CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Superheroes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Captain America Muscle Toddler Costume

Captain America Muscle Toddler Costume

Truth, justice and the American way. An adorable and all-American hero, this super-dude is ready to defend his country! The Captain America Muscle Toddler Costume includes a red, white, and blue stuffed muscle chest jumpsuit and a half mask with eye-openings. 2- piece set. Does not include socks or shield. This is an officially licensed Captain America product.
Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Captain America Muscle Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Captain America Muscle Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jdmom
Title: 

PERFECT!!!

Date:October 26, 2010
"All I can say is this costume is PERFECT!! Fits my son perfect and looks absolutely adorable!"
Review 2 for Captain America Muscle Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Kroeller
Title: 

Fun Clean Superhero Costume

Date:November 2, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This costume was a hit for my 2 1/2 year old. He loves the costume and wears it a lot. It was a little small for him so you may want to order the next size up. I added a pair of red pajama pants underneath to extend the length of the legs and that worked just fine."
Review 3 for Captain America Muscle Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: yardbird
Location: GA
Title: 

Just Perfect

Date:October 26, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"My son is 22 months old and is tall for his age, so I was worried about the fit on this costume. The 2T fits his perfectly!!! The length of the pants are just right. The padded muscles are so cute. He was not into the mask at all but its cute without it."
Review 4 for Captain America Muscle Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mimis
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:March 22, 2011
"I bought this costume for my son who is almost 3yrs old and wheres a 2T-3T in clothes. It fit perfect!! He loves to run around in it all day. Muscles are padded not hollow and look very cute. The ears on side actually stand up by themeselves without forcing them. Great buy."
Review 5 for Captain America Muscle Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: itah
Title: 

great costume

Date:March 13, 2011
"i bought this for my 31/2 boy and it fits perfectly!!!!nice price as well got it on time and it was as i expected and as seen on picture.
my son loved it !!!!
"
Review 6 for Captain America Muscle Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ZionsMom
Title: 

Satisfied Customer

Date:March 7, 2011
"My son had a Marvel Super Hero party and dressed up as Captain America. Everyone loved the costume and so did I. Also, I recieved it earlier than I expected which was great."
Review 7 for Captain America Muscle Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KYMommaof4boys
Location: Oak Grove, KY
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:October 19, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I had purchased this costume for my 18 month son. He wears 24M or 2T clothing, and this fits him perfectly! The only thing that is wrong with the costume is the mask is defective. One of the white wings on the mask is upside down. It isn't that noticeable, so I did not return it."
Review 8 for Captain America Muscle Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2Boys2Many
Title: 

CUTEST COSTUME EVER!!!!

Date:October 6, 2010
"The muscles are a must when it comes to this costume.
My 2 year old looks adorable. I can't wait for his school party!"
Review 9 for Captain America Muscle Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momtothreeboys
Title: 

love the ears

Date:November 25, 2009
"such a cute costume for the superhero fan. my three year old loved the mask and did not make him feel suffocated like others that go over the entire head. my favorite part was the cute white ears."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Captain America Muscle Toddler Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1