CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Fairytale & Storybook or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Miss Wonderland Child Costume

Miss Wonderland Child Costume

Let the croquet match with the Queen begin! She'll look like she come from a magical land where nothing is what it seems in this angelic outfit. Costume includes a blue and black apron dress with ruffled skirt and headband. 2-piece set. Does not include leg warmers or shoes.
Average Rating:
4.725 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
40 of 40(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Miss Wonderland Child Costume
Review 1 for Miss Wonderland Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: desertGirl
Title: 

Cutest costume

Date:October 17, 2010
"This costume arrived in my mailbox and upon opening the box we said "WOW". This costume is adorable and very well made. The price was just perfect and honestly I would have paid more given the quality of workmanship. This company delivered in the timeframe as promised. My granddaughter loves the costume and slept in it the first night she received it. A+++++++"
Review 2 for Miss Wonderland Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: skook81
Location: MS
Title: 

Perfection

Date:December 7, 2011
"Bought this for my daughters 7th Mad Hatter's Birthday Par-Tea! Got it in a timely manner and the quality was great. She wore it with white tights and black mary janes and looked age appropriate and adorable! the back has white ruffles and she looked as cute going as coming!!! Very pleased and the party was a success!"
Review 3 for Miss Wonderland Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Decatur, AL
Title: 

Great Halloween costume!

Date:October 28, 2011
"We bought this costume for my daughter to wear for Halloween. She is a 10 year old, 5th grader, and normally wears a size 14, so we bought the size Large. It is perfect, so I would say this runs a little big. I was impressed with the quality. Washes easily too."
Review 4 for Miss Wonderland Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: posterday
Location: Southern CA
Title: 

Great Buy!

Date:October 19, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I was really suprised how nicely made this is and it fits my 3 year old prefectly. I saw from others that it was a little on the short side so I ordered a size up and it is perfect! She won't wear costumes but this is really more like a dress, soft and comfy and she loves it."
Review 5 for Miss Wonderland Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: cristina390
Location: SC
Title: 

Sooo Cute

Date:October 4, 2011
"I ordered this costume and the leggings and it is adorable! My daughter is sooo excited to wear it for halloween!"
Review 6 for Miss Wonderland Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: nolamama
Date:August 31, 2011
"This is a cute well-made costume, but be aware that it runs very short. We also purchased the petticoat and it was very small and short, as well. Just order up if worried about length."
Review 7 for Miss Wonderland Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Griggas
Location: Australia
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:December 4, 2010
"We were really pleased with this purchase and while the sizing was a little smaller than we anticipated, a family full of girls meant that it could be passed onto someone else. The dress is short, so if your looking for coverage of the 'tooshie', then go up a size. We will be ordering another one in a larger size."
Review 8 for Miss Wonderland Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: madbeans
Title: 

adorable

Date:November 6, 2010
"Very cute and surprisingly well made. The small fit my petite 11 year old very well."
Review 9 for Miss Wonderland Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LastMinuteShopperNoMore
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Cute Costume!

Date:October 31, 2010
"Ordered the size 4/6 for my 5 year old daughter, she is average in size and it fit perfectly! I also purchased the black and white stripped tights in size 7/10 and they were a little too big, but worked and really made the costume. Ordered Oct. 10 with guaranteed delivery by Oct. 20, received on Oct. 14, very pleased with Costume Express. Will order from here next year. Costume was also good quality and cheaper than at a nearby retail store."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Miss Wonderland Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jgbird
Location: Cincinnati
Title: 

A for Alice

Date:October 26, 2010
"Good value for the $. My daughter has played in this costume every day since she received it."
Review 11 for Miss Wonderland Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 31stfun
Location: WA
Title: 

good, but small

Date:October 16, 2010
"The costume is good quality, but runs very small. I have a very petite 10 yr. old and it fit perfectly, but if your child was closer to size 10 it would be too small."
Review 12 for Miss Wonderland Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MOMof3cutiepies
Title: 

Adorable costume, Needs petticoat.

Date:October 15, 2010
"LOVE LOVE LOVE the costume...oh yeah, so does my daughter! I recommend a petticoat underneath to make skirt stick out more. Above all, CUTE costume."
Review 13 for Miss Wonderland Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: leimomi78
Title: 

Best purchase!!

Date:October 14, 2010
"Costume just arrived in the mail yesterday and my daughter could not wait to try it on. The quality of the costume is great. It looks like someone custom sewed it just for her!! Love, love LOVE this costume and my daughter didn't want to take it off!!"
Review 14 for Miss Wonderland Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

WELL MADE

Date:October 14, 2010
"NOT A CHEAP LOOKING COSTUME. IMPRESSED AT HOW WELL MADE IT WAS"
Review 15 for Miss Wonderland Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: laurap
Date:October 13, 2010
"This is a really cute costume. It looks much better than the picture shows. You definitely need the matching leggings to complete the look. Mid-grade quality, but definitely worth the money. I was not dissapointed!"
Review 16 for Miss Wonderland Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anja1304
Title: 

Money Well Spent!

Date:October 13, 2010
"I must admit I did not like this costume but my daughter insisted. The fit is perfect, the dress is very well made. She chose a blk petticoat and blk/wht leg warmers w/ glitter skulls for a twist it's adorable I love it! I have purchased here for 3 years/2 kids and have never had a complaint!"
Review 17 for Miss Wonderland Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lauri
Title: 

better quality than expected

Date:October 10, 2010
"Finaly, a costume that is just as good, if not better, than what is presented in picture. Proper fit, great construction... Fantastic!"
Review 18 for Miss Wonderland Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momto5
Location: O'Fallon, MO
Title: 

Great items

Date:October 9, 2010
"We were very pleased with the products we ordered. the fit was great and the material was way better than the costumes you get at Walmart. And even though we had regular shipping we got the order in only 5 days! I will definitely buy from here again."
Review 19 for Miss Wonderland Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyjen
Date:October 9, 2010
"Very cute dress, looks like it is made well and will hold up."
Review 20 for Miss Wonderland Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmommyofanangel
Location: Waco, Tx
Title: 

Cute

Date:October 4, 2010
"This is cute little Alice in Wonderland costume but the torso part is a little long and the skirt part is a little short. My daughter is about a size 7 and had plenty of room but if she was any taller she wouldn't be able to wear this. Over all it looks very cute on her and it exactly what she wanted for Halloween/Birthday Party so we are all happy."
1 2 next>>