CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for X-Men Origins Wolverine Classic Muscle Child Costume

X-Men Origins Wolverine Classic Muscle Child Costume

The most famous and the strongest of all X-Men. You'll be ready for any fight with this costume. The Wolverine Origins Classic Muscle Kids' Costume includes a blue and yellow muscle chest jumpsuit with attached belt, mask, and strap on claws. 3-piece set. Plastic, Polyester. Hand wash. Imported. Does not include socks. This is an officially licensed X-Men product.
Average Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 of 39(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for X-Men Origins Wolverine Classic Muscle Child Costume
Review 1 for X-Men Origins Wolverine Classic Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: tr090306
Title: 

True to size

Date:October 5, 2011
" The costume material is good quality. It fits true to size. My son wont be able to get much use of it after Halloween. The price is more then what other vendors are charging for the same thing. However I do like that the claws come with the costume and that they are made of plastic so they are not a hazard to him or anyone around him. "
Review 2 for X-Men Origins Wolverine Classic Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Mommm
Title: 

Fun purchase

Date:November 3, 2012
" Son loved wearing costume. Not just for Halloween. Need to purchase other claws for more fun. "
Review 3 for X-Men Origins Wolverine Classic Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Denise07
Location: Wake Forest, NC
Title: 

Super Duper

Date:September 14, 2012
" Costume is super cute. The claws are plastic, but realistically I don't see my son wearing them more than 10 minutes. True to size, easy on and off, great mask! "
Review 4 for X-Men Origins Wolverine Classic Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: 13Chris13
Title: 

My son loved it

Date:November 4, 2011
" This costume was very cool! My son loved it and it looked good on him. The fit was true to size. My only complaint is that the claws are made of very cheap, thin plastic. My son broke them within a few minutes of putting them on. Every parent knows that thin plastic will not last a second in the hands of a child! "
Review 5 for X-Men Origins Wolverine Classic Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mrssupermom
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:October 31, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought this for my almost 4 year old, & it fit perfectly. The mask was great & the claws that come with the suit were just right for small hands. Def no need to buy those extra blue gloves. "
Review 6 for X-Men Origins Wolverine Classic Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: renealynn
Location: Portland, OR
Title: 

very cute

Date:October 9, 2011
" My son is 3 and I ordered large, the suit runs small so the 4/5 fit perfectly. It's super cute and the claws are hilarrious. Not sure if he will be able to use them to go trick o treating, but is having fun around the house with them. "
Review 7 for X-Men Origins Wolverine Classic Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Holli
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Great costume

Date:October 3, 2011
" This is a super great costume. My 4 year old 33 pounds and 39 inches fit in size 4/6 with room to grow. He loves it! The additional gloves are way too big for kids. "
Review 8 for X-Men Origins Wolverine Classic Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Indygal
Location: Indianapolis
Title: 

Great!

Date:October 3, 2011
" Nice costume. Detailing & construction are done well. The mask and claws are really cool. Fits my son perfect and he's a size 5. Ordering online was easy and shipping was super quick. My son loves it and he looks great in it! Can't wait for Halloween. "
Review 9 for X-Men Origins Wolverine Classic Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: 4donna
Location: CA
Title: 

YES

Date:September 23, 2011
" This costume was a HIT. Kid loves it, I love it, looks good, fits good. "
Review 10 for X-Men Origins Wolverine Classic Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Tashaaudreylynn
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:September 16, 2011
" I was pleased with this purchase. My son loves it and it fits. He is four and fit in the size small 4-6yrs old. Great buy and very please with the customer service. "
Review 11 for X-Men Origins Wolverine Classic Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brogun
Title: 

highly satisfied...

Date:November 8, 2010
" The item arrived the very next day, and my son wore if for 4 solid days! he loved it, and he put it through the ringer! Thank you! I'll be back! "
Review 12 for X-Men Origins Wolverine Classic Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MichMom
Title: 

Son loved it

Date:November 2, 2010
" My son loved this costume. My son is very slim and very tall and the size fit perfectly. I thought the claws were a bit cheap but my son wore them to a few Halloween events and throughout Halloween day/night and they never broke! The mask fit was a bit small for my son but it still worked. Overall a great buy! "
Review 13 for X-Men Origins Wolverine Classic Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: chummu
Title: 

Good for the price

Date:October 27, 2010
" I bought this costume Medium size for my son and he really enjoyed it. The material is good. Better to select one size bigger "
Review 14 for X-Men Origins Wolverine Classic Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Allen
Location: Philadelphia
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:October 25, 2010
" We purchased for my son and he loves the costume, the quality is great! My son will use the costume for dress up as well as Halloween. "
Review 15 for X-Men Origins Wolverine Classic Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NANIB
Title: 

JUST WHAT HE WANTED

Date:October 24, 2010
" MY GRANDSON LOVED THIS COSTUME. IT WAS JUST WHAT HE WANTED FOR HALLOWEEN. THE COSTUME ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY AND IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. THE ONLINE DESCRIPTION AND SIZE WAS PERFECT. "
Review 16 for X-Men Origins Wolverine Classic Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Snow
Title: 

X-Men Wolverine

Date:October 22, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This is an awesome costume. My boy is a size 5T and we got the 4-6 and it fits perfectly. My little wolverine is wearing it every day! "
Review 17 for X-Men Origins Wolverine Classic Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: angel13
Title: 

Super heros

Date:October 21, 2010
" My son loves wolverine and he just couldn't wait to wear the claws, it was the best part of the costume and so was the mask. The muscles make them feel like they are bad. "
Review 18 for X-Men Origins Wolverine Classic Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Moochie
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Great costume

Date:October 21, 2010
" My 5 year old LOVED this costume. I ordered the smaller size at first but it was too small, the 7-8 fit him perfectly. The only bad thing is once he had it on he never wanted to take it off! "
Review 19 for X-Men Origins Wolverine Classic Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: myboys4
Location: TX
Title: 

Great hit!!!

Date:October 19, 2010
" My 5 yr old son loved his costume. He really likes dressing up, he's got several costumes, he has been asking for this one since last year, but we couldnt find his size. I'm glad were finally able to order it for him. "
Review 20 for X-Men Origins Wolverine Classic Muscle Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: msashburn
Location: Richmond, MI
Date:October 14, 2010
" Definitiely a superhero costume but the belt and the claws were not made to out last my four year old. Probably just fine for a one-day dress-up occasion. "
1 2 next>>