CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Ultimate Party Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Super Mario Bros. Ultimate Party Pack

Average Rating:
4.782 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
55 of 55(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Ultimate Party Pack
Review 1 for Super Mario Bros. Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenn14
Location: Orange County CA
Title: 

Worth the $$

Date:February 1, 2011
"Overall I was happy with the contents of the package. I was really impressed with the gift boxes and the content included, and the other goodies to give to the kids. I thought the pinata filler was a little too small so went to the market and bought additional candy. I feel my money was well spent on this package. What makes it even more worth it was the fact that my son told me it was his best birthday ever.. He loves Mario Bros right now and it was perfect :-)"
Review 2 for Super Mario Bros. Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BocaPartyPlanner
Location: BOCA RATON
Title: 

COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE AWESOME!

Date:December 11, 2012
"WOW! I am a professional party planner and I was very impressed with the amount of party goods that were included in the party pack! The kids were thrilled, they never walked away from a party with so many goodies!"
Review 3 for Super Mario Bros. Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TwinkieMom22
Location: Houston,TX
Title: 

Ultimate Party Pack!

Date:March 26, 2012
"I bought the Super Mario Bros ultimate birthday pack for my twins sons, Chad & Chance on their second Birthday and I was very shocked at the amount and quality of products I recieved. For instance I knew it came with placemats; I just assumed that the mats would be paper, but to my surprise it was plastic & very durable and most likely reusable so I let the kids take them home with them afterwards as a party favor. I thought the the party favors would be the little cheap plastic toys that you find at the Part supply store but to my surprise again the favors were really nice and durable and well worth the money I spent on the pack. The reusable wall stickers were a complete shock I did't know those were included, I know those alone cost anywhere from &19.99 to $29.99 in the stores so to say I was happy with my purchase is definitely an under statement!!!! Can't wait til next year so I'm going to buy my niece,Paris' upcoming Birthday party decorations as gift from me because Birthday Express is really your one stop shop for party decorations. MUAAAH!!! I love you guys!!! Thanks!"
Review 4 for Super Mario Bros. Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pdrb2010
Location: Brooklyn,ny
Title: 

great purchase

Date:July 13, 2011
"I loved the party pack it has everything I needed and more for my sons 1st birthday and you cant go wrong with the price and delivery was super fast.. Ive been ordering from this website for 3 years and will continue to do so . Have been very pleased and my kids love it
Thanks,"
Review 5 for Super Mario Bros. Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Adara75
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Awesome Party

Date:June 28, 2011
"My Son is a HUGE Luigi Fan, but of course there is no just Luigi partys suplies.. But he loved this party... we were going to get him the Mario Kart Party, but it was sold out at the time.. The Kids had a blast with the putty in a can and they loved the party favors... The only thing I can complain about is the fact that it took forever for the Pull String Pinata to open... My husband finally just ripped it open and poured the candy on the floor for the kids.. It is a wonderful value for all the items you get in it and its a blast to watch the kids with all the favors they get..."
Review 6 for Super Mario Bros. Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: esnotary
Location: Bishop, CA
Title: 

esay birthday fix

Date:June 17, 2011
"My son saw this in a magazine and wanted the party. Although I feel 200$ is pretty pricy for a birthday party, the overall effect when he came in (it was a suprise party) was great and the kids loved the pinata and goody boxes"
Review 7 for Super Mario Bros. Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissMary
Title: 

What more could you ask for?

Date:June 6, 2011
"My 8-year old has been talking about a Super Mario party all year! Opening up the box with all the supplies for the party he was thrilled! And I'm thrilled because all of the thinking has been done for me, and as a busy Mom I don't have time to go and search for all of the items individually! And, to top it all off, the shipping was lightning fast! Well worth the somewhat high price tag!"
Review 8 for Super Mario Bros. Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mewe
Date:May 2, 2011
"The products were fantastic, only thing I would change would be the water bottles (would prefer them to be BPA free) and the bouncy balls that came included for the gift bags. They were enclosed in plastic wrap and when they were unwrapped, they smelled really toxic. Other than that, the quality and variety of the items were fantastic. It was great to have everything included from decorations to goody bags to activities."
Review 9 for Super Mario Bros. Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: theoutback
Title: 

