CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child/Toddler Costume

Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child/Toddler Costume

This newest addition to the group is ready for fun! Your cowgirl can join the Toy Story gang as they go on new and exciting adventures! The Jessie Deluxe Child Costume includes a jumpsuit that looks like pants, chaps, and a shirt. Also included is a matching red hat and (1) yellow hair bow. 3-piece set. Does not include boots. This is an officially licensed Toy Story costume.
Average Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
30 of 36(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child/Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child/Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: scrabb
Title: 

Perfect Jessie costume!

Date:October 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This costume is so cute. ANy lil cowgirl will look just like their hero, Jessie."
Review 2 for Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child/Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: LauraLynn
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Runs Small/ Hat Does not Stay on.

Date:November 8, 2012
"The costume is cute and comfy, but runs a bit small. Also, the hat does not fit very well do to its size, a string or ribbon of some sort would have helped hold it on, but was not designed with one."
Review 3 for Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child/Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: workingmom0f5
Location: illinois
Title: 

worst decision ever

Date:October 31, 2012
"I am very unhappy with the quality of 2 of 3 costumes I purchased for nearly $160.00, my 3 y/o child wore the Jessie costume one time to a Halloween bday party and it is torn at all the seams, literally falling to pieces.The costume fit her perfectly w/ extra room to move about, she is not a rambunctious child either. I have purchased costumes for 20 some years now @ all the well known local family shopping centers and have never had the poor quality these costumes gave. I usually am able to pass on the costumes my children grow out of, last year I gave an entire bag full to our elementary school for children who may not have a costume to wear for their Halloween parties and the only place these costumes will be going is to the recycling bin, also the buzz light year costume is ripped out in the seat of the pants. I hope your company will better inspect the quality of your products before you deliver to families to be dissatisfied."
Review 4 for Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child/Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Lilfrench
Location: Vancouver, WA
Title: 

Yee haw!

Date:October 8, 2012
"Our four year old was so excited to get her Jessie costume, she tried it on the same day it arrived on our front porch. She loves it & Mommy & Daddy thinks it adorable too. I highly recommend this costume for your favorite little cowgirl!!!"
Review 5 for Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child/Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: emmaandmileysmom
Title: 

Too little...

Date:November 4, 2011
"This Jessie costume is SUPER cute, but SUPER expensive as well. My daughter wanted to be Jessie for Halloween, so I ordered this for her to wear just one time. The bottom half fit great, but the arms are cut way small. As a matter of fact, the arms were so so skinny that my daughter ended up ripping little holes in the armpits within one hour of trick-or-treating and we had to cut the wrists to get the arms off of her. FYI: she's a normal-sized 6 year old, too!"
Review 6 for Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child/Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MTworkingmom
Location: Vida, MT
Title: 

Great Costume!!!

Date:November 2, 2011
"My daughter just turned 7 and loved this costome!! Everything fit well, and she received all sorts of nice comments!!!"
Review 7 for Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child/Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: tiredmama
Location: Ft. Wayne, IN
Title: 

My daughter loves it!

Date:November 1, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My daughter was super excited to get this costume! We bought the 7/8 and it fit pretty good. She's almost 48in tall and a little over 40lbs. I loved that it came with the matching hat and bow. It's very thin, but typical for a store-bought costume. Looked great on Halloween!"
Review 8 for Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child/Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: runningmom76
Location: Green Bay, WI
Title: 

Fun Costume

Date:November 1, 2011
"This was a good fit for my taller than average 6 year old. The only thing is the hat did not fit her head well. She enjoyed it and was comfortable in it. Very easy on and off."
Review 9 for Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child/Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: PamelaD
Title: 

Worst Purchase Ever

Date:October 31, 2011
"The quality of this costume is extremely poor. My daughter wore this costume for 2 hours while sitting in a wagon. The sides and sleeves both shredded. The white material of the costume is the quality of tissue paper. I sewed the sides and sleeves back together. Within an hour of putting it on, the material ripped out again. Poor, poor quality and definitely not worth the $$. So disappointed."
Review 10 for Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child/Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: DICEMOM
Title: 

OKAY

Date:October 30, 2011
"The outfit is very cute..runs a little small my daughter is a very small 3 year old and the 3T-4T fits her perfect but the first time she tried it on the sleeve practically ripped off...quality not so hot! I sewed it though and my daughter loves being little Jessie the cowgirl!"
Review 11 for Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child/Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: alhrlh
Location: pa
Title: 

cute costume

Date:October 29, 2011
"My daugter looked so cute in this costume. It was true to size and was made with nice material."
Review 12 for Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child/Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: drewcrew
Title: 

Runs a bit small

Date:October 28, 2011
"I ordered the 4-6 for my 5 year old who is the smallest one in her class and it fit perfectly. If I had a 6 year old I would definitely get a bigger size!"
Review 13 for Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child/Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: pacers77girl
Location: overland park, ks
Title: 

great costume

Date:October 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was very pleased with this costume. It came with all the needed pieces so you didn't get nickelled and dimesd for each piece. Quality is great and my daughter loves it and wants to wear it everyday."
Review 14 for Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child/Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Oneplustwins
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Poorly Made

Date:October 19, 2011
"Very disappointed. Tried the costume on my 2 year old daughter and let her play in it for no more than 30 minutes. Taking it off, we found that it had come apart at the seams under both arms. Was surprised since it was actually big and not tight on her. Returned it for a refund."
Review 15 for Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child/Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: anamosity
Title: 

fun but small

Date:October 16, 2011
"I got the 4-6 for my five year old. it fit but was too small to be comfortable. I had to return for the next size up. Dealing with customer service was a breeze. They were helpful and pleasant. Good company to deal with even if things dont go quite right. Even the return arrived quickly and both costumes were packaged well and my credit was fast too."
Review 16 for Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child/Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: sierrasmommy
Location: Texas
Title: 

ripped within minutes of trying it on

Date:October 15, 2011
"Very poorly made. It looked so cute on my daughter, but then ripped just minutes of her trying it on. She was devastated, as she had been counting down the days till her Jesse costume would come. I don't want to exchange it because I'm sure it will just rip again if we got a new one. I'm going to have to persuade her to to be something else for Halloween."
Review 17 for Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child/Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: hllyrd
Location: Vilas, NC
Title: 

Not sized correct

Date:October 12, 2011
"This costume was for my six year old. I got the size 7/8 to be safe and the arms are too tight and the hat is too small."
Review 18 for Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child/Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: bostonian73
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Too Small / Slim

Date:October 10, 2011
"I ordered this for my daughter who is 47" tall and approximately 45lbs and this was a slim fit in every way. Althogh the length was perfect it was too small for her torso. It's one piece and pulled on her crotch. A size 7 in shirts & pants will fit her for a time to come so I would say this runs small. 7/8 was too small for her and is the biggest they have so it's being returned. Return process pretty reasonable..not the worse..not the best."
Review 19 for Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child/Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Autimom10
Location: Tampa, FL
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:October 7, 2011
"Ordered this for my daughter and my son the Woody costume. I loved it and she did too. Didn't want to take it off!"
Review 20 for Toy Story Jessie Deluxe Child/Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Lalolina45
Location: PA
Title: 

Perfect Costume!

Date:October 7, 2011
"My two year old little girl cannot wait to weart this costume for Halloween! It fits her perfectly and is adorable in person! Great costume quality and price! Highly recommended!"
1 2 next>>