CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Toy Story - Jessie Deluxe Adult Costume

Toy Story - Jessie Deluxe Adult Costume

"This little lady is always ready for a toy adventure!" Complete Woody's Roundup with the Jessie costume! Includes jumpsuit with attached belt and cuffs, hat and hair bow. 3-piece set. Does not include boots. This is an officially licensed Disney product.
Average Rating:
2.778 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
6 of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Toy Story - Jessie Deluxe Adult Costume
Review 1 for Toy Story - Jessie Deluxe Adult Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Fair
Title: 

Way to cheap to be a Disney costume!

Date:July 6, 2011
"For something that carries the name Disney, VERY Cheap costume!"
Review 2 for Toy Story - Jessie Deluxe Adult Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: ToddlerBoysMom
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Would not purchase again

Date:November 9, 2011
"My son had a Toy Story birthday party and wanted me to be Jessie. The costume ran small to size. My mom thankfully doctored it up for me so it would work for his party. I don't feel it is worth the money spent. My son was happy because I was "Jessie" and for that I am happy I made the purchase, but I would have planned earlier to make my own costume."
Review 3 for Toy Story - Jessie Deluxe Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: bug62
Location: PA.
Title: 

JESSIE DELUXE ADULT COSTUME

Date:October 22, 2011
"BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER SO SHE COULD DRESS UP LIKE HER YOUNG DAUGHTER.SHE LIKED THE COSTUME FITTING GOOD, TOP WAS A LITTLE BIG , SHE NOT CHESTIE."
Review 4 for Toy Story - Jessie Deluxe Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Danib2008
Title: 

Best Jessie costume I've seen

Date:October 5, 2011
"Best Jessie costume I've seen. Runs small and is slightly see through."
Review 5 for Toy Story - Jessie Deluxe Adult Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: turncy
Title: 

Cute Jessie costume.

Date:November 4, 2010
"Cute fun costume, however, the fabric is very thin and the sizes run small."
Review 6 for Toy Story - Jessie Deluxe Adult Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: TotallyPink
Location: MI
Title: 

A bit small

Date:October 30, 2010
"I wear a size 8 bottom and 10 top. I ordered the size large (12-14) so that I could wear warm clothes under this costume. It fit perfectly only no room for warm stuff under it. Also it is very thin so I had to wear a white cami under it. The hat slides off my head so I had to sew some hair combs on the inside to hold it on. Very cute though..... for the price what do you expect."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Toy Story - Jessie Deluxe Adult Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JulieP
Title: 

Pricey but fun for the kids

Date:October 11, 2010
"The kids wanted us to dress up as a pair, so we picked Buzz and Jessie. I'm 5'3" so I was disappointed it only came in one size. I tried it on and will obviously have to roll the pants under a bit. It is not the best made costume and will rip if I'm not careful. It is cute though; and while the kids are young it is fun for them."
Review 8 for Toy Story - Jessie Deluxe Adult Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: BraveMom
Title: 

Very Thin

Date:October 6, 2010
"Our family is going as Toy Story this year. I got a Medium. and it is more of an 8 than a 10. It runs small and is one piece. It is also a very thin material. I would suggest getting a size up if you are on the bigger size of the spectrum. I returned the Med and got a Lrg. The white top is pretty see thru and I would like to have room to wear an undershirt. It is also odd b/c it velcros in the back. Aahhh, the things we do for our kids!"
Review 9 for Toy Story - Jessie Deluxe Adult Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: kamato1101
Location: Bayonne, NJ
Date:October 9, 2009
"Very cheap material, almost see through. Sizing is not accurate and not suited for women over 5'8" tall unless you don't mind wearing highwaters."