CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Transformers Optimus Prime Child Gloves

Transformers Optimus Prime Child Gloves

A Robot in Disguise needs to disguise his hands too! These gloves are the perfect accessory to complete his Transformers costume. Includes a pair of black and gray gloves with metallic embellishments. Polyester. Hand wash. This is an officially licensed Transformers product.
Average Rating:
3.769 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Transformers Optimus Prime Child Gloves
Review 1 for Transformers Optimus Prime Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: VetMom
Title: 

Goes well with the costume

Date:October 7, 2009
"The gloves are well made and look good with the costume. They fit a childs hands well."
Review 2 for Transformers Optimus Prime Child Gloves
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: ScottiesMom
Title: 

Too Big for Little Hands

Date:October 31, 2011
"We bought this product to complete our 3 year olds Optimus Prime costume. The product did add to the costume, however we had a hard time keeping these on his little hands. He had to put rubberbands around his wrists to keep them from sliding off of his hands. The fingers are way too long. I'm sure these would fit an older child perfectly but for the younger kids they are too large."
Review 3 for Transformers Optimus Prime Child Gloves
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: sjpinger
Location: Ocean Isle Beach, NC
Title: 

To Big

Date:October 26, 2011
"Although the golves are perfect to complete the total costume look, they are way to big. If you have a child that is in the 4-6 age range this product may not be for you due to sizing. I really wish they would have fit my son, because they are perfect for the costume. Comfortable to wear and the detail on them is impecable."
Review 4 for Transformers Optimus Prime Child Gloves
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: MomToTheMax
Location: Tampa, FL
Title: 

Eh, they're ok.

Date:July 22, 2011
"These are a little big, but I expected that b/c it seems to be that way every time I buy costume gloves for my son. Really, they're big enough for me to wear, but my son doesn't seem to care that they're baggy."
Review 5 for Transformers Optimus Prime Child Gloves
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Babes763
Location: Den,CO
Title: 

Didn't fit

Date:November 4, 2010
"Theses are great gloves.except my child has hands that are of a 4 year old.We tried the gloves on and they were very loose and didn't fit him.It saids one size fits all.Didn't fit my child.Too bad the gloves weren't in sizes like 4-6 and the gloves would of been a better fit."
Review 6 for Transformers Optimus Prime Child Gloves
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: lady7308
Title: 

Transformers Optimus Prime Child Gloves

Date:November 3, 2010
"The gloves are nice, short at the wrist (could be about 2-3 inches longer at the wrist)"
Review 7 for Transformers Optimus Prime Child Gloves
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: sb29
Title: 

Cool, but again cheap

Date:November 2, 2010
"The gloves really complete the look, but I wish they wouldn't cost so much for the lack of quality."
Review 8 for Transformers Optimus Prime Child Gloves
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: chrissie1234
Title: 

Nice gloves

Date:November 1, 2010
"These gloves really set off the Optimus Prime costume. My 6-year old loved them. They were a little big on him, but he can use them for the next couple of years with the medium costume until he either outgrows the costume or destroys it :-) Fast Shipping!"
Review 9 for Transformers Optimus Prime Child Gloves
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: fbclvisacom
Location: San Mateo, CA
Title: 

Transformers Optimus Prime Child Gloves

Date:November 30, 2009
"My son liked the gloves and it goes well with any costume. He wished that the gloves were a little thicker, as they are very thin."
Review 10 for Transformers Optimus Prime Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KevinF
Location: Springfield, MO.
Title: 

Great Product. Fast Shipping

Date:November 26, 2009
"Just as described. Shipped quickly. Very satsified with product and service."
Review 11 for Transformers Optimus Prime Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bethany
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Great Optimus Gloves

Date:November 25, 2009
"Nice addition to the Optimus Prime costume. Nice design and a little protection for the hands while trick or treating."
Review 12 for Transformers Optimus Prime Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: btuck
Location: mid mo
Title: 

optimus prime gloves

Date:November 25, 2009
"they definately pulled the costume together, great finishing touch."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Transformers Optimus Prime Child Gloves
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1