CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princesses & Divas or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Snow White Ballerina Classic Toddler / Child Costume

Disney Snow White Ballerina Classic Toddler / Child Costume

The fairest of them all! She'll be the prettiest princess at the costume ball in this lovely ensemble. Snow White Ballerina Costume includes a beautiful dress with puff sleeve ribbon details and a sparkling skirt overlay. Polyester. Spot clean only. Does not include shoes. This is an officially licensed Disney product.
Average Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Snow White Ballerina Classic Toddler / Child Costume
Review 1 for Disney Snow White Ballerina Classic Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pghtiff
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Love this costume!!!

Date:October 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought this costume for my 4 year old daughter for Halloween. Shes taller and about 39 lbs. I bought her the 4-6 I believe and it fits her perfect! We got the shoes and headband separate from another place but it's great. She wears it constantly! I'm very happy with this product."
Review 2 for Disney Snow White Ballerina Classic Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Buy big. Fits snug

Date:November 26, 2012
"My 2 1/2 yr old daughter is a 2t/3t. The 2t was very snug and short so I'm returning it and already have the 3-4 which fits nicely."
Review 3 for Disney Snow White Ballerina Classic Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Nikkig88
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great Costume!

Date:June 8, 2012
"Love how it is short so my daughter was not complaining she was hot in it. It's true to size."
Review 4 for Disney Snow White Ballerina Classic Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Mississippimommy
Location: Mississippi
Title: 

Cute dress for the price

Date:July 29, 2011
"We wanted a more affordable dress option for our girls to wear to the Disney parks on vacation and this was a great option. The dress is cute in person. I agree with other reviews that the Snow White piece on the front of the dress is too heavy and makes it sag a bit, especially if the dress isn't a snug fit on the child. The collar doesn't stand up as well as the picture either..... but again its a great dress for the cost and serves its purpose for a vacation. My 23 month old fit the 2T size great. My just-turned 4 year old needed the 4-6 option for the length. She's kinda small for her age but the 3-4 size was too short."
Review 5 for Disney Snow White Ballerina Classic Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyBee
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL
Title: 

Gorgeous Costume

Date:November 11, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Costume was absolutely adorable! Fits true size."
Review 6 for Disney Snow White Ballerina Classic Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Princesbeautysmommy
Location: California
Title: 

Good costume

Date:October 1, 2010
"My little princess loves it and so do I this is one of her best halloween costumes I have ever bought."
Review 7 for Disney Snow White Ballerina Classic Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lookingforbargaincostume
Title: 

Snow White Costume

Date:September 17, 2010
"It came within 2 days of ordering and is just like the package. It does seem a bit small though and not quite true to size. I wish I would have ordered size bigger, but I think she will still fit in it by Halloween. The broach on the front is a bit heavy and seems to drag the costume down. I might remove it. I wish you could buy the shoes in the picture-they are very cute. I think it is priced right for what you get."
Review 8 for Disney Snow White Ballerina Classic Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tapperforlife
Location: Lathrop, Ca
Title: 

Snow White Ballerina Costume

Date:August 22, 2009
"This such an adorable costume, the fabrics are great. The only complaint I have is the back closure of the costume is velcrow. A snap would have matched the quality of the overall costume. My Daughter LOVES LOVES LOVES it. That is what matters the most!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Snow White Ballerina Classic Toddler / Child Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
2 out of 5
Too Large