CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for The Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Infant Costume

The Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Infant Costume

Who needs a little brain when you're this adorable! This baby is an adorable addition to the Yellow Brick Road crew! The Wizard of Oz Scarecrow infant costume includes a brown and green romper with matching headpiece. 2-piece set. Does not include shoes. This is an officially licensed Wizard of Oz product.
Average Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Infant Costume
Review 1 for The Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: kimmy4287
Title: 

Best Purchase EVer

Date:October 12, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I bought this outfit for my 11 month old and its his first Halloween. I love this outfit, it fit perfect on him and would recommend this product or any other product from this website.
Thanks guys, yall are the best!
"
Review 2 for The Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: nubia
Title: 

cutest little scarecrow !

Date:July 25, 2012
"i bought this for my 2 yr and it fit great for some extra clothes under for the cold weather ! the head piece also fit with in other ones we tired the head piece was huge but this was perfect of our little guy !!!"
Review 3 for The Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: aftomom
Location: metropolis , il
Title: 

sooo cute!

Date:October 17, 2011
"I loved this costume for.my.son! Great quality! I ordered an infant size and.my.son is 18 months and 22lbs!"
Review 4 for The Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: grimes
Title: 

Perfect

Date:September 22, 2011
"This outfit was priced at a great price and when i got it i couln't beleive the quality of the costume! It was adorble on my child when i tried it on him. I am sure it will last for years to come for any other children i have! I would rate this an overall perfect buy!"
Review 5 for The Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Infant Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DL10
Location: denver,co
Title: 

CUTE

Date:October 14, 2010
"the costume was really cute, but not that sturdy for a 1yr old. I put it on my son an the first thing he did was pull on the hanging strings (hay) they came right off in his hand. I ended up having to sew some of them back on. Other then that it was super cute on him. Just what I was looking for!!!!!
Thanks
"
Review 6 for The Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOF4kids
Location: Wenatchee, WA
Title: 

SO CUTE!

Date:October 4, 2010
"This costume is the Cutest ever!! My son is 12 month (18 lbs) and is fits him perfect!! With the warm fleece material-- it will work Great for halloween weather!"
Review 7 for The Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bewitched
Title: 

great costume

Date:September 20, 2010
"I recently received this costume I bought for my son. We love it it fits great seams to be well made and he is the cutest scarecrow ever!"
Review 8 for The Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heather2406
Title: 

Very Cute!!!

Date:September 17, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is the cutiest little costume. It fits my 10 month old, 25lb son perfect. The material is nice and soft, so he doesn't mind weaing it."
Review 9 for The Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dream9701
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

Great costume

Date:November 26, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought this for my 7 mos old son's first halloween. It fit perfectly and kept him warm during the cold day. We also purchased the Dorothy costume for his sister. And their cousins bought the tinman and scarecrow costumes."