CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Black Suited Spider-Man Child Gloves

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Black Suited Spider-Man Child Gloves

Includes one pair of gloves.
Average Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
4 of 10(40%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Black Suited Spider-Man Child Gloves
Review 1 for Black Suited Spider-Man Child Gloves
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Marie24
Location: Texas
Date:October 8, 2012
"Cute but my sons hands are a little small and these were just a tad to big. Other then that they are cute and are comfortable."
Review 2 for Black Suited Spider-Man Child Gloves
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: AJmom
Title: 

Too large for small kid

Date:October 10, 2011
"my sons fingers don't fit - these gloves are too large for him. Would like it if smaller size was offered for smaller kids."
Review 3 for Black Suited Spider-Man Child Gloves
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: SpidermanMomma
Location: Kansas City, KS
Title: 

Too big for my 5 yr old

Date:October 9, 2011
"I ordered the reversible Spiderman costume and both the red gloves and black gloves. My 5 1/2 yr old's hands are way too small for the "unisize" gloves. The black gloves have a white portion on the back of the hand that came out of the package dirty and unable to be cleaned. All around disappointment."
Review 4 for Black Suited Spider-Man Child Gloves
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: orangeleotard
Title: 

Junk

Date:March 5, 2011
"I pulled them out of the package and the seams were already coming apart. I had to sew them right out of the package."
Review 5 for Black Suited Spider-Man Child Gloves
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: DAcker
Title: 

Odd Fit

Date:October 28, 2010
"The gloves were a strange fit. They are tight about half way down the fingers... so they hang oddly. Would not buy these again."
Review 6 for Black Suited Spider-Man Child Gloves
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brian
Title: 

Ok, but not great

Date:October 22, 2010
"The gloves themselves fit my son's hand just fine, BUT the fingers on these gloves are so long... and it drives him crazy.
Like I said in the title, they're ok... but not great."
Review 7 for Black Suited Spider-Man Child Gloves
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: LCOB
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Too big for smaller kids

Date:November 30, 2009
"If you are ordering the small size, don't bother to order these gloves; they were way too big for my son who is a 6-slim. I don't know that they would even fit a kid who was a szie 8-10."
Review 8 for Black Suited Spider-Man Child Gloves
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Daman4u2c
Title: 

Great

Date:November 26, 2009
"The gloves made a very good compliment to the costume"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Black Suited Spider-Man Child Gloves
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large