CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Wild West Cutie Toddler Costume

Wild West Cutie Toddler Costume

She's the bravest little lady in these here parts. Your little one be ready for a lively adventure as this adorable cowgirl. Includes a pink dress with attached vest and attached belt with silver buckle. Also includes a matching cowgirl hat and detachable wrist cuffs with fringe. 3-piece set. Does not include boots.
Average Rating:
3.25 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
5 of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wild West Cutie Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Wild West Cutie Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: kbfan18
Title: 

Cute

Date:November 26, 2009
" The outfit itself was cute. The hat that came with it came flat and was hard to shape but otherwise the costume itself was cute. She won a costume contest in it! "
Review 2 for Wild West Cutie Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: MAMAKK
Title: 

AWFUL

Date:October 15, 2012
" I was SO disappointed in this costume. For beginners it was not true to size. Had I decided to keep it, it would have been entirely to small. Second, the hat was awful. It was felt and looked like a flower pot. The edges had to be folded up. The design on the front started near the bottom before it was folded so once you put it on the majority of it was covered and it was way smaller then what the picture looked like. Did I say it was awful! This costume looked nothing like the picture. Lesson learned on this one. Will never order another costume off line. "
Review 3 for Wild West Cutie Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: katydid14
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

OK for one night.

Date:October 12, 2011
" This is one of those "you get what you paid for" kinda costumes. It's cute and my daughter likes it so that's what matters. The hat is just a piece of felt junk. And for Halloween this costume will do but I really doubts it makes it through school, church and trick or treating in one piece. But that's ok. That is however what we bought it for! "
Review 4 for Wild West Cutie Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: deedeesmom
Title: 

Could be better Quality

Date:October 9, 2011
" Costume was cute and my daughter loved it. Although the hat was very poor! Had to unfold the hat and it does not represent a true cowgirl hat. Had to buy a real cowgirl hat. "
Review 5 for Wild West Cutie Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: JennyLynn
Title: 

Very poor quality

Date:August 20, 2010
" This costume is very poor quality and the hat does not at all look like a cowboy hat. I ended up sending it back. "
Review 6 for Wild West Cutie Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CinRy
Location: Rhode Island
Title: 

Awesome outfit!

Date:April 26, 2010
" My daughter had a Dad's Western Day at Pre-School, and they asked both parent and child to dress in western wear. When my daughter and I found this costume on-line, we both loved it! When it arrived, the quality was perfect and she looked adorable in pink western! She has been wearing it regularly for play thereafter! "
Review 7 for Wild West Cutie Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ce1ssndiego
Title: 

Adorable cowgirl

Date:November 26, 2009
" The costume was so cute and easy to put on. My one year old likes to remove all pieces of clothing she can so the velcro was key to keeping it all in place. "
Review 8 for Wild West Cutie Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DebM
Location: Mid-Michigan
Title: 

Cute, as pictured.

Date:September 17, 2009
" This costume is very cute and arrives pretty much as pictured. A few details you cannot tell from the picture are 1. This is one-piece, you slip it on like a dress. 2. The back of the entire costume is white. The color, fringe, print is on the front only. 3. The hat arrives flat. You have to work it a little to get it rolled and into the correct shape. It is do-able, I was just surprised it arrived flat. "