CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cuddly Lion Child Costume

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Cuddly Lion Child Costume

Includes a dress, two leg warmers, and headband. Does not include shoes.
Average Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cuddly Lion Child Costume
Review 1 for Cuddly Lion Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 28momof3
Title: 

Cute outfit runs big

Date:September 28, 2010
"Got this for my 7 year old for Halloween this year she cant wait to wear it- it does run a little big"
Review 2 for Cuddly Lion Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: cookie34
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:November 8, 2011
"This costume was so cute on my three year old. Loved it. Had many compliments!"
Review 3 for Cuddly Lion Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momofkatelyn
Title: 

Awesome Costume Purchase

Date:February 21, 2011
"This was an awesome costume purchase. The fit was perfect and true to size. It was an efficient purchase process and arrived quickly."
Review 4 for Cuddly Lion Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: OklahomaMOM
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Title: 

Adorable Costume -- runs a little small

Date:October 31, 2010
"My four-year-old daughter picked this dress herself and loved it. I measured her prior to ordering and decided to order her normal size, which was a size small. It fit very well. The only thing I noticed was that it looked a lot shorter than the photo online. She is tall for her age and has long legs. I put some leggings beneath the dress and it still fit just fine. The included leg warmers even went over the leggings. I had to give this costume four stars because of the sizing and because the headband did not stay on very well. We ended up leaving it in the car. Still, I HIGHLY recommend this costume. It was comfortable and VERY CUTE. WE got tons of compliments on it!!! :-)"
Review 5 for Cuddly Lion Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommag123
Location: rhode island
Title: 

Great costume!

Date:October 13, 2010
"My daughter and I love this costume! Fits perfect and great quality! Bought it for my 6yr old"
Review 6 for Cuddly Lion Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicole626
Title: 

Good quality and very cute in person.

Date:October 7, 2010
"My daughter LOVES lion's, when we saw this lion costume it was a must have. You never know what things will look like in person when ordering online. It is a very nice costume for not too much cost!"
Review 7 for Cuddly Lion Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KidsMamma
Title: 

Completely Satisfied

Date:September 13, 2010
"My 6 year old and I are very happy with this and it came so fast. It looks exactly like the picture except that I think ours is a little longer than how the picture shows. My daughter is tall and it still hit her just below the knees. You can't see any of her own leg after you put on the dress and the warmers which is great since she will be wearing it to school. I put a brown shirt underneath and it still looks great. The quality of the material is awesome and the size chart is spot on. If anything, she has a little growing room. If I had any complaint at all it would be that one of the ears keeps trying to flop over instead of stand straight up. I think it will be easy to fix though. I will definately be coming back here to order all future costumes. Well worth the price!!!!"
Review 8 for Cuddly Lion Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ekeys
Title: 

Excellent costume

Date:May 26, 2010
"great quality, well made and comfortable. the tie in the front makes it great for many sizes. My daughter wore it as a lion in wizard of Oz."
Review 9 for Cuddly Lion Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: baseballwife13
Title: 

very cute and comfortable

Date:March 29, 2010
"i bought this for my daughters sixth birthday costume party. It is very cute , fits like a dress. I felt not only did it fit well, seem well made ,it was also age appropiate."
Review 10 for Cuddly Lion Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mica35
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Nice Lion

Date:March 29, 2010
"I like that it fit her very well even though I had to send one back. But everything went smoothly."
Review 11 for Cuddly Lion Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MCCJD
Location: Arlington, TX
Title: 

Happy little girl!!!

Date:November 30, 2009
"My little girl was more than excited about her lion costume. It was a little chill that night, but she wore brown undergarments and it worked perfectly."
Review 12 for Cuddly Lion Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: annabel
Location: Orange County, CA
Title: 

Cutest Custome ever bought

Date:November 29, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My daughter loved the costume. We got so many compliments on it. I was truly satisfied. This was my first time ordering costumes online and I am hooked. I will be ordering online ever year now. Just love it. thank you"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cuddly Lion Child Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large