CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Bakugan Dan Child Costume

Bakugan Dan Child Costume

Grab your fellow Bakugan Battle Brawlers and prepar for battle! Keep Vestroia safe from Naga with this authentic Bakugan costume. The Bakugan Dan Child costume includes a red and black jumpsuit with attached belt, fingerless gloves, card pouch and Bakugan spheres pouch. 4-piece set. Hand wash. Does not include socks, Bakugan cards or spheres.This is an officially licensed Bakugan costume.
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
19 of 22(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bakugan Dan Child Costume
Review 1 for Bakugan Dan Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 50Sweetness
Location: Raleigh, NC
Date:November 29, 2009
" My son loved the costume!! He is a huge Bakugun fan and was delighted with the "Dan" costume. He's constantly wearing the fingerless gloves w/o the costume. Will definitely shop next year for Halloween, "
Review 2 for Bakugan Dan Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: onlyme
Title: 

fun

Date:October 13, 2011
" my 10 year old is very excited to wear this on Halloween "
Review 3 for Bakugan Dan Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Buttercup12
Title: 

Unravelled

Date:September 24, 2011
" After one was the costume started unravelling. Lucky for my four yr old he doesn't notice. Unfortunately we will be looking for another costume this year. "
Review 4 for Bakugan Dan Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mothernature
Title: 

boys costume

Date:September 23, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" It was a birthday present for my 6yr. old grandson, It fit perfectly and he loved it. Now my 10yr. old wants a costume also. "
Review 5 for Bakugan Dan Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hutch
Date:October 27, 2010
" Glad I bought a larger si3"ze based on other recommendations. My son loves it "
Review 6 for Bakugan Dan Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: twin6
Title: 

fun costume!

Date:October 21, 2010
" Costume fit my son well. It looks just like the picture when he put it on. He is very happy with it. "
Review 7 for Bakugan Dan Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaRN
Title: 

Bakugan Dan too small!

Date:October 7, 2010
" I ordered this costume based on the sizing chart, and my son fit in the middle of the height and weight ranges. It was way too small - it looked more like a leotard than anything else. He wore it so now I cannot return it...So....get the bigger size! "
Review 8 for Bakugan Dan Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: yoshi
Title: 

Not true to size

Date:September 28, 2010
" I wish this product went up to size 12-14 because it just about fits my 8 year old grandson. "
Review 9 for Bakugan Dan Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PaMomOf2Boys
Location: Central Pennsylvania
Title: 

decent costume and price

Date:September 23, 2010
" i give this 5 stars for the combination of kid appeal, reasonable price, fit and decent quality. my son is really into bakugan and just loves this outfit. this is one of the better quality costumes i've seen that are made from this stretchy nylon fabric. there are multiple velcro closures on the back. these costumes are not made to hold up through lots and lots of wearings, but i am pretty confident this will last for several play sessions after halloween. sizing info was accurate - i ordered the 7-8 for my son who turns 7 in october. he is on the tall side, and it fits him perfectly. it wasn't the lowest price on the internet, but i was ordering 2 costumes, so it was the best package deal. "
Review 10 for Bakugan Dan Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Toni1
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

Best Purchase

Date:November 30, 2009
" My son loved this costume. Even after halloween he is still using it. "
Review 11 for Bakugan Dan Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: butterbean
Title: 

Money Well Spent

Date:November 30, 2009
" My 5 year old absolutely loved this costume. I ordered it for Halloween. But, the day he got it he played in it everyday up until Halloween. He has a lot of costumes that he likes to play in and this is one of his favorites. We even sprayed his hair and spiked it to look just like Dan. "
Review 12 for Bakugan Dan Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Disappointed2
Title: 

Waste of Money

Date:November 27, 2009
" My son tried this on as soon as it arrived to make sure it fit. The next time he wore it was at the school parade. The top had a run in it that kept expanding. Terrible quality for the money I spent. "
Review 13 for Bakugan Dan Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: msmudbug
Location: Mississippi
Title: 

great purchase

Date:November 26, 2009
" this costume is great. Good quality and wonderful price and the salesperson on the phone was so helpful and friendly. Thanks for such a great experience. "
Review 14 for Bakugan Dan Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Genie1
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Loved the costume!

Date:November 25, 2009
" My son loved the Dan-Bakugan costume! He wore it to several Halloween parties and trick-or-treating. Washed well. Certainly able to keep it for my younger son to use in a few years! "
Review 15 for Bakugan Dan Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Reallady
Location: New Franklin, MO
Title: 

Good Choice

Date:November 2, 2009
" This costume worked well for my 7 year old son. He is normally in a size 6 but took a large in this costume and it fit well. The gloves fit perfectly and it was easy to get on/off. The quality was good and he loved wearing it. "
Review 16 for Bakugan Dan Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2two
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Glad I went up a size!

Date:October 5, 2009
" Do not go by size chart. My son is 6 and wears a 5 slim. The 7/8 was a perfect fit. "
Review 17 for Bakugan Dan Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RT
Location: Montreal, QC
Title: 

Nice

Date:September 30, 2009
" My son wears a size 7-8 but after reading the reviews I ordered size 10-12 and it fits him perfectly. He loved it! "
Review 18 for Bakugan Dan Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamiof2
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:September 15, 2009
" The costume is great. My son absolutely loves it. The only thing is it runs small. My son normally wears a 7/8 & I took advice from other reviews, so I bought a 10/12 & I'm glad I did. Fits perfect. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bakugan Dan Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: SeattleMama
Title: 

As pictured, but runs small

Date:August 28, 2009
" The 7-8 Medium is quite a lot smaller than the size charts indicated. My 5 year old is well within the chart range, but the costume is too short in the crotch and leg. Glove however are over-sized. Note that NO BAKUGANS come with the costume. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bakugan Dan Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOfGrowingKids
Title: 

Great Detail

Date:August 26, 2009
" My son is delighted with his Bakugan Dan costume, especially the accessory pouches to carry the Bakugan balls and cards. The weight of the balls/cards pulls the belt down, but that can be pinned or sewn in place. Also, the costume is sized quite slim. My son wears size 8 regular, but I purchased a 10/12 so he can wear his sweats underneath to stay warm while trick-or-treating. There is barely enough extra room in the waist to fit a pair of long johns. The glove material isn't very stretchy, so don't be surprised if your child has trouble fitting them. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>