CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princesses & Divas or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Gloves Child

Disney Princess Gloves Child

From Belle to Cinderella, no Disney Princess would be complete without these gloves! An adorable way to complete your child's enchanted look. Includes a pair of soft white sheen elbow-length gloves with pink ribbons and a Princess picture at the top. Please Note: Cameo may differ slightly from image. Polyester. Hand wash. This is an officially licensed Disney product.
Average Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Gloves Child
Review 1 for Disney Princess Gloves Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: WolfLuver
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Pretty_princess

Date:November 17, 2010
" Gloves are very nice. I cut the large cheesy buttons off and that made them a little more classy, even for a child's every day dress-up playtime. "
Review 2 for Disney Princess Gloves Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MamaOf3PinkPrincesses
Location: San Francisco
Title: 

Beautiful, fun princess gloves!

Date:October 29, 2012
" These are great quality and very elegant (for toddlers) ;) my 5 year old begged me for them and they turned out to be a great purchase! "
Review 3 for Disney Princess Gloves Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: JerseyMomma
Location: NJ
Title: 

very cute gloves

Date:October 29, 2011
" bought these for Halloween; made very well, I can see them being used beyond the holiday for dress up. "
Review 4 for Disney Princess Gloves Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Sherri58
Title: 

Cinderella Gloves

Date:October 19, 2011
" My daughter loves these with her Cinderella costume. Great addition to the costume. Makes the outfit perfect. "
Review 5 for Disney Princess Gloves Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: YogaMomma
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:September 26, 2011
" These gloves are an adorable way to complete the princess look. My daughter loves them and never wants to take them off. "
Review 6 for Disney Princess Gloves Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: crazy1
Location: KS
Title: 

Served it's purpose

Date:November 5, 2010
" I bought these gloves to go with my 5 yr old daughter's cinderella costume. I was wanting to cover her arms as much as possible to keep her warm. They made the outfit and helped keep her warm. They fit perfectly. She loved them! The only drawback was that we weren't even out of the drive before the princess emblem fell off of one and about 10 minutes later the other one fell off. Other than that I was very happy with them. Now she has them for dress up after I sew the emblems back on. "
Review 7 for Disney Princess Gloves Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: judsy
Date:October 1, 2010
" discription and fabric are excellent. Good workmenship. Fast delivery. Very happy with purchase. "
Review 8 for Disney Princess Gloves Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: JennyMax
Location: Sierra Vista, AZ
Title: 

Cheaply Made!

Date:September 26, 2010
" These gloves are cute & have a pearl embelishment around the cuff but the minute they were pulled out of the packaging the pearls started falling off. They are made large and swallowed my 2 1/2 year old daughters hands & arms. They would fit well on a much older child. My recomendation is to keep your hot glue gun handy! "
Review 9 for Disney Princess Gloves Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pattie
Date:September 7, 2010
" Gloves are very attractive and match gown and other accessories perfectly. "
Review 10 for Disney Princess Gloves Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wwefanatic
Location: CANTON. OHIO
Title: 

Princess Gloves

Date:September 3, 2010
" My daughter loves these gloves. She wants to use them for dress up because she likes them so much. They are the perfect touch for her cinderella costume. "
Review 11 for Disney Princess Gloves Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ranorris
Location: slc
Title: 

Great gloves!

Date:November 24, 2009
" Most gloves didn't fit my 5 year old, but these fit great. I even put them in the washer and they came out looking new. Great addition to any princess dress. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.