CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Storybook Cinderella Prestige Toddler / Child Costume

Storybook Cinderella Prestige Toddler / Child Costume

Your beautiful little princess deserves to look like one this Halloween! This beautiful Cinderella costume is meant for only the prettiest of princesses! Costume includes a blue and white dress with back zipper closure, attached petticoat, glittered character art, character cameo, matching headpiece and choker. 3-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Hand wash. Does not include wand or shoes. This is an officially licensed Disney Princess Prestige costume.
Average Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
42 of 45(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Storybook Cinderella Prestige Toddler / Child Costume
Review 1 for Storybook Cinderella Prestige Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: AnnaleeandAllysonsMom
Title: 

Superior Quality

Date:October 15, 2011
"I ordered this dress for my 2 year old. It was a little big, but probably perfect for a 3 year old. The quality is great! My husband was very impressed with how well it was made-it looks so much better than the princess costumes you find at the stores."
Review 2 for Storybook Cinderella Prestige Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: PrincessMommy2012
Title: 

Absolutely Stunning!

Date:October 31, 2012
"I was overjoyed when we received this beautiful costume. The details, quality and design were perfect. It made for a magical Halloween for my princess!"
Review 3 for Storybook Cinderella Prestige Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: shopfetish143
Location: Florida
Title: 

Better than I expected!!

Date:January 28, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Very happy with the costume, the quality is really awesome, better than I expected! My daughter had so much fun, everybody loves her costume!! Thank you Costume Express... continue your business just like this.... it will be a great success!!!"
Review 4 for Storybook Cinderella Prestige Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: slimtrogers
Location: APO AP
Title: 

Simply Beautiful

Date:November 23, 2011
"I ordered this dress for my daughter for her 5th Birthday party which is going to be a Princess Ball. she absolutley loves it. She has other princess dress up costumes but this one is better quality and simply beautiful. I love the designs on the bottom of the dress and all the detail that went into making this dress. The dress is a bit to long for her but that is fine because she loves the length and feels like a princess in it. Can't wait until her party..."
Review 5 for Storybook Cinderella Prestige Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: angscrazyworld
Location: Ridgeway, VA
Title: 

Well Worth The Money

Date:November 8, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This costume was well worth the money. My daughter loved it and she looked just like a princess. However it was right much too big for her but luckily I can sew so I took it up in such a way that as she gets taller I can let it out and she will be able to play dress up in it for quite some time. Costume was of great quality 100 times better than the ones I looked at in local stores around here. The ones I found in stores around here were cheaply made and looked like they would fall apart after one wear."
Review 6 for Storybook Cinderella Prestige Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: smg203
Location: Valdez, AK
Title: 

My 4 year old LOVED IT

Date:November 6, 2011
"Perfect little dress for your princess. It does scratch all over so clothes underneath is a must! My 4 year old wore this wonderfully!!"
Review 7 for Storybook Cinderella Prestige Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: blender
Title: 

not prestige

Date:November 5, 2011
"the design is ok
i like the shoulder part.
but the dress is not puffy enough. slouches down too much, and the dress it self was shifted to one side.
the waist area is way too big.
if it is a pretige line costume, i would want something that is more well made.
hair peice does not stay on, a hair band would be alot better.
"
Review 8 for Storybook Cinderella Prestige Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: AlohaMamma
Location: Hawaii
Title: 

Beautiful dress

Date:November 5, 2011
"Best Cinerella dress ever (besides getting the one @ Disneyland for $100)! Only problem is that it runs really really big. Made for plus sizes, had to take in 2.5-3" each side to fit my 5yr old."
Review 9 for Storybook Cinderella Prestige Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: lynds2462
Location: WV
Title: 

Excellent

Date:October 31, 2011
"I ve been purshacing my little boys party decorations and halloween costumes since he was born and everything has turned out wonderfully !! This is My best friends little girl with my little boyas prince charming and cinderella Hope you see the excellent Picture !"
Review 10 for Storybook Cinderella Prestige Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Sherri58
Title: 

Cinderella Gown

Date:October 19, 2011
"Love this costume. My daughter looks so beautiful in it. The neck and hair pieces help to make it extra special."
Review 11 for Storybook Cinderella Prestige Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: islandmomma
Location: Port Aransas, TX
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:October 16, 2011
"My little princess loves this costume! It runs true to size and is well made. Very pretty...."
Review 12 for Storybook Cinderella Prestige Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: JesseAnn
Title: 

Amazing!!!!

