CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Transformers Bumblebee Child Gloves

Transformers Bumblebee Child Gloves

A true robot all the way to the tips of your fingers! These cool gloves are perfect for completing his impressive Transformers costume! Include one pair of gray, black, and yellow gloves. Polyester. Hand wash. This is an officially licensed Transformers product.
Average Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
20 of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Transformers Bumblebee Child Gloves
Review 1 for Transformers Bumblebee Child Gloves
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: seerule62
Location: Oregon
Title: 

he loves them

Date:September 17, 2012
"really helps the costume to have the gloves.... only wish I would have gotten the 3D costume instead of the one I got."
Review 2 for Transformers Bumblebee Child Gloves
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Cruz17
Title: 

Cute addition

Date:June 6, 2013
"I think the gloves should come with the purchase of the costume. I'm not sure why they're a separate piece. They look good together with the Bumblebee outfit. The fingers of the gloves are a little too long for my son, but we like them all the same."
Review 3 for Transformers Bumblebee Child Gloves
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: MomOf2BoysinFL
Location: Lithia FL
Title: 

Returning

Date:October 4, 2012
"These did not fit my child, the stitching between the fingers are too close and he was unable to fit his fingers all the way through. He's a 6 year old and thin child, their marking of "one size fits all" is untrue."
Review 4 for Transformers Bumblebee Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: sharkslh
Location: Kansas City
Title: 

Perfect

Date:November 14, 2011
"These gloves are a perfect match to the Bumble Bee Transformer costume. They fit well and complete the look."
Review 5 for Transformers Bumblebee Child Gloves
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: ChantelL
Title: 

OK, but fingers really long

Date:November 10, 2011
"Bought these gloves to finish off our sons BumbleBee costume.
Fingers are very long our son had a good 3/4 inch "extra" on top but he still could grasp trick or treat bag so it was really not a big deal...just passing it along that the fingers are long."
Review 6 for Transformers Bumblebee Child Gloves
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: IloveBumblebee
Title: 

IloveBumblebee

Date:October 16, 2010
"The good thing about these gloves is that they go good with the costume."
Review 7 for Transformers Bumblebee Child Gloves
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LegoMom6
Title: 

Kid Gloves

Date:October 8, 2010
"Bought these for my son's Transformer Bumblebee costume. These are simple nylon/polyester type material. Not too thick or thin. Should fit the bill at Halloween and still allow him to hold his trick or treat basket."
Review 8 for Transformers Bumblebee Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2Boys2Many
Title: 

A MUST TO COMPLETE THE COSTUME

Date:October 6, 2010
"The gloves really pull the costume together. My son loved them!"
Review 9 for Transformers Bumblebee Child Gloves
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: SadMommy
Location: MA, MA
Title: 

CHEAP

Date:September 21, 2010
"So sad that my son emptied his piggy bank for this costume/gloves- they wore holes in them the DAY we got it. I can't believe I let him spend his money on something so lame. It also took WEEKS to get here. ;("
Review 10 for Transformers Bumblebee Child Gloves
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaKim
Title: 

Perfect Finishing Touch

Date:November 27, 2009
"My son was very glad to have these gloves to finish his costume. They fit nicely, and seemed to be of ok quality. He wore them a lot, and they only got a few snags in them."
Review 11 for Transformers Bumblebee Child Gloves
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: angrymar
Title: 

Cool Gloves

Date:November 26, 2009
"They were a little big for my son, but he's only four. They are well stitched and have great detail. The colors perfectly match the deluxe costume. My son loves these gloves."
Review 12 for Transformers Bumblebee Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crissie
Location: Sudbury, ON
Title: 

Finished the look

Date:November 26, 2009
"My son loved having the gloves to complete his costume."
Review 13 for Transformers Bumblebee Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cajunshamu
Location: Orlando, FL
Title: 

Must have

Date:November 25, 2009
"If you are Bumblebee, the Transformer, you must have the gloves to complete the outfit."
Review 14 for Transformers Bumblebee Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jacy
Location: Ilion, NY
Title: 

Great product

Date:November 25, 2009
"I bought these to go with my sons costume for this halloween and he absolutely loved them-they complimented the costume perfectly!"
Review 15 for Transformers Bumblebee Child Gloves
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jewel
Title: 

A Must Have

Date:November 25, 2009
"These gloves make the Transformer costume.
What else can I say.
"
Review 16 for Transformers Bumblebee Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AtTheTopDotBiz
Title: 

Perfect Addition

Date:November 25, 2009
"Perfect addition to complete the costume. My son LOVED the gloves! A must have with the costume!"
Review 17 for Transformers Bumblebee Child Gloves
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: snichols0084
Title: 

Ok

Date:November 25, 2009
"I purchased these to go with the Bumblebee 3-D costume, they were very sturdy and durable, but for my 5 year old they did not fit his hands. The fingers were two times too long and in between the fingers wouldn't come down into the crease between his fingers, they were at his knuckles."
Review 18 for Transformers Bumblebee Child Gloves
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: nixie3030
Title: 

To big for kids

Date:September 26, 2009
"The gloves are cute and would go great with the bumblebee costume but my son is only 2.5 and they are WAAAAY to big. He still wants to wear them but he looks funny, other then being too big they are good."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Transformers Bumblebee Child Gloves
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3.3 out of 5
Too Large