CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princesses & Divas or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Storybook Snow White Prestige Child / Toddler Costume

Storybook Snow White Prestige Child / Toddler Costume

As long as she stays away from bad apples, she's sure to be an adorable Little Princess! Gather her seven little dwarves and prepare her for Halloween! The Storybook Snow White Prestige kids costume includes a dress with attached petticoat, glittered charcater art, character cameo, detachable cape and matching bow headband. 3-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Hand wash. Does not include wand, tiara or shoes. This is an officially licensed Disney costume.
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 18(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Storybook Snow White Prestige Child / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Storybook Snow White Prestige Child / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: iPAM
Title: 

Not bad for a costume

Date:September 19, 2012
"The quality of this costume is one of the better ones than most out there. Still need to be careful, it can easily rip."
Review 2 for Storybook Snow White Prestige Child / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: piscean
Location: Sherman Oaks, CA
Title: 

Worth the extra money

Date:October 23, 2012
"I splurged on this costume since we had a coupon. From the description & photos it appeared to be a higher quality costume that my daughter could wear for dress up after Halloween. I got what I hoped for and even better quality than expected! Adorable, great fit and we are very happy with the costume."
Review 3 for Storybook Snow White Prestige Child / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: SnowWhitesMom
Title: 

A Quality Costume

Date:October 14, 2012
"The quality of this piece knocked my expectations out of the ball park. My daughter is thrilled and she looks beautiful in it. Fits her perfectly."
Review 4 for Storybook Snow White Prestige Child / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: SpaceMonster
Location: Bay Area, CA
Title: 

High Quality Construction

Date:November 9, 2011
"Well made, nice details. Definitely the cutest Snow White dress among the many we saw at the zoo festival."
Review 5 for Storybook Snow White Prestige Child / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: bibleb
Title: 

Awesome Costume

Date:October 9, 2011
"Was so excited to recieve this costume, it is everything I expected it to be! fits perfect and my daughter loves it NOT ONE OF THE CHEAP LOOKING COSTUME wonderful price too"
Review 6 for Storybook Snow White Prestige Child / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: konkin
Location: Washiingtonville, NY
Title: 

pretty

Date:October 1, 2011
"My 2 year old daughter looks so pretty in this costume."
Review 7 for Storybook Snow White Prestige Child / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mommalove73
Title: 

great purchase

Date:September 17, 2011
"My daughter loved it. The quality of the dress is worth the price...we love it..."
Review 8 for Storybook Snow White Prestige Child / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: COSNOWWHITE
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Snow White - pretty but be careful

Date:September 12, 2011
"This is a beautiful costume - but care in movement is very necessary. The under layer of the skirt is actually made of a type of paper material, so it can tear easily. If your child has to sit & get up - make sure they aren't standing on the dress (or under layer) first. could be detrimental."
Review 9 for Storybook Snow White Prestige Child / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bbas
Date:December 10, 2010
"My granddaughter loves it and wears it all the timel"
Review 10 for Storybook Snow White Prestige Child / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yarch
Title: 

perfect costume!

Date:October 11, 2010
"my 4 year old absolutely loves this dress. we go the wand and trick-or-treat bag also...she is very excited. it fits well and we are very happy."
Review 11 for Storybook Snow White Prestige Child / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Karina
Title: 

Not worth the money

Date:September 19, 2010
"The way the custom was made is not worth the money ... The first time I had my daughter try it it it ripped in 2 places so I have to take it somewhere to get it fixed .."
Review 12 for Storybook Snow White Prestige Child / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2jsh
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Beautiful!

Date:June 2, 2010
"This Snow White princess dress is beautiful! Worth every penny! My daughter will be wearing it to Disneyworld in a week and she is SO excited! I took the advice of another poster and ordered one size up. I'm glad I did. While it is a tiny bit long on her, it fits perfect in every other way. She said she will carry it like the real princesses do! :)"
Review 13 for Storybook Snow White Prestige Child / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: awemom
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:April 13, 2010
"This dress is a nice quality. Fits my 3yr old perfectly, so glad I bought a larger size than I normally would. Nice detail."
Review 14 for Storybook Snow White Prestige Child / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Abby1
Location: Rowlett, Texas
Title: 

Just Beautiful!

Date:March 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We love all the dress up dresses. My daughter wears them non stop.. Great for dress up and costume.."
Review 15 for Storybook Snow White Prestige Child / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: grace8590
Location: Denton, MD
Title: 

Snow White Dress

Date:November 27, 2009
"I purchased this dress for my daughter to wear on Halloween, while it was a wonderful costume and looked great it tore easily. It cost way too much to have the arms and side rip before the end of trick-or-treating."
Review 16 for Storybook Snow White Prestige Child / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shan35
Title: 

Snow white

Date:September 18, 2009
"I loved the costume it was very nice better then any that I have seen at any stores even the Disney store. The only thing is the red band around the waist was not atached all the way around. I had to tack it in two spots in the front. But it was worth every pennie to see my daughter in it."
Review 17 for Storybook Snow White Prestige Child / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momwith2two
Location: pa
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:August 31, 2009
"My little princess loves this snow white
made great
not itchy material
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Storybook Snow White Prestige Child / Toddler Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1