CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for THE DOG Ultimate Party Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

THE DOG Ultimate Party Pack

Average Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for THE DOG Ultimate Party Pack
Review 1 for THE DOG Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bestestdeedle
Title: 

Doggy Package

Date:November 25, 2009
" Everything was amazing. They loved the doggy ears, pinata, and bone cups. There was so much in the package. Someone even thought that I had run all over town to find so many great things. It was awesome to have it delivered right to the doorstep. We were very pleased with everything. We still have the stickers hanging up. I did need to buy more candy to fill the pinata. I would recommend this to anyone. We are looking forward to our next party. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for THE DOG Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amwalker
Date:February 26, 2012
" It came with everything we need to throw the perfect dog party! "
Review 3 for THE DOG Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rkkeller13
Location: Fontana, Wisonsin
Title: 

Awsome deal

Date:February 10, 2012
" I ordered this pack for my sons 1st Birthday and I was amazed at the deal! The amount of stuff you get for the cost. There was no way I could have bought everything there was for the amount I paid. Fantastic! And the quality of the merchandise is wonderful. I can't wait for his party. It's going to be a blast! My son absolutely loves dogs and when I saw this on their web site I knew this was the one! What's even better is our local Walmart has The Dog cake that matches the decorations! This is gonna be the best Birthday EVER! And the shipping was right on the money! It even came sooner than was estimated! I will definitely be ordering again from here in the future! Keep up the stellar job! "
Review 4 for THE DOG Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mickey1979
Title: 

A box full of fun

Date:February 7, 2012
" The products that came with the Ultimate Dog Party were incredible. I (and my daughter) are so happy to see so many awesome puppy paraphenalia! The stuff animals are soft and the ears are fantastic! "
Review 5 for THE DOG Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AsheRy
Title: 

The Ultimate Puppy Party

Date:May 10, 2011
" With the amount of hours I work I was so worried about finding decorations for my two year old daughters Birthday Party... (She LOVES Puppies)This "Pack" saved my life and made me feel like a wonderful Mommy! I just received my The Ultimate Dog Pack and I could not beleive the quality of the products and the care that it was packed with. Thank you for making a working mom still feel like she can give her child everything she deserves! "
Review 6 for THE DOG Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jaci
Title: 

95% happy with purchase...

Date:August 23, 2010
" I liked all the favors and supplies that came with the kit with one exception. The pinata was very tough to break and when someone finally hit it hard enough, just the tab to hang it fell off, so we were left with a pinata without a way to hang it. Then, when it was torn open to reveal the toys/candy, all the toys broke when they hit the concrete floor. Some of the candy had melted in the packaging as well, so most of the candy got thrown away before it was even put into the pinata.
Other htan that, everything was great and my daughter loved it! "
Review 7 for THE DOG Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2M
Title: 

Kids & parents loved

Date:August 18, 2010
" I ordered this for my daughter's 10th B-day party. She loved it, from the floppy-eared headbands to the placemats. Only problem was with the "bone" crayons, as they didn't mark very well. Despite that, everyone had a great time. "
Review 8 for THE DOG Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Renee00
Location: louisville, Ky
Title: 

Awesome !

Date:July 19, 2010
" I'm not sure who was more excited when we opened the box, me or my daughter. It has everything I need to put together a perfect party without the usual stress. My daughter loved looking through everything. It was like an early birthday gift ! "
Review 9 for THE DOG Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shamsst
Location: Gardnerville, Nevada
Title: 

The Kids Loved it!

Date:May 10, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Everything was great, from the bone crayons to the bone piñata! It is a great party idea for both boys and girls. Thank you so much for everything! "
Review 10 for THE DOG Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AidriCsM0Mi
Location: Delano, California
Title: 

Cute lil party!

Date:April 12, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I got this package for my son's first birthday party, and everyone was asking where i got the idea and things from. Its perfect for a small party of eight main children, and that's including the birthday boy/girl. I loved the pinata, its kinda small but its still very cute. I overall loved the theme and supplies it came with. Perfect=] Everyone enjoyed themselves especially the children. The favor boxes were a hit! We also used the cake toppers, which came in great use! "
Review 11 for THE DOG Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Msanford
Location: Kansas City,MO
Title: 

Sooo Cute and worth the money!

Date:April 10, 2010
" I loved the Dog Ultimate Party Pack! First of all i ordered it and received it in less than a week! 2nd My sons 1st birthday is coming up in July, he's not really interested in cartoons or anything like that but he just loves Dogs so i thought this was perfect! This Party pack comes with everything you would need to have a great party! I was amazed with everything it comes with the decor,favor boxes with the favors, i could go on and they are all really great quality! I love it and have and will continue to recommend this to everyone i know! "
Review 12 for THE DOG Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: klpp
Location: Atlanta, Ga
Title: 

Cutest Product Ever!

Date:March 21, 2010
" I am so impressed with The Dog Ultimate Party Pack. We have even decided to invite more people to the party! My four year old daughter is obsessed with dogs. She picked out the products and I must say she has excellent taste! The ultimate party pack has EVERYTHING you could EVER need for the party! Plus the products are high quality and the CUTEST EVER!! "
Review 13 for THE DOG Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamacanrun
Title: 

Great Party Pack!

Date:January 20, 2010
" Lots of great things in this party pack! The favors were a big hit and good quality as were the wall stickers. Many of the wall stickers are paw prints, and the puppies are adorable. I just wish there was a center piece. "
Review 14 for THE DOG Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: partymom411
Location: loncoln, NE
Title: 

cute, for the money

Date:November 25, 2009
" all the guest thought the dog part that i had was very cute. but it was hard to get some pink in the decore, the party was for a girls 2nd brithday party. there is a lot of green and blue. i would sugest that they make a girls and boys dog party packs, but now all my friends are ordering theamed party packs. "
Review 15 for THE DOG Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom0f3
Title: 

very good over all

Date:July 13, 2009
" It came with everything you need for a party minus the cake and kids. It was a big hit! The only issue I had was the bone cups were all cut, except one. The side seam on them was split open, so all of them leaked. ( Except the 1) I called the company and they refunded the money for the cups though. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for THE DOG Ultimate Party Pack
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5