CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Strawberry Shortcake Wig

Strawberry Shortcake Wig

An adorable wig for an adorable girl! A berry sweet costume could not be complete without the pink hair! The Strawberry Shortcake wig includes one long hot pink wig. Grab a wig cap (not included) to help tame your natural tresses and give you a realistic look. We cannot accept wigs for return unless they are in their original packaging, unopened and sealed. This is an officially licensed Strawberry Shortcake product. Top off your look in style—learn all you need to care for your wig here.
Average Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Strawberry Shortcake Wig
Review 1 for Strawberry Shortcake Wig
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mom2bhc
Location: Canada
Title: 

mom2bhc

Date:September 22, 2011
"A great wig. High quality, and very true to character! My daughter loves it and wants to wear it every day!"
Review 2 for Strawberry Shortcake Wig
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: proudgranny
Location: jackson, MS
Title: 

nice

Date:November 6, 2012
"hair was kind of thin but ok for a 3 year old. she loves it!"
Review 3 for Strawberry Shortcake Wig
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: McKenna2007
Title: 

Strawberry Shortcake Wig

Date:November 2, 2012
"This wig is a must have if you purchase the Strawberry Shortcake costume. My daughter had the entire outfit including the bag and got many compliments. Another little girl had the same costume but she didn't have the wig or the bag and no one mentioned anything to her. Highly recommended!"
Review 4 for Strawberry Shortcake Wig
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: LollyDT
Title: 

So much fun

Date:October 19, 2012
"my daughter loves strawberry shortcake, i bought the outfit and the wig.. im so glad i bought the wig it deffinitly "put the icing on the cake"!!"
Review 5 for Strawberry Shortcake Wig
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: christio
Location: Choctaw, OK
Title: 

cute but will need work

Date:September 27, 2011
"My daughter absolutely loved this wig. I think it will be very cute but will need a lot of work before it will look anything like the picture."
Review 6 for Strawberry Shortcake Wig
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ShanSt
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Great Wig

Date:September 23, 2011
"This wig is so cute and perfect with the strawberry shortcake costume. I think it will last a long time in the dress-up box too."
Review 7 for Strawberry Shortcake Wig
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mgregor
Location: McMinnville, OR
Title: 

Completed the look

Date:September 22, 2011
"Although I thought that $16.99 was a little much for a wig for a 5 year old... the wig really completed the Strawberry Shortcake costume and it looks absolutly adorable!!!"
Review 8 for Strawberry Shortcake Wig
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: samantha5
Location: New Caney, Texas
Title: 

Horrible Experience

Date:October 21, 2010
"I ordered this wig online and it showed "in stock" it was not in stock nor in my shipment. when I call they told me that it was not in stock when I purchased it so NOW i have NO wig for my 4 year olds costume. I had to go online with Party City to order it. Plus, I have not yet received my refund on this item. NOT HAPPY"
Review 9 for Strawberry Shortcake Wig
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: onehappymomma
Title: 

Very cute!!

Date:October 10, 2010
"This Strawberry Shortcake wig was so adorable when I put it on my little girl. Would definetely suggest!"
Review 10 for Strawberry Shortcake Wig
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MandiF
Location: Port Neches, TX
Title: 

Cute!

Date:September 23, 2010
"This wig was purchased for my 3 yr old for strawberry shortcake costume. It is good quality. Only for a young child size. I'm having issues with it fitting correctly and keeping it in place. Its almost too small, but we will get it to work."
Review 11 for Strawberry Shortcake Wig
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sara76
Location: Missouri
Title: 

So cute

Date:September 20, 2010
"This wig is very cute and really adds to the shortcake costume. Its unfortunate that it isn't included with the costume that alreay costs $37 by itself. It really makes the outfit and is my 3 year old's favorite part of the costume!"
Review 12 for Strawberry Shortcake Wig
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lyrio
Location: south korea
Title: 

very pretty

Date:April 30, 2010
"for mistake I bought 2 and I going to keep the other one for my younger daughter. They loved."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Strawberry Shortcake Wig
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large