CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Superheroes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Spider-Man Muscle Chest Toddler Costume

Spider-Man Muscle Chest Toddler Costume

A strong little costume for a strong little man! Make your little one feel like a real hero with this cool costume! The Spider-Man Toddler Muscle Costume includes a red and blue jumpsuit with muscle torso and arms with fabric half-cap mask. 2-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Hand wash. Does not include socks. This is an officially licensed Spider-Man costume.
Average Rating:
4.653 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
71 of 72(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spider-Man Muscle Chest Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Spider-Man Muscle Chest Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MIchellelf
Title: 

Great toddler costume!

Date:September 14, 2011
" Fits perfectly, good quality, my son is very excited. A little on the high side, but otherwise I would recommend. "
Review 2 for Spider-Man Muscle Chest Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Reah
Location: Cathedral City, Ca
Title: 

Best Purchace Ever

Date:November 1, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My son and I were looking through this site and he pointed on the spiderman costume. The size fit really perfect for him and he loved it too much. i would definitely recommend it to everyone. "
Review 3 for Spider-Man Muscle Chest Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: AngelB
Title: 

So cute

Date:October 25, 2011
" love the costume. It's exactly what my son wanted. Fits him great. I like that it doesn't cover his whole face. He's already worn it once and we have plans for 2 more times, so I'm glad it's comfortable for him. I wish it would have come with gloves so I didn't have to purchase them separately. "
Review 4 for Spider-Man Muscle Chest Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: 3SpideyKids
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Super Comfy

Date:October 21, 2011
" Easy to put on and take off. Quality is fine for the price. "
Review 5 for Spider-Man Muscle Chest Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Invmom80
Title: 

Love this!

Date:October 16, 2011
" My 2 1/2 year old loves this! I found the sizing to be very true to size, and the headpiece fits him perfectly. He is so excited to wear it! "
Review 6 for Spider-Man Muscle Chest Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: QTMommy
Location: Wathena, KS
Title: 

Worth Every Penny...

Date:October 15, 2011
" We chose Costume Express because we wanted quality costumes for our twins who will be 2 on Thanksgiving. Q is small for his age but we decided to go with 2T. It was the right choice because it is true to size which means for Q that there is room for him to wear regular clothes underneath (Halloween tends to be quite cool here). The muscles on the chest and arms look real and our son loves it. This costume is well made and looks 150 times better than anything we found at local retail and department stores. We will order again! "
Review 7 for Spider-Man Muscle Chest Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: LorriC
Location: Princeton, WV
Title: 

Awesome Spidey Suit!

Date:October 12, 2011
" My 2 year old was absolutely thrilled to death when he received his Spiderman Costume! He has worn it almost everyday! Great purchase and so, so cute. "
Review 8 for Spider-Man Muscle Chest Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: katydid14
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

He loves it!!!

Date:October 12, 2011
" For the price, this was a great costume! I am having a hard time keeping my little man out of it before Halloween! The mask is a little small on his head/face and he really doesn't have a large head so just be aware! "
Review 9 for Spider-Man Muscle Chest Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: tifmuel
Location: Burlington, KY
Title: 

Great for Halloween or dress-up

Date:October 12, 2011
" This high-quality costume is perfect for toddlers. The mask doesn't cover the entire face, so they don't mind having it on. The muscles are like the older child and adult costumes at the stores, and it is very reasonably priced. "
Review 10 for Spider-Man Muscle Chest Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Soups
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever!!!!!!!!

Date:October 11, 2011
" My son has not wanted to take it off, I had to hide it until Halloween parties, etc. "
Review 11 for Spider-Man Muscle Chest Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: SpidermanMomma
Location: Kansas City, KS
Title: 

Pretty Cute Spiderman!

Date:October 9, 2011
" My 2 1/2 yr old loves this costume! I hope it fits until Halloween however. He is wearing a size 2 in clothes...and this costume is a little short in the arms and legs. But the fun factor outweighs the fact that we might have to put on really long socks on him for Halloween! lol "
Review 12 for Spider-Man Muscle Chest Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Khiatt
Location: Charlotte, NC
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:September 28, 2011
" My 4 year old loves this costume. The nice thing is that the mask is lightweight and only covers his eyes. He would NEVER be able to wear a full mask. He looks adorable in it and it fits him perfectly. It runs true to size because he is a small 4 year old. He will be adorable on Halloween. "
Review 13 for Spider-Man Muscle Chest Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: whitlow4
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:September 26, 2011
" This costume is adorable!! The head piece is a little small for my son, but we just shifted it further up his head and then it covers his eyes just fine. That would be the only thing i would change, a bigger headpiece. Overall, GREAT!! "
Review 14 for Spider-Man Muscle Chest Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Julians1mom
Location: Cedar Park Tx
Title: 

Great costume

Date:September 20, 2011
" Costume was the perfect fit for my 3 year old son. Colors are bright and the "muscles" are hilarious! Love it. Can't wait to take him Trick or Treating. "
Review 15 for Spider-Man Muscle Chest Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: ksmomofboys
Location: Overland Park, KS
Title: 

My son is thrilled but it barely fits

Date:September 16, 2011
" My son is barely 4 years old and also quite small for his age so I chose this toddler size instead of the next size up. Anyway, if you are in doubt, buy the next size up - we can get this one on my son but it is a very tight squeeze. Also, the mask is a nice idea - love that he can breathe - but it really doesn't cover his eyes. Still, he is thrilled to have his costume and it will certainly hold up for a single wearing. "
Review 16 for Spider-Man Muscle Chest Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: nahnahrenee
Location: orange, texas
Title: 

THE BEST!!

Date:September 13, 2011
" My son loves this outfit, didn't want to take it off. fit him perfect, even the mask, but his head is on the lil side. built in muscles are super cute!! "
Review 17 for Spider-Man Muscle Chest Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: GiannisMom
Location: USA
Title: 

Great Super Hero

Date:September 2, 2011
" True to size. The padding is just right and gives great muscles! The mask is not too overpowering and even looks good worn off the eyes. Great for my 3 year old "
Review 18 for Spider-Man Muscle Chest Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Taca
Location: San Francisco, CA
Title: 

Nice product

Date:July 21, 2011
" The colors are bright, the sizing is right, and my son keeps it on all afternoon.
We'll see how it would hold after I wash it 10 or 20 times...
My son loves it! Looking at him with muscles is really funny!
The mask is a bit tight, but my son has a big head.
Truly happy with the product. bought it on sale! I would recommend it a friend, and the friend of my friend!
"
Review 19 for Spider-Man Muscle Chest Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: arias
Title: 

loved it

Date:November 9, 2010
" fit just right, looks the same as the picture, cute, i would highly recommed. "
Review 20 for Spider-Man Muscle Chest Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DIAN
Title: 

Awesome costume!!

Date:November 7, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My 2 year old son was excited to wear the spiderman costume. This costume has been very well designed and it fits perfectly. THE Muscles were so cute..The mask is very toddler friendly , its worth it and shipping speed was great too..My little super hero looked great in this outfit!! "
1 2 3 4 next>>