Date:October 13, 2011
"This costume is PERFECT!!! It was beautiful the picture does it no justice! I purchased the costume for Halloween but will get much more use out of it!!! I would recommend this to anyone wanting to purchase a cinderella costume!!! It is stunning!!"
Review 13 for Storybook Cinderella Prestige Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: AmyMel
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

My Cinderella

Date:September 23, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The Storybook CInderella costume is absolutely gorgeous! The material is great quality and durable. The dress is very full and very "princess'' like. My daughter is 2 1/2 and it fits perfectly. I ordered a 3T/4T for her. The headband and choker are included and are nice accessories. The dress has a zipper in the back which keeps her costume on nicely. I have to hide the dress from her because she would wear it everyday!!! Can't wait for Halloween!! This is the 2nd year in a row I ordered from Costume express...last year she was a red Crayola crayon and looked adorable!!!"
Review 14 for Storybook Cinderella Prestige Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: maewest2010
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Cinderella Costume

Date:August 25, 2011
"I was amazed at the good quality of this costume. It is made really well and looks beautiful!"
Review 15 for Storybook Cinderella Prestige Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: CuteLittleNicole
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:August 15, 2011
"I love this Cindrella Costume.My daughter is planning on being Cindrella and choose this costume.It is ery pretty and can last years.I like the use of hardwork in this costume.The maker worked very hard to me.This costume is so cute,Any girl would look like a disney Princess!"
Review 16 for Storybook Cinderella Prestige Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: meemaww
Location: New Orleans, LA
Title: 

Beautiful - Elegant

Date:February 24, 2011
"Purchased this gown for my granddaughter who is going to Disney World. When it arrived I was very pleased to see it was well made and actually was the most authentic looking Cinderella Gown out there. Had to make a few alterations to shorten it ( had to do this from the shoulders and waist since character silhouettes were at the hem line). Would recommend this gown to any/all fairy grandmothers for their "Little Princesses"."
Review 17 for Storybook Cinderella Prestige Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cinderella2010
Location: Soouthern Texas
Title: 

Straight out of the fairy tale

Date:November 4, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I looked all over the internet at the different Cinderella costumes for my 4 year old. I finally decided on this one, even though it was more than what I wanted to spend. My daughter wears a size 4T -5T normally so I ordered the size 4-6. When it came in, it was a little bit big but not so big that it looked bad. The costume was very well made and gorgeous. My daughter loved the costume so much. The material did not scratch or bother her at all. It was definately a great purchase. This is the 4th costume I have bought from Costume Express and I am consistently pleased with every purchase I make. Thanks for providing beautiful costumes that both children and parents love!"
Review 18 for Storybook Cinderella Prestige Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: jbme
Title: 

Horrible Quality

Date:November 2, 2010
"This dress was very very poor quality!!! My daughter wore it once and all of the seams are coming apart and the bottom is fraying. I called to see if I could get a refund because of such poor quality and they refused, saying it was already worn."
Review 19 for Storybook Cinderella Prestige Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nelaine84
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Title: 

Great outfit!

Date:October 23, 2010
"GREAT quality... Very wrinkly and smelly though. :( Smells like paint, but, I've had it hanging up in hopes to let the wrinkles fall out for a couple weeks. It will be ready to go by Halloween! My daughter loves it. LOVE the zipper. She's a small 5 year old and the 3T-4T fits her perfectly! I couldn't have asked for a better costume! This one will be hanging around for a while!"
Review 20 for Storybook Cinderella Prestige Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MemaMae
Location: Pittsburgh Pa.
Title: 

High Quality, Beautiful

Date:October 15, 2010
"I purchased this for my granddaughter. It is very well made & has a zipper not ties.My little one will get many many play times with this dress."
1 2 3 next>>