CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Holiday or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Striped Tights (Red/White) Child

Striped Tights (Red/White) Child

As sweet as a candy cane! The perfect accessory to add to any costume. Includes a pair of red and white striped tights. Does not include shoes. This item will not be accepted for return unless it is unopened and sealed in its original packaging.
Average Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped Tights (Red/White) Child
Review 1 for Striped Tights (Red/White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mamasparrow
Title: 

Good Quality, Fun Print

Date:November 4, 2011
" These tights are great quality, survived my daughters many trips and stumbles while running around in her costume. I have used them again for her with other costumes. "
Review 2 for Striped Tights (Red/White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Yanny
Location: San Juan
Title: 

Excellent Service

Date:September 7, 2012
" The costume was perfect my child love it!!!!!!THANKS and I love it too. "
Review 3 for Striped Tights (Red/White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Svickers
Location: Idaho
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:November 28, 2011
" I bought these for a children's dance team. The price was great! The shipping was fast! And they looked darling. Great buy!!! "
Review 4 for Striped Tights (Red/White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: lucy25
Location: los angeles ca
Title: 

great product i'm glade i purchased here.

Date:November 5, 2011
" I like the fact that it got here exactly the given day, and I Was not disappointed. "
Review 5 for Striped Tights (Red/White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: abigailsmama
Location: TN
Title: 

My little girl LOVED these.

Date:October 31, 2011
" My daughter loved these tights. They fit perfectly. They were soft and don't tear easily. "
Review 6 for Striped Tights (Red/White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: kwynne3
Location: Phila, pa
Title: 

good buy

Date:October 25, 2011
" my daughter loved them and is very comfortable in them. "
Review 7 for Striped Tights (Red/White) Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: smiley555
Title: 

perfect for raggedy ann costume

Date:September 24, 2010
" tights were perfect match for raggedy ann costume. fit was generous - she is tall but slim 5 year old & had extra room. "
Review 8 for Striped Tights (Red/White) Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: CEW2010
Location: Ontario, Canada.
Title: 

Nice addition to costume.

Date:August 13, 2010
" These tights are to accompany the orchard girl costume. Unfortunately the green striped tights were not availalble in childs size which was a little diapointing. "
Review 9 for Striped Tights (Red/White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luci
Location: WV
Title: 

Exactly what I wanted

Date:September 19, 2009
" These tights were perfect for the costume, the fit was great, and my 4-year-old is happy. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Striped Tights (Red/White) Child
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large