CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Snow White Infant Costume

Disney Snow White Infant Costume

"Isn't this a silly song for anyone to sing?" In this cute costume, she'll want to dance and tap her feet all day! Costume features a red and blue dress with rose trim, yellow sparkle print overlay, puff sleeves and Snow White character cameo. Does not include booties or hair bow. This is an officially licensed Disney costume.
Average Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Snow White Infant Costume
Review 1 for Disney Snow White Infant Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sirena
Title: 

Very cute & good quality

Date:October 24, 2010
"A better quality than most kids halloween costumes. Looks super cute!"
Review 2 for Disney Snow White Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MamaOf3PinkPrincesses
Location: San Francisco
Title: 

Adorable

Date:October 29, 2012
"Great quality. Just adorable. Love it! She tried it on. Hasn't worn it out yet, but the quality looks good so far. Have been eyeing this costume for a few years. So glad I finally got it!"
Review 3 for Disney Snow White Infant Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: LovinLo
Location: New York, NYcs
Title: 

Cheap!

Date:September 21, 2011
"This costume is poorly made. I received the costume and was so excite about having my daughter dress up as Snow white. I was very disappointed. It runs very small my daughter is 17 pounds and it fits her tight. Their was glue trails every where a piece of the fabric from the skirt was ripped. The skirt isn't full at all like it is in the picture the hemming of the arms is horrible. The collar doesn't stay up and the top has a low rise. Very disappointed!"
Review 4 for Disney Snow White Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: GwenBz
Location: Bath, ME
Title: 

A Beautiful Princess!

Date:August 11, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Ordered this for my daughter's first birthdy / Disney Princess on Ice party. The dress (and all other party supplies ordered here) arrived early. The dress fit my nearly 12month old very well (she's been in the 50th percentile her entire life), not too tight and just big enough to put a onsie on underneath. She was comfortable and could run and play while wearing it. And, of course, she looked beautiful and got so many compiments from family, friends and total strangers at the ice show! One rose did fall off after we went home (most likely from playing in the dress) but it was a very minor glue gun fix and we passed it on to a family friend."
Review 5 for Disney Snow White Infant Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Verynikka
Location: Hayward, CA
Title: 

Okay

Date:April 14, 2011
"The dress is fun but the quality is very poor - my daughter is very petite but I can't imagine it would fit her at 18 months. She is 10 months now and it barely fits."
Review 6 for Disney Snow White Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Clovis, Ca.
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:November 8, 2010
"This was a really good buy in such a short notice! it arrived fast! i had one week left of Halloween n it got here on time!!! it was a life saver! so much cheaper than if u were to buy it at a Disney store. I was afraid the size was going to be big for my 71/2 month daughter. (i got the 12-18 month) but it fit excatly right! so yes, i was very happy with this purchase! my daughter looks so cute in her costume!"
Review 7 for Disney Snow White Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brandnewproudmama
Title: 

exceeded my expectations

Date:October 23, 2010
"i was so happy when this arrived. first of all it came in very quickly. the actual dress is so adorable. i love how it looks like they actually put thought and time into it with the ribbon strips on the sleeves and the roses on the front of the dress. im so used used to cheap dresses, so when this came in it made me happy"
Review 8 for Disney Snow White Infant Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: moct
Title: 

Ok, but not what i expected

Date:October 11, 2010
"The costume is poorly made. It had strings coming out of it from different places. The material felt cheap and it's itchy on the inside. Also, it is kind of tight around the arms so it made it difficult to put on my 15 month old which is only 21 lbs.
The snow white for older children is much better. I won't be putting this on my toddler. Disappointed."
Review 9 for Disney Snow White Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tegalos
Location: california
Title: 

Cutest snow white

Date:November 25, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was a great costume, it was perfect for her.. It was delivered fast too!"
Review 10 for Disney Snow White Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: East Hartford, CT
Title: 

Snow White Costume

Date:October 1, 2009
"This costume is so cute & almost like the original without paying for the price of the original. My daughter looks amazing in this costume, definitely worth it."
Review 11 for Disney Snow White Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marisol
Title: 

snow white

Date:September 21, 2009
"i love the costume, it is almost an exact replica of the original(thats always hard to find)."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Snow White Infant Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1