CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Toy Story Candy Cube

Toy Story Candy Cube

To the candy and beyond! This treat bag is the perfect accessory to add to your little one's movie character costume this Halloween. Includes a 6.3" x 7.75" soft foam treat pail with a vinyl graphic front. Foam, Vinyl. Spot clean. This is an officially licensed Disney product.
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 of 12(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Toy Story Candy Cube
Review 1 for Toy Story Candy Cube
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kinderteach
Location: Louisville, KY
Title: 

Adorable bag

Date:November 24, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My 4 year old used this bag with his Buzz costume. He loved it and carried all his candy in it. It was a good size for him."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Toy Story Candy Cube
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BestGram
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:November 2, 2010
"Very cute. Everyone loved it and wondered where it was purchased. My grandson loved it as well."
Review 3 for Toy Story Candy Cube
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4BYZ4ME
Location: Des Moines IA
Title: 

Trick-or-Treat

Date:October 15, 2010
"We can't wait to go T-OR-T to put candy in our cube! The sides are very flexible, it is light-weight, and this bag is managable for your little Toy Story fan."
Review 4 for Toy Story Candy Cube
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: BabyApril
Title: 

Not good for trick or treating

Date:October 9, 2010
"No child would want to use this to collect candy. IT IS SO SMALL, plus no matter what I try the sides dont stay up.
Worth maybe 1/2 the price
"
Review 5 for Toy Story Candy Cube
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shelby83
Title: 

cute bag

Date:October 3, 2010
"My son loves this bag and is already using it! Very cute and can be cleaned out with a rag so thats nice."
Review 6 for Toy Story Candy Cube
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaryF701
Title: 

Attractive Item for Toddlers

Date:September 23, 2010
"The size of the bag in my opinion is too large for children and the shape is akward. However, it fits its purpose as a Halloween accessories."
Review 7 for Toy Story Candy Cube
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MonstersMommy
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Better than expected

Date:September 13, 2010
"I wasn't sure how much this basket was going to hold, but when I got it I was pleasantly surprised. It's very spacious and my one year old son can carry it easily, even when full. It's just the right size for a smaller child."
Review 8 for Toy Story Candy Cube
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: claysmama
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:December 2, 2009
"This was the perfect accessory to go along with my sons costume, he was Woody. We got many comments about it and everyone who saw it thought it was adorable. I'm quite sure that my son will continue to use it LONG after Halloween."
Review 9 for Toy Story Candy Cube
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PetesMom
Location: MEMPHIS TN
Title: 

so so cute

Date:November 27, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I MUST SAY AFTER I ORDERD IT I WAS A LIL UPSETT BECAUSE I SAW A TOY STORY CANDY PAIL IN WALMART. BUT AFTER IT SHOWED UP I WASNT ANYMORE IT WAS SO MUCH CUTER AND BETTER BECAUSE CAN USE IT EVEN AFTER HALLOWEEN. AND I MUST SAY THESE WEB SITE SHIPPING IS A 10!!! I DIDNT EVEN ORDER RUSH AND IT SHOWED UP IN LIKE 2 DAYS. GREAT GREAT GREAT MY SONS LOVES IT!!!"
Review 10 for Toy Story Candy Cube
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ninobyte
Title: 

Really cute!

Date:September 28, 2009
"I bought this for my son for Halloween to go along with his Woody costume and it seems sturdy and wide enough to hold plenty of candy. It is really colorful and nice."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Toy Story Candy Cube
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 2
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
1 out of 5
Too Large