Fantastic Product

Date:March 27, 2011
"Had a party of 15 for my sons 6th birthday last year and everyone including the parents loved it. You get so much for your money and here in Australia we seem to be lacking in party products. I am just about to order for his 7th party might I add it was quicker than ordering it from within Australia, you guys are fantastic!!!!!!!!"
Review 10 for Super Mario Bros. Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: xyzlady
Title: 

Really great purchase

Date:March 17, 2011
"My granddaughter absolutely loved all things in this package, that made me so happy thanks."
Review 11 for Super Mario Bros. Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GamersMama
Title: 

mario party pack

Date:March 17, 2011
"Seems like a lot of money but IT WAS SOOO AWESOME! THE ONLY THING YOU NEED IS A CAKE! The goodie boxes were the ultimate! THANK YOU SO MUCH"
Review 12 for Super Mario Bros. Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: adri03
Location: PHOENIX AZ
Title: 

disapointed

Date:March 13, 2011
"Several items were smashed and 2 of the place matt's were tore and a few of the ballons had holes in them the fillers were broken. if i had to do this again I WOULD NOT DO IT, ITS NOT WORTH THE MONEY I SPENT"
Review 13 for Super Mario Bros. Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: YMP28
Location: Puerto Rico
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever ! !

Date:February 27, 2011
"I order this convenient package for my son´s 4th bday 1 month in advance so I wouldn´t have to pay more for expedite shipping (I´m not from the USA), my surprise it came in less than a week. Everything was as the pictures show. LOVE IT and my son too."
Review 14 for Super Mario Bros. Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bowser
Title: 

Kids had a blast!

Date:February 15, 2011
"This was my son's 6th Birthday party & the 1st time he had friends from school over for a party. The boys all loved the decorations, pinata & favors. I would definately recommend this to any Mario Bros. fan---old & new (This was the party I never had!)"
Review 15 for Super Mario Bros. Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cristi
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

I was awestruck!

Date:January 29, 2011
"This was such a great purchase. And arrived just in time. You read the description of everything you will be receiving, but when you open the boxes and actually see the products...well all I can say is WOW. kids loved the decorations, and party favors, and I loved doing a one-stop shop (without even leaving the house) THANK YOU!"
Review 16 for Super Mario Bros. Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: arleneb
Location: white plains, ny
Title: 

awesome

Date:January 17, 2011
"A great value and such a great package...it had everything in it!"
Review 17 for Super Mario Bros. Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AprilOne
Location: Koyukuk, AK
Title: 

We Love it!

Date:December 3, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"We order from Birthday Express For everyone of our kids Birthdays. So that is three times a year. Our kids love the party packs, they pick out their own theme each year. It is the best site for parties! Birthday Express You Rock!!"
Review 18 for Super Mario Bros. Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: benmom
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Overall Great

Date:October 16, 2010
"The Mario Bros Ultimate party pack made this b-day so much easier. Have purchased packs before but never the ultimate. I found running around getting pinata and fillers and ballons and goodie box items turns out way more expensive. Only problem Mario Mylar balloon had leak and wouldn't hold air and some of the magnifying glasses for pinata arrived broken."
Review 19 for Super Mario Bros. Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aussiebec
Title: 

Awesome for the Mario fan

Date:September 16, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I ordered this online with no back ground of the company at all that I was ordering it from, so I was worried about alot esp if it would get here in time to Australia. The delivery took less then 4 days from the day I made the phone call to the lovely lady whom helped me with my purchases. Extremely great service. The products were perfect, my only wish was that I ordered the 16 pack rather then the 8. Great quality, great service and no problems importing anything from America to Australia. I would definately recommend and re order from these guys again :D Thank you. My Little Mario fan (son) loved it all to bits, and was over come by excitement. He also wishes to thank you all very much for your great products :D."
Review 20 for Super Mario Bros. Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyhit
Date:September 14, 2010
"I was like a little kid excited to receive the merchandise. It was so incredible to recive. Thanks for this site it was very useful and the party was a hit."
1 2 3 next>>