CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Deluxe Elvis Toddler / Child Costume

Deluxe Elvis Toddler / Child Costume

All you need now is some blue suede shoes! Prepare him for his rock star moment! The Deluxe Elvis toddler/child costume includes a white jumpsuit with front zipper closure, belt, and matching scarf. 3-piece set. Polyester. Hand Wash. Imported. Does not include shoes or wig. This is an officially licensed Elvis Presley product.
Average Rating:
4.594 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Deluxe Elvis Toddler / Child Costume
Review 1 for Deluxe Elvis Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kmlkmom
Title: 

Awesome

Date:February 14, 2011
"This costume is very cute! My son loved it! I would say though it is not complete without the wig :-) My son is a slim 8 and he fit the medium good- he has much room to grow in it, but it wasn't overly big."
Review 2 for Deluxe Elvis Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Robyn
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Viva' the Elvis Costume!

Date:November 25, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My son looked awesome in the children's Elvis costume from Celebrate Express! Everyone who saw him wanted to take his picture and lots of adults asked us where we purchased it. We also bought the Elvis glasses with sideburns for the finishing touch!
Thank ya', thank ya' very much!
"
Review 3 for Deluxe Elvis Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: milletth
Location: Mount Vernon, KY
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:September 5, 2012
"This costume is very cute, but does run quite large. Nice purchase!"
Review 4 for Deluxe Elvis Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Packersfan
Location: Valencia, CA
Title: 

There ain't nothin like a hound dog!

Date:March 7, 2012
"My son had an oral presentation of an American hero and book report. He decided to do it on Elvis the king of rock and roll. The costume was so perfect, everyone stared at him, commented how good it looked and he didn't want to take it off. We even matched a paper doll to his costume, it was part of the report. Since then, he always wants to wear it. He is 8 years old."
Review 5 for Deluxe Elvis Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Sparky88
Location: Palm Coast, Fl
Title: 

Our Little Elvis

Date:January 18, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This costume was perfect for Little Elvis to perform in his program for the Disabled American Veterans Auxiliary at their State Mid Winter Conference.
Everyone loved him. The costume was exactly what I had anticipated it to be: durable, fit well and presented well. Thank you for such a great product. Will definitely order from you in the future.
K. Haines
"
Review 6 for Deluxe Elvis Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: geeeeneeee
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

great costume

Date:October 12, 2011
"the costume is so cute! It's sparkly detail is great. the collar really stands up! The white polyester is a little see through, but not a problem. Good sizing for a 2 year old (28 pounds). I did have to shorten it a little, but now it's perfect! Had free shipping but arrived fast."
Review 7 for Deluxe Elvis Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JodyD
Title: 

Cute outfit

Date:December 9, 2010
"My daughter is wearing this Elvis costume for a choir concert at her school. I wish it had a wig but the outfit itself is easy to put on and nice details. It is quite see through so she is wearing white tights and tank underneath."
Review 8 for Deluxe Elvis Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fafa
Title: 

Pleasant surprise

Date:November 13, 2010
"Costume looks great and was received sooner than expected"
Review 9 for Deluxe Elvis Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ariste
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Great Elvis Costume!

Date:November 9, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My son was a hit with this costume! When paired with the glasses and slicked hair, he looked like the real deal.
It held up even after washing it a few times already.
"
Review 10 for Deluxe Elvis Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pricella
Title: 

Elvis Costume - loved it

Date:November 5, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"It worked out great for us. A bit big, but overall very cool. My son loved it!"
Review 11 for Deluxe Elvis Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sallysbm
Date:November 5, 2010
"This elvis costume was the best quality costume made for little kids. The detail on the costume was amazing. I received so many compliments
It is worth the money.
"
Review 12 for Deluxe Elvis Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rish
Title: 

WOW!!!! Loved it

Date:November 5, 2010
"This costume was perfect! I highly recommend purchasing the wig and glasses to complete the look........My son was the hit of every party and Halloween night!!! Thank you Costume express!!!"
Review 13 for Deluxe Elvis Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: suuuuuz
Title: 

great costume!

Date:November 3, 2010
"My nine year old son looked great in this costume. It also gave us a chance to talk about the Elvis era and watch some of his concert videos to learn more about the King of Rock. The belt was very big, so allow time to adjust. I sewed more velcro in and it worked fine. The zip front could come up higher so we put a white tee shirt under and the red scarf was draped over instead of tucked in because it is short. All in all, with a little time, we made it look terrific! Also added a gold neck chain and big gold ring. The Elvis wig is a must."
Review 14 for Deluxe Elvis Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: irislilys726
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

very original

Date:November 2, 2010
"I purchased this costume for my 2 year old daughter who weighs 35 lbs. I ordered the smallest size available which was too big. I wasn't surprised. It was also much to long but nothing that couldn't be fixed with some hemming. Overall I loved this costume. The price was sweet and quality is great."
Review 15 for Deluxe Elvis Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bellamom
Title: 

My daughter loved it

Date:November 1, 2010
"I bought this costume in a large for my 10 year old daughter and she loved it. It was a little bit long for her, but we pinned it up and it fit fine. She also had plenty of room to wear a sweatshirt and long johns underneath to keep some warmth in.
The material was higher quality than we expected and the decorations were actually glittery instead of just colored fabric, which was a huge bonus.
We would definitely recommend this."
Review 16 for Deluxe Elvis Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mmunzmarie
Location: Kansas City
Title: 

Everyone loved my son's Elvis Costume!

Date:October 29, 2010
"This is a great costume! The only part I did not like was the belt, it is cheaply made and the gold chains that hang on it were broken when I took them out of the package. Otherwise, the fit was great and everyone loved the costume!"
Review 17 for Deluxe Elvis Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Denia
Location: Alameda, CA
Title: 

Good value

Date:October 29, 2010
"I bought this costume in Medium for my 7 yo -- he is tall for his age (and thin) and it was still a bit long but it wasn't too wide. I was able to hike up the pants with the belt, which was too big but I pinned it. We slicked back his hair and he hammed it up using the glitter microphone. He got lots of compliments and smiles from other kids and parents."
Review 18 for Deluxe Elvis Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: dbone
Title: 

looking good

Date:October 28, 2010
"outfit looks good but is very stretchy which made it difficult to hem....legs were very long for my eight year old for whom I purchased a large. Probably could have gone with a medium even though my son is husky..."
Review 19 for Deluxe Elvis Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tydymom
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:October 24, 2010
"We were so happy with our costume when it arrived it is really well made."
Review 20 for Deluxe Elvis Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrandmaGreat
Title: 

Happiness in a bag!

Date:October 20, 2010
"I bought this for our great-grandson (age 7) for his Halloween costume and made him very happy. His phone call started out "Thank you, thank you, thank you!" He hasn't worn it yet since Halloween is yet to come but his happiness made us very happy too!"
1 2 next>>