CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Hannah Montana Pink with Polka Dots Dress Child Costume

Hannah Montana Pink with Polka Dots Dress Child Costume

Are you ready to be a rockstar? This adorable costume will have her looking the part! Costume includes a black and white polka dot dress with an attached pink shirt and a pink belt with a silver star buckle. 2-piece set. Polyester. Hand wash. Imported. Does not include necklace, bracelet or shoes. This is an officially licensed Hannah Montana costume.
Average Rating:
4.059 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 17(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hannah Montana Pink with Polka Dots Dress Child Costume
Review 1 for Hannah Montana Pink with Polka Dots Dress Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Cute Dress, Belt Bent

Date:September 5, 2009
"This dress is super cute and my daughter can't wait to wear it for Halloween. The belt (the star part) came bent and it will be hard to straighten. I will have to tape or sew it down. Other than that; great costume!"
Review 2 for Hannah Montana Pink with Polka Dots Dress Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: FunAunt
Location: Jemez Springs, NM
Title: 

Good from what I saw

Date:June 29, 2012
"I didn't take this out of its package, as it was a gift, but the star on the one I received was not bent at all (a complaint of a few of the reviewers). Looked cute from what I saw!!!"
Review 3 for Hannah Montana Pink with Polka Dots Dress Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Maya84
Location: AUSTRALIA
Title: 

best purchase ever for my daughter

Date:January 30, 2012
"Daughhters hannah montana party went well and she looked amazing with the costume.. I counldnt find a outfit in perth and this one was the talk of the party.. Everyone asked me where i got it from. best buy!!!"
Review 4 for Hannah Montana Pink with Polka Dots Dress Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: ziggy23
Title: 

Looks Better in the Picture !

Date:November 8, 2010
"The costume I rcvd did not look as good as the picture. The skirt is not as poofy and the belt part with the star was all mangled and bent. I could not get it to flatten out is was so badly bent ! I tried crazy glue but it just kept on unraveling !"
Review 5 for Hannah Montana Pink with Polka Dots Dress Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Val3
Date:October 29, 2010
"Dress is really cute, but material is a little thin, would say quality isn't that great"
Review 6 for Hannah Montana Pink with Polka Dots Dress Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rpetisco
Location: Cutler Bay, Fl
Date:October 16, 2010
"Dress is cute but glitter falls off easily. Order one size up. my daughter is 5 and I ordered a medium 7-8 and it just fit on her chest."
Review 7 for Hannah Montana Pink with Polka Dots Dress Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: StarWarsMom2
Location: New York
Title: 

HannahGirl

Date:September 29, 2010
"Adorable costume...a little pricey, but actually relatively well made. Runs really small, so if you're in between sizes, order bigger. My daughter is a TINY 8 year old and I ordered the medium (after first ordering the small and it JUST fit)."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hannah Montana Pink with Polka Dots Dress Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommamaster
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:September 21, 2010
"My daughter is very excited to wear this costume for Halloween!"
Review 9 for Hannah Montana Pink with Polka Dots Dress Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: courtl
Title: 

very cute

Date:September 9, 2010
"This dress is very cute and my 4 year old loves it. But for the price- the dress is way to thin and the quality could be better. The star on the belt was all bent and you can't iron it so I have had books laying on it trying to flatten it back out.
W e love the dress but for the price- the material is way too cheap.
"
Review 10 for Hannah Montana Pink with Polka Dots Dress Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lmkm2
Title: 

exactly what she wanted

Date:November 30, 2009
"Bought the costume for my 6 year old daughter. She not only wore it for halloween but uses it as a dress-up around the house. Great costume!"
Review 11 for Hannah Montana Pink with Polka Dots Dress Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rachels1mom
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Made my daughter"s Halloween!

Date:November 25, 2009
"After this costume sold out of every retail outlet, my 7-year old's Halloween was saved when this costume arrived the day before her Halloween party! WShe was thrilled and so was I."
Review 12 for Hannah Montana Pink with Polka Dots Dress Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: lynnlcb
Location: NJ
Title: 

costume's ok

Date:November 25, 2009
"My daughter did enjoy dressing up before Halloween in this. After Halloween it became useless, which normally happens. Better than other HM costumes, since I didn't see anyone else wearing it."
Review 13 for Hannah Montana Pink with Polka Dots Dress Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sher
Location: Beaver Dam, WI
Title: 

Coolest Costume Ever For a Little Girl

Date:November 24, 2009
"I bought this costume for my niece for a birthday present. She was so excited that she immediately put it on and would not take it off. It was the best birthday gift that she ever gotten and thanks to that costume I was her favorite aunt. Thanks costume express for the great costume"
Review 14 for Hannah Montana Pink with Polka Dots Dress Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ellarose
Title: 

Hanna Montana Costume

Date:October 4, 2009
"Great costume for my eleven year old, and the package arrived swiftly and in good condition. I will definitely order from you again."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hannah Montana Pink with Polka Dots Dress Child Costume
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3