CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Tea for You Set Candles

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Tea for You Set Candles

Includes 4 wax candles.
Average Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tea for You Set Candles
Review 1 for Tea for You Set Candles
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AuntiD
Location: California
Title: 

Cute but smaller than expected

Date:June 13, 2012
"Ordered to use as place setting favors for a tea party, thought they would be larger. Tea pot is about 1.5 inches high and about 2 inches wide, cups are roughly 1 inch by 1.5 inches. They would be darling on a cake or even cupcakes. Colors are bright as pictured and all the guests thought they were cute!"
Review 2 for Tea for You Set Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shanana
Location: NY
Title: 

wow

Date:January 10, 2013
"my 6 year old had these on her tea party birthday theam---we all loved it!"
Review 3 for Tea for You Set Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Agibbs
Title: 

Tea set candles

Date:December 12, 2012
"They were perfect for my daughter's tea party birthday"
Review 4 for Tea for You Set Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RockyGal
Location: Montana
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:February 26, 2012
"We paired these with an older set that I had from my other daughter's tea party birthday from a few years ago. Turned out beautifully! Love how colorful they are!"
Review 5 for Tea for You Set Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MNmamma
Title: 

Almost too cute to light!

Date:January 14, 2012
"My daughter's eye about fell out of her head when her cake arrived at the tea table with these candles on it. She blew them out right away and announced she was keeping in her tea set to play with during tea parties."
Review 6 for Tea for You Set Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyoftwosweetgirls
Title: 

So Much Fun

Date:June 5, 2011
"Used these with the matching paper goods for a little girl birthday tea party. Wished I would have had enough for each little girl to take home. So very cute!!! Hope to find another occasion to use them!!!"
Review 7 for Tea for You Set Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ilanagelf
Location: New York
Title: 

Tea Party Candles

Date:June 6, 2010
"Great addition to our birthday cake! Adorable candles for the tea party theme!"
Review 8 for Tea for You Set Candles
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenni97
Location: Uruguay
Title: 

Very nice but Little

Date:May 16, 2010
"I bought this candles to give as party favor for every girl at my daughter's 7 th b'day.
They are lovely but very very small!! It seems bigger in the web page
"
Review 9 for Tea for You Set Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Readytoturnseven
Title: 

Cutest Tea Candles Ever

Date:March 20, 2010
"Perfect, perfect, perfect. They are just the right size for a cake. My daughter needed 8 and they are small enough to fit onto a cake and large enough to see all the beautiful detail. She just loves them and I am pleased they are well made."
Review 10 for Tea for You Set Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy2girls
Location: Long Beach, CA
Title: 

Cutest Candles Ever!

Date:November 24, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these candles along with the tea party themed goods for my daughter's birthday and they were a hit! They were cuter than I had expected and I had so much fun decorating her cake. Definitely worth the purchase!"
Review 11 for Tea for You Set Candles
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: worshipgirl
Title: 

Too Cute to Use

Date:August 12, 2009
"These molded candles are more adorable in person than they are on the website. I was skeptical that they would look nicked or imperfect. They are really almost too cute to use. We plan to put them on the cake but not light them. My daughter has set her heart on playing with them, so we just can't bring ourselves to burn them!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tea for You Set Candles
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5