CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Spider Girl Toddler / Child Costume

Pink Spider Girl Toddler / Child Costume

Help Spider-Man defeat the enemies of New York! With your spider-like abilities, no bad guy could catch you! The Pink Spider-Girl Child Costume includes a pink dress with metallic web details and matching eye mask. 2-piece set. Does not include shoes. This is an officially licensed Spider-Man costume.
Average Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Spider Girl Toddler / Child Costume
Review 1 for Pink Spider Girl Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: limeladybug
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:September 22, 2010
" We ordered this outfit for my 7 year old. I was pleasantly surprised to see the quality of this product. It was really nice. Usually , Halloween costume purchases are rather cheap. This was great ! "
Review 2 for Pink Spider Girl Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Funtimesmmm
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Good

Date:May 28, 2013
" My daughter loves this, she played in it all day over the weekend and it is still in perfect shape "
Review 3 for Pink Spider Girl Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: westie
Title: 

GREAT COSTUME

Date:October 19, 2012
" I Bought this pink spider girl costume for my 3 yr old great niece. size 4-6 fits great she loves it. I am very pleased. "
Review 4 for Pink Spider Girl Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: WaukeeMom
Title: 

Spider Girl

Date:October 31, 2011
" This was very cute, and my 5 year old loved it. The quality was decent for a Halloween costume. The mask was soft enough that it didn't bug her face. The velcro closures could have been better attached, but that is minor. A good buy! "
Review 5 for Pink Spider Girl Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Nmiller
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Spiderific!

Date:October 10, 2011
" Such a cute costume for my 4 year old daughter. It is pink and sassy and just too cute on her! She loves that being a super hero can be so girly with the pink!!! Love this costume!!! Sucha AWESOME value too! "
Review 6 for Pink Spider Girl Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ekekela
Title: 

PINK SPIDER GIRL COSTUME

Date:October 3, 2011
" MY 6 YR OLD LOVES IT, FITS GREAT AND THE SIZE CHART WAS RIGHT ON. CANT' WAIT TO DRESS HER ON HALLOWEEN.
THANK YOU "
Review 7 for Pink Spider Girl Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: DCS4
Title: 

cheap costume

Date:April 21, 2010
" This costume was falling apart after 2 hours of use. Holes along the seams and tearing. "
Review 8 for Pink Spider Girl Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: beemer4334
Location: Owensboro,KY
Title: 

great purchase

Date:November 30, 2009
" My daughter loved this outfit. It came in very quickly. "
Review 9 for Pink Spider Girl Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2x
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Excellent Costume

Date:November 25, 2009
" This was a great costume. It is adorable and fit her perfectly. It runs very true to size. "
Review 10 for Pink Spider Girl Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: VampireMom
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:October 6, 2009
" My daughter could not wait to put on this costume. She wants to wear it everyday. I hope it makes it to Halloween! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Spider Girl Toddler / Child Costume
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large