CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Daisy Bug Child Costume

Daisy Bug Child Costume

This little lady is as snug as a bug in a rug. She'll take flight in this adorable outfit. Costume includes a red and black petticoat dress with daisy applique, wings, leg warmers, and headband with antennas. 4-piece set. Does not include shoes.
Average Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Daisy Bug Child Costume
Review 1 for Daisy Bug Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Jan77
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:October 14, 2011
"The shipping was fast, and the outfit was very cute on and true to size. The headband was made a little cheap though."
Review 2 for Daisy Bug Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Ricanflor
Location: Dallas TX
Title: 

Very Pretty

Date:June 6, 2013
"I bought this for my babygirl & it fit perfect. Its very cute."
Review 3 for Daisy Bug Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: motherof4inneworleans
Title: 

So Cute!!!

Date:March 6, 2011
"Bought for 1 of my twins. Other dressed as coordinating bumblebee for school parade. Adorable!! Got so many compliments."
Review 4 for Daisy Bug Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrannyDearest
Title: 

Adorable

Date:November 18, 2010
"This outfit exceeds all my expectations! It is even cuter than in the picture. It is made of very nice soft material and promises to be a big hit with the birthday girl even after the party!"
Review 5 for Daisy Bug Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NorthFLMommy
Location: Jasper, FL
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:November 1, 2010
"My daughter loved her Ladybug costume! We were very pleased with it. She is 6 and usually wears a 6x sometimes a 7 in pants. So, just to be on the safe side, I ordered the 7-10 size costume. The dress and wings were a little loose but not noticeably. The headband held up fine and did not break like others have said but we were careful with it. She wore her own black leggings to match the picture online. I would definitely recommend this costume for it's good construction and absolute cuteness! : )"
Review 6 for Daisy Bug Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: klcmomof3
Title: 

Cute costume, nice fabric

Date:October 30, 2010
"This costume was purchased for my 4-year-old in the 3T-4T size. The fit is good, although the skirt is short enough that black tights are required, as shown in the picture. My daughter is generally sensitive to "itchy" fabrics and she has no complaints about this costume. My only complaint is the headband, which doesn't fit at all - it's too large for my daughter, and even too large for me. Overall, this costume was a good purchase."
Review 7 for Daisy Bug Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: madmom120
Location: Spokane
Title: 

madmom120

Date:October 22, 2010
"Cute bug ears are kinda cheap, you could make better ones"
Review 8 for Daisy Bug Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momma101
Title: 

Another Great Costume

Date:October 18, 2010
"Adorable. We couldn't be more pleased with this costume. It doesn't come with the little purse, but still a hit in our house."
Review 9 for Daisy Bug Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sinforiana
Title: 

great costume

Date:September 29, 2010
"we love the costume, but we had trouble with the size; because only refers to height and no other measurements ( waist, hips...)"
Review 10 for Daisy Bug Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bjas
Title: 

Daisy Bug Costume

Date:November 24, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My daughter absolutely loved this costume and it was adorable....."
Review 11 for Daisy Bug Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Binny
Title: 

Cute costume

Date:November 24, 2009
"This costume is really cute. My daughter enjoyed wearing it. My only complaint is that the plastic headband broke the first time she put it on. I just wrapped the antennae around one of her own headbands."
Review 12 for Daisy Bug Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ladybugmom
Location: Tallahassee
Title: 

Great for not-so-little kids

Date:August 31, 2009
"Very pleased with this costume. Most of the ladybug costumes out there are more for toddlers and preschoolers. This one has the cute stylings more appropriate for an elementary student. Looks so cute on."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Daisy Bug Child Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5