CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Leg Warmers (Black/White) Child

Leg Warmers (Black/White) Child

Get a leg up on the costume competition. The perfect accessory to add to any costume. Includes a pair of black and white striped leg warmers.
Average Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Leg Warmers (Black/White) Child
Review 1 for Leg Warmers (Black/White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grammy1952
Location: Redway
Title: 

Loved Them

Date:September 25, 2009
"My 10 year old granddaughter got these to wear with her costume & she loves them."
Review 2 for Leg Warmers (Black/White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Decatur, AL
Title: 

Fun and cute!

Date:October 28, 2011
"I have no complaints with the leg warmers. In fact, I was impressed that for $5 we actually found a pair that will stay up on my daughter's legs. She loves them."
Review 3 for Leg Warmers (Black/White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: posterday
Location: Southern CA
Title: 

Perfect with the Alice dress!

Date:October 19, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these to go with the Miss Wonderland dress for my 3 year old daughter. They are prefect in size and fit great! They really finish this off and make the prefect little Alice!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Leg Warmers (Black/White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: cristina390
Location: SC
Title: 

too cute

Date:October 4, 2011
"My daughter absolutely loved these leggings!! She wants to wear them all the time! They look great with the alice costume!!"
Review 5 for Leg Warmers (Black/White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MeadowsMomma
Location: Checotah, OK
Title: 

Love these Leggins

Date:January 14, 2011
"My lil girl just hugged these when I took them out of the package for her. They look too precious on her!!! She is only 18 month so they scrunch up just a bit, but that only adds to the cuteness - She has plenty of room to grow into them!! We love these!!!"
Review 6 for Leg Warmers (Black/White) Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyjen
Date:October 9, 2010
"These look cute as leg warmers, but also look cute on her arms"
Review 7 for Leg Warmers (Black/White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CCPurves
Location: Carnduff, SK.
Title: 

Fit like a glove

Date:February 28, 2010
"These leg warmers fit perfectly! Looks great with our ice show costumes."
Review 8 for Leg Warmers (Black/White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alexa
Title: 

Made the costume

Date:November 27, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The leg warmers made the Alice in Wonderland costume fantastic!!! Definitely a necessity with this costume. They fit an 8 year old's legs great."
Review 9 for Leg Warmers (Black/White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: miap1
Location: Austin, TX
Title: 

great!

Date:November 25, 2009
"These looked fabulous with my daughter's costume. Most importantly, she also wears them with shorter skirts! Well worth the cost!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Leg Warmers (Black/White) Child
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large