CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Batman Brave & Bold Batman Child Gloves

Batman Brave & Bold Batman Child Gloves

Don't let your hands give away your real identity Bruce Wayne! His superhero costume will be complete with these cool pieces. The Batman Brave & Bold Batman child gloves includes one set of blue gloves. This is an officially licensed DC Comics product.
Average Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
9 of 12(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Batman Brave & Bold Batman Child Gloves
Review 1 for Batman Brave & Bold Batman Child Gloves
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BCBC
Location: PA
Title: 

Well made!

Date:October 23, 2010
"Gloves are well made. I only wish they came in smaller sizes!"
Review 2 for Batman Brave & Bold Batman Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: KevinE
Location: Van Buren, Arkansas
Title: 

Batman gloves

Date:May 21, 2013
"Purchased these to go with the Batman suit... My son LOVES them and even wears them with other costumes! DEF worth the money!"
Review 3 for Batman Brave & Bold Batman Child Gloves
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Zach
Title: 

These gloves are huge

Date:October 24, 2012
"My son's hands are swiming in these gloves. They are for 10 year olds or young adults."
Review 4 for Batman Brave & Bold Batman Child Gloves
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: jennyts
Location: Georgia
Date:October 20, 2012
"I gave this a low rating because they are way too large to be child size gloves. They fit a small adult hand. I don't recommend ordering these to go with the batman costume."
Review 5 for Batman Brave & Bold Batman Child Gloves
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: joestud
Title: 

Too big but great quality

Date:October 17, 2011
"I'm disappointed in myself for not listening to the other reviews. These child gloves are big enough for an adult. Too bad too because my son loves the concept but he just gets irritated and takes them off."
Review 6 for Batman Brave & Bold Batman Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: kansasmomof2
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Makes the costume!

Date:October 5, 2011
"My son thought he "needed" these gloves to be a real Batman. They are great! Not only in quality, but in looks. Super cute and we can't wait for Halloween!"
Review 7 for Batman Brave & Bold Batman Child Gloves
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: FosterChild
Location: Fountain, Colorado
Title: 

Batman Gloves

Date:October 17, 2010
"Excellent gloves to complete the Batman costume. Will be nice to have gloves on a cold night that actually go with his costume. Very good quality costume gloves for a good price."
Review 8 for Batman Brave & Bold Batman Child Gloves
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: bjmom
Title: 

wrong color

Date:September 20, 2010
"Loved the style and quality, but the color didn't match the batman costume."
Review 9 for Batman Brave & Bold Batman Child Gloves
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: donnamanz
Location: Seal Beach, CA
Title: 

Too Large

Date:November 26, 2009
"These gloves are made beautifully. However, the child's small (which is the smallest size) fit my adult hand. They were too big for my 5 year old. My son was a little sad that they were so big and he couldn't wear them. Costume Express was very understanding and gave me a refund for the gloves. I donated the gloves to the Salvation Army."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Batman Brave & Bold Batman Child Gloves
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
4 out of 5
Too Large