CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Fairytale & Storybook or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Rag Doll Child Costume

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Rag Doll Child Costume

Includes a dress and bonnet with wig. Does not include tights and shoes.
Average Rating:
4.188 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rag Doll Child Costume
Review 1 for Rag Doll Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Syndee80
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Raggedy Ann

Date:November 6, 2012
" This costume won my daughter the contest at her Halloween party. People absolutely loved it. Celebrate express had my order out the door within ONE DAY.
Would definitely use service again. "
Review 2 for Rag Doll Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mamajean
Title: 

difficult to put on

Date:October 30, 2012
" I liked the outfit, but there was no zipper or velcro around the neck. I had to cut a line down the seem of the shoulder to get it to fit over my daughter's head. Other than that, it was great. "
Review 3 for Rag Doll Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Yanny
Location: San Juan
Title: 

Beatifull Dress

Date:September 7, 2012
" Fit perfect, its adorable and the price Wow!!!!!! love it "
Review 4 for Rag Doll Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: abigailsmama
Location: TN
Title: 

Raggedy Ann

Date:October 31, 2011
" I would recommend this product to a friend but it runs small. It was a medium which said size 7/10. My daughter is 7 and wears a 7. She was premature, so she isn't big for her age. The costume fits but there is no way it will fit a size 10. "
Review 5 for Rag Doll Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: TNMommyof2
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Not cute

Date:November 26, 2010
" Not nearly as cute in person as in picture. Hair is not as thick and long and pictured. I am returning this item. "
Review 6 for Rag Doll Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DLong
Title: 

very cute!

Date:November 4, 2010
" Well made costume. Ran a bit small (ordered a medium for my daughter who often wears size 8 or 9). She loved it and with the tights (which fit great) it was a perfect costume! Many positive comments from neighbors/friends on Halloween night!
The bonnet kept losing strands of hair though, so we had to sew them back in.
"
Review 7 for Rag Doll Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HalloweenMon
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Rag Doll Child Costume

Date:November 2, 2010
" I absolutely loved this costume, my daughter won the costume contest, and she looked so adorable. The overall quality of this costume was great for the price. The hat and hair were perfect. I am disappointed that one of the dots had a stain on it and one of the sleeves had white marks on it. Not sure if someone tried it on and returned it, but it was too late to return, we had a party the next night that we received it. "
Review 8 for Rag Doll Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KBFGL
Location: Seattle
Title: 

Rag doll great

Date:October 29, 2010
" Just as advertised...worked great and my daughter looks adorable.
We live in colder weather so it was easy to put a long sleeved white shirt under to keep her a little warm. Purchased the red and white tights too...super cute. "
Review 9 for Rag Doll Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Missing piece

Date:October 20, 2010
" Service was quick, but the costume was missing a small piece with little time to spare before it was needed. Delivered quickly, but not checked before shipping. "
Review 10 for Rag Doll Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sugrspyce
Title: 

Cute!

Date:October 19, 2010
" I thought the quality was overall good & my 5 year old looks great in it! My only regret is that the striped leggings did not come with it! So, we are on a hunt to find some locally before Halloween. "
Review 11 for Rag Doll Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LQLOVE
Location: VA
Title: 

Nice Enough, Made Well

Date:October 4, 2010
" My 9 yr old loves it. Fits good. Bought a medium. FYI, I didn't know, (didn't read any reviews) the hair is not a seperate wig, the hair is stuck to the hat and it only has bangs and the two braides, nothing on the back part of the hat. "
Review 12 for Rag Doll Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AngelsMom
Location: Toronto, Canada
Title: 

Rag Doll Child Costume

Date:September 13, 2009
" I loved this Rag Doll costume cause it is identical to the adult's. The quality was great although I did find that the sz 4-6 was a bit small for my 6 yr old. I should've went a sz up but overall I am happy with this costume. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rag Doll Child Costume
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4