CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Clubhouse Minnie Mouse Pink Toddler / Child Costume

Clubhouse Minnie Mouse Pink Toddler / Child Costume

Pretty in pink? An adorable Disney classic, this costume is perfect for your Little One. Clubhouse Minnie costume includes a pink and white dress with a pink top, polka dot skirt, silver belt and cuff accents, a Minnie cameo, and a ruffled skirt edge. Also included is a black headband with black ears and a pink polka dot bow to complete her classicly cute Disney disguise! 2-piece set. Does not include shoes or socks. This is an officially licensed Disney costume.
Average Rating:
3.175 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
9
24 of 40(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clubhouse Minnie Mouse Pink Toddler / Child Costume
Review 1 for Clubhouse Minnie Mouse Pink Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Kimmywe1
Title: 

Worst Costume Ever for Price

Date:September 12, 2012
" This costume was poorly put together the quality was awful for $40 the collar is bent and won't stay down it's constantly going inside the dress. "
Review 2 for Clubhouse Minnie Mouse Pink Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: MimiJo
Location: Texas
Title: 

disappointed

Date:November 5, 2012
" I bought this on line before all the Halloween items came out in the store for $32. The day before Halloween while shopping at Walgreen's, I found the EXACT same costume for $19.99.
The measurements were also wrong. I measured my granddaughter around the chest, waist, and hips and the costume was too small.
"
Review 3 for Clubhouse Minnie Mouse Pink Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Ateam5
Title: 

Super Dissapointed- Do not buy!!!

Date:October 25, 2012
" I am sorry to say this costume was made very poorly. I am hoping to get a refund. As soon as I tried it on my daughter the button of Minnie fell off and then it just started tearing. I went out to Kmart and bought one for $10. Much cheaper and the quality looks better too. I am all for spending money, but not when I can't even get use out of it. "
Review 4 for Clubhouse Minnie Mouse Pink Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: AGMama
Title: 

Dissapointment!

Date:October 15, 2012
" Very poorly made and runs extremely small. My daughter wears a 3T so I ordered the 3T/4T and I couldn't get her arms in it. Also the material and quality is no where near a $40 price tag. Very disappointing. "
Review 5 for Clubhouse Minnie Mouse Pink Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Jaxie
Location: Japan
Title: 

Darling

Date:September 14, 2012
" We ordered this adorable dress for our two year old daughter. She loves Minnie Mouse and loves this dress! The material is a bit rough (itchy). She will be wearing a long sleeve shirt and tights under it so I don't think it will be a problem. Over all great costume! "
Review 6 for Clubhouse Minnie Mouse Pink Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ertr
Title: 

adorable!

Date:November 3, 2011
" I thought this dress was adorable and my daughter loves minnie. The dress fits perfect and is too cute. The cuffs on the sleeves itched her from the material so I added a shirt underneath. She has been using it more for dress up and it is still in great shape! "
Review 7 for Clubhouse Minnie Mouse Pink Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: poohbear1114
Location: KS
Title: 

My 3 year old loved this.

Date:October 25, 2011
" I bought this for my 3 year old. I could have never guess how CUTE this costume would be actually on her. Once I put it on her, I couldn't get it off of her. "
Review 8 for Clubhouse Minnie Mouse Pink Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Peyton
Location: oroville,ca
Title: 

good purchase

Date:October 16, 2011
" This was exactly what I was looking for for my 15month old daughter for halloween "
Review 9 for Clubhouse Minnie Mouse Pink Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: sandlily
Location: Kanab, UT
Title: 

fun for a little miss

Date:October 12, 2011
" order this a size up from your childs normal size. my kiddo wears 18 month and the 2T fits. it is a costume so set your expectations accordingly. it will be fun for halloween. "
Review 10 for Clubhouse Minnie Mouse Pink Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: orejiyas
Title: 

bad option!!!

Date:October 9, 2011
" Poor quality, it is not as good as it looks on the webpage. definitely not the right choice for your loved ones. "
Review 11 for Clubhouse Minnie Mouse Pink Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: KellyF
Location: oklahoma
Title: 

Cute Minnie Costume!

Date:October 3, 2011
" my two and a half year old daughter loves this costume! She calls it her "Minnie dress" and spins when she wears it. I was scared after reading the other reviews about quality, but after getting it I am confident it will work for what I need. Not the most expensive material, but should work fine for one or two wears. I did purchase the gloves separately since I thought they made the ensemble much more complete. "
Review 12 for Clubhouse Minnie Mouse Pink Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: indymama
Location: Indianapolis IN
Title: 

Pretty Pink Minnie

Date:September 22, 2011
" I purchased this for my 2 1/2 yr old daughter. The ears are cute and headband fits great. The dress was a little big on my daughter but what you would expect for the size I ordered, 3T/4T. The arms are tight to get on but are fine once she is wearing it. Looks pretty cute on and will work just great for Halloween! "
Review 13 for Clubhouse Minnie Mouse Pink Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: 409biggs
Title: 

Daughter loves it

Date:September 15, 2011
" I bought this costume for Halloween for my 2 year old. She has been wearing a 24 month size. The costume, sort of, fits her and she has been enjoying it. I say sort of because once on it fits great! The problem is that we have difficulty getting her arms in and out. The arms are not tight when on her but difficult to put on her and take off. "
Review 14 for Clubhouse Minnie Mouse Pink Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: yokel
Location: San Francisco, CA
Title: 

OK Minnie Costume

Date:November 15, 2010
" It's very cute . . . The only thing I was disappointed in was that it seems very cheaply made. It's a Disney costume so I guess I had higher standards. Yes, I know it's just for one night, but for how much it costs, I think it should be made with higher quality. "
Review 15 for Clubhouse Minnie Mouse Pink Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PortlandToddlerMom
Location: Portland, OR
Title: 

Minnie Mouse costume

Date:November 6, 2010
" This costume is very cute, but it's cheeply made. It can only be hand-washed (carefully), so it seems like it can really only be worn once.
The service from celebrate express was great and the costume arrived quickly. "
Review 16 for Clubhouse Minnie Mouse Pink Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tasia
Location: mountain view, mo.
Title: 

princess minnie

Date:November 2, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" great costume for my little girl,
she loved it. a little tight in the arms, but great other wise. i put a long sleeve turtle neck under, due to cold weather in missouri.
"
Review 17 for Clubhouse Minnie Mouse Pink Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Emily123
Title: 

Not good quality

Date:October 28, 2010
" I am extremley unhappy with the Minnie Mouse Costume that I purchased. The white dots were peeling off when I opened the package and the whole costume is very thin. The costume looks very cheap. I would not recommend this to anyone. "
Review 18 for Clubhouse Minnie Mouse Pink Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: brianz
Title: 

Satisfied Purchase

Date:October 21, 2010
" Product arrived quickly (internationally too) looked like the picture and decent quality. Overall a good buy for the price! "
Review 19 for Clubhouse Minnie Mouse Pink Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: AbbiesMom
Location: Denver, CO
Title: 

Poor Quality Costume

Date:October 15, 2010
" I was disappointed when I received this costume in the mail because it is very poorly made. The fabric is not good quality. Looks very cheap. Additionally, I thought a 2T would be big on my 22 month old, but it is so tight, it barely fits. The picture on the website is cute, but it's not what you get. Buy a different costume! "
Review 20 for Clubhouse Minnie Mouse Pink Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: PhilaMom
Title: 

So flimsy, the sleeve ripped immediately

Date:October 14, 2010
" The second time my daughtter tried on the dress, One sleeve ripped at the seam where it is attached to the dress. She didn't even wear the dress around. "
1 2 next>>