CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Striped Tights (Green/White) Child

Striped Tights (Green/White) Child

Add a hint of mint. The perfect accessory to add to any costume. Includes one pair of green and white striped tights. Does not include costume or any other accessories. Please Note: Green stripes may vary slightly in exact hue from image shown. This item will not be accepted for return unless it is unopened and sealed in its original packaging.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped Tights (Green/White) Child
Review 1 for Striped Tights (Green/White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomCorr
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:October 7, 2010
"These are very soft and comfy tights. They arrived very quickly and appear to be a high quality product."
Review 2 for Striped Tights (Green/White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: pitap
Title: 

Good product

Date:June 1, 2011
"Theses are heavier than I thought they'd be, which is good. Recommend hand washing."
Review 3 for Striped Tights (Green/White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Paris2011
Location: National City, california
Title: 

Good Thigts

Date:April 14, 2011
"I bought this tights for my daugther strawberry shortcake party, and they where exactly as shown, good material, good color."
Review 4 for Striped Tights (Green/White) Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tatyana
Location: New Hartford, NY
Title: 

Went well with costume.

Date:November 18, 2010
"Need to go up size up in these.
Daughter is 6 & I got the 7-10 size.
Pretty durable for thin tights.
Wish they fit better at ankle as they are pretty loose there.
"
Review 5 for Striped Tights (Green/White) Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: sjie2
Title: 

Happy with purchase

Date:October 18, 2010
"We bought the Medium 4-6 size for my 51/2 year old daughter to go with the Country Girl strawberry costume.
She really loved the tights a lot and wanted to wear them straight away.
I noticed they are slightly baggy around the ankle area but my daughter is excited to wear them with her Halloween outfit and they will look great overall."
Review 6 for Striped Tights (Green/White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: americanmom
Title: 

Completed the outfit

Date:September 27, 2010
"Bought these tights to go with the country girl costume on this site. They are cute and complete the look."
Review 7 for Striped Tights (Green/White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aggieshelly03
Title: 

great!

Date:September 1, 2010
"I got what I wanted! Good quality and my daughter will look great in them dressed as Strawberry Shortcake!!"
Review 8 for Striped Tights (Green/White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pollyanna
Title: 

Added the finishing touch

Date:November 27, 2009
"I bought these tights for my niece's Irish dancer Halloween costume, and they completed the look beautifully. The tights were easy to put on , fit great, and were very comfortable."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Striped Tights (Green/White) Child
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
4 out of 5
Too Large