see our house decorated with all the trucks on his special day. It was nice to have great service and the package included everything I needed and more!"
Review 2 for Monster Jam Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: My3sons3
Title: 

Fantastic

Date:April 12, 2012
"There was more than any one could ask in a bundle. It was a great deal!"
Review 3 for Monster Jam Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: novafenix
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Kids enjoyed their goodie boxes.

Date:September 18, 2011
"Our guests enjoyed their goodie boxes. Even the adults wanted a goodie box. The pinata was a little too small for the candy and toys. Overall, this package was a great start point for our party."
Review 4 for Monster Jam Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ejb444
Location: Fenton, MI
Title: 

Good Variety

Date:April 27, 2011
"The party pack has something for everyone. For kids that like Monster Jam, they can relate to all the products included. The watch and tire cups were a big hit at our party."
Review 5 for Monster Jam Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: tkplusetwo
Title: 

it really caught the kids eyes

Date:April 19, 2011
"the tire cups leeked, so the kids could not use them, and the slim is bad stuff, whatever it gets on, it leaves a black film behind."
Review 6 for Monster Jam Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaJJ
Location: Utah
Title: 

Loved this!

Date:April 14, 2011
"We got this for my sons 3rd birthday, he is a huge Monster Jam fan and this was a huge hit! Really impressed with all the products and loved how much stuff came included, it saved me from a ton of run around to get all this stuff! Fabulous!"
Review 7 for Monster Jam Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dsibley
Date:September 29, 2010
"this was an awesome amount of merchandise for the price. Cold not be happier with our purchase."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Monster Jam Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1PartyMomma
Location: East Hartford, CT
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:August 12, 2010
"I just ordered this (8/2010) for my son's 5th Birthday... this set has EVERYTHING! You may need to run to the dollar store to grab extra solid color plates etc but, for the kids no extras needed. I thought the pinata would be cheap but, it's very sturdy and will take a good beating from the kids to crack open. We knew all of the trucks and were excited from the moment we opened the box. If you are a Monster Jam fan... this is the birthday party set for you!!"
Review 9 for Monster Jam Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JP007
Location: NYC
Title: 

not bad

Date:May 29, 2010
"the product itself seems a little cheap looking but for what is it im happy with it.. i still had to buy extra napkins , cups and plates but there is plenty of stuff for the kids.. i didnt like the cake topper either cheap looking and my son didnt even recognize some of the monster trucks they used .. they should have put the more popular ones on the dishes and stuff..."
Review 10 for Monster Jam Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: snowflake
Location: Crawfordville, FL
Title: 

Party Packs

Date:May 11, 2010
"They have everything you need for the party and if you need more items, you can purchase the extra items."
Review 11 for Monster Jam Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jhblackwell
Location: Durham, NC
Title: 

Monster Jam Ultimate Party Pack

Date:March 18, 2010
"It was awesome, and I didn't have to spend hours in multiple stores to purchase all of these great items!"
Review 12 for Monster Jam Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mchunt
Title: 

Thank You!!!!

Date:March 2, 2010
"Our son looks at every magazine you send, and does his wish shopping by it. So of course he saw your monster Jam party pages and had to have it, mind you he'll be 4. However, I think he has every monster jam truck our local stores sell. We both got the gift boxes ready last night, and all he kept saying was cool and awesome, our little boy isn't so little anymore. thank you Celebrate express for helping us celebrate our son's birthday it should be "awesome""
Review 13 for Monster Jam Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lexs28
Title: 

a smash of a party

Date:February 8, 2010
"If you want your child's birthday to be a smash then you need to get this product."
Review 14 for Monster Jam Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2TwoBoys
Location: Independence, MO
Title: 

The Kids Loved the Party

Date:November 25, 2009
"My son had a Monster Jam 5th B-Day party. We ordered the party pack and he loved it. All of the kids liked the prize boxes. We used the stick on wall decorations in the kitchen for the party then moved them to his room later. The only item that I was a little disappointed with was the flip watch. It was very easy to break. I purchased the other watch for my 2 year old and it would have been better for all of the kids. I would recommend this for little ones who love monster trucks."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Monster Jam Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mildred
Title: 

my son loves it

Date:August 19, 2009
"it arrived in one piece. I recieved everything in one box and i will let friends know. Thank you"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster Jam Ultimate Party Pack
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5