CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Horror & Gothic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Skeleton Sweatshirt Hoodie Ladies Adult Costume

Skeleton Sweatshirt Hoodie Ladies Adult Costume

She's wears her heart and her bones on her sleeve. Celebrate your rawboned righteousness with this cool zip up. Includes a black and hot pink stretch hoodie with skeleton picture and skull with openings for eyes. 1-piece. Cotton/Polyester. Dry clean. X-Small (Chest 33-36"). Does not include pants or shoes.
Average Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skeleton Sweatshirt Hoodie Ladies Adult Costume
Review 1 for Skeleton Sweatshirt Hoodie Ladies Adult Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Jessgraves
Title: 

Runs very small

Date:October 17, 2011
"I bought the next size up after reading the reviews. I normally wear a medium so I ordered the large. The large was still too short in the sleeves and it was too short in the body as well. So I'm ordering up another size, because it is cute and great to go trick or treating with the kiddos. I bought this in men's for my hubby and his fit perfect, figures."
Review 2 for Skeleton Sweatshirt Hoodie Ladies Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Krystal112509
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:November 1, 2011
"Awesome jacket! I got a lot of compliments on it :)"
Review 3 for Skeleton Sweatshirt Hoodie Ladies Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: onlineshopper2010
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Overall happy with purchase

Date:November 2, 2010
"Nice, keeps you warm, though sleeves are a bit short"
Review 4 for Skeleton Sweatshirt Hoodie Ladies Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Peanut3
Title: 

Love it!

Date:October 29, 2010
"I love this so much I told my sister to get one and she loves it too. The hood is great it zips all the up into a mask with eye holes. Very cute and great for trick or treating with the kids. Order a size up from your normal size."
Review 5 for Skeleton Sweatshirt Hoodie Ladies Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kmiller90
Title: 

Runs SMALL!

Date:October 22, 2009
"A very fun, comfortable and easy costume but it definitely runs small! I ordered a large (which was already one size up based on precious reviews) but wish I had gone XL on the hoodie. The leggings (size M/L) will be OK but are low in the waist and short.
It scared the bejeebers out of my 3 year old when I zipped up the hood. You can easily see and breath when it is zipped up."
Review 6 for Skeleton Sweatshirt Hoodie Ladies Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: FortuneCookie
Location: Cary, NC
Title: 

Cute sweatshirt

Date:October 2, 2009
"It was very cute and good quality. It does run small. I usually wear xs and bought a small and the sleeves are JUST right. I hope they don't shrink when I wash it.
Overall, great quality and looks just like the photo.
"
Review 7 for Skeleton Sweatshirt Hoodie Ladies Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TvR
Location: Cambridge, MA
Title: 

It is great, but

Date:September 28, 2009
"Get a size larger than your normal size. I normally wear a small, but when I got it, the sleeves were too short so a medium will be perfect. Same with the leggings."
Review 8 for Skeleton Sweatshirt Hoodie Ladies Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RaeRae
Location: Newport Beach, California
Title: 

skeleton costum

Date:August 27, 2009
"Okay, way Perfect for moms! not freezing all night walking around and you look awsome (and it's pink) can it get any better?"