CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
29 of 31(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! Party Supplies
Review 1 for Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vivi416
Location: Ossining, NY
Title: 

Love Birthday express!

Date:October 2, 2011
"I've been ordering from you since my son's first birthday, i absolutely love all the themes that you have. This is the 3rd year that i've ordered from you and will contrinue ordering from you. Your products and themes rock!"
Review 2 for Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! Party Supplies
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Upsetmilluesmom
Location: San Diego, ca
Title: 

Waste of money

Date:March 17, 2012
"The cups were smashed and and u was missing the plates. Waste of money and a disappointment for my daughters bday coming up"
Review 3 for Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sapphire81
Location: Honolulu
Title: 

Love it!!!

Date:November 23, 2011
"My two year old loves Wubbzy! This was absolutely perfect! Birthday parties can be overwhelming but with this bundle all I had to do was open the box and set up. It was great and he loved it!"
Review 4 for Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomnDad
Title: 

We bought this for our sons birthday

Date:August 6, 2011
"We bought this for our sons birthday and he loved it!"
Review 5 for Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SAHMto3girls
Location: Upstate NY
Title: 

Great products!

Date:April 21, 2011
"My middle daughter is big into Wow Wow Wubbzy, so that is what she wanted for her bday this year. We are doing a party together for our middle and youngest. I looked all over the place for wow wow wubbzy and this was the only place that I found that had them for not expensive. She was excited when they came and loved the balloons. I will be ordering again for our oldest come June!"
Review 6 for Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1Miss
Location: Greenwood, MS
Title: 

Love this Product

Date:March 31, 2011
"My 3 year old loves this show and when he saw all the Wubbzy party supplies, he was jumping up and down singing the theme song to the cartoon. It made him happy so it made me just as happy that I had made the right decision for his party. All the products in the package was up to part. Looks good too when you finish decorating."
Review 7 for Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsCarter
Location: CO Springs, CO
Title: 

Colorful cute!!!

Date:March 28, 2011
"My son went bananas when he saw this! I cannot wait until his party! I love the colors and especially the price. This is a great deal!"
Review 8 for Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leli
Title: 

Great

Date:March 12, 2011
"Love the kids were very happy. I did have look fro everything it was all there."
Review 9 for Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Madras, OR
Title: 

Love it!!

Date:March 1, 2011
"My son loves this show and this website has the theme..."
Review 10 for Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LovelyTana
Location: Gardena, CA
Title: 

I loved it

Date:November 3, 2010
"I did the wubbzy theme for my daughters 2nd birthday party and it was a hit. Everyone loved all the decorations. I even had her cake done with wubbzy on it. thanks birthday express."
Review 11 for Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ariana
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

WOW! WOW!

Date:October 14, 2010
"I couldn't find WOW! WOW! Wubbzy anywhere! This was the best find/purchase! My 3 year old was fascinated!! I wasn't ecstatic about the color combo of the balloons but nothing like buying a few extra blue colored balloons to add that special touch!"
Review 12 for Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2aWubbzyFan
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Great package

Date:August 23, 2010
"This packaged included everything that was needed and then some! Made it very easy on me."
Review 13 for Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BamaBrandi2
Location: Hayden, Alabama
Title: 

Great Birthday Set!

Date:June 29, 2010
"This set was perfect for my 2yr old son's second birthday. He loves his 'wow wow' and its so hard to find where we live, so this set was a lifesaver. I highly recommend. I did buy the treat bags extra and bought my own supplies for them at a local dollar store.
No one, myself included, realized that the 'colors were off' as others mention here--and I don't think that's really a big deal when it comes to a child's party."
Review 14 for Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sidmister
Title: 

good purchase for toddlers

Date:April 5, 2010
"I would recommend this item to others except that party hats were no included in this package."
Review 15 for Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyInTn
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Just one complaint

Date:March 2, 2010
"This wubbzy party kit is very cute! I love it, BUT the blue streamer & ballon string that comes with it really doesn't match. Which I'm sure you could find the right color somewhere else. This is great for any wubbzy fan!"
Review 16 for Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! Party Supplies
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2boysmommy
Location: Salem, Oregon
Title: 

Wow Wow unhappy

Date:February 21, 2010
"I have always ordered from here and been very happy with the products but I am very unhappy with the wow wow wubbzy party package. The colors do not match the table cloth and the activity place mats are a solid color and do not go with the theme at all. Over all the products are good quality, the colors are just off."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DaniDuper
Location: wisconsin
Title: 

Great products!!!!!

Date:February 18, 2010
"Purchased several Wow Wow Wubbzy items and I am very pleased; to say the least. Products arrived at my home in less than 24 hours of placing my order. Thank you for offering quality products at great prices. Saved me alot of running around looking for party supplies. Nice to find everything i need in one stop. I will be placing future orders. Thank you for the wonderful service!!!!!"
Review 18 for Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JennMomof3
Title: 

Awesome

Date:February 14, 2010
"My daughter and all of her friends loved the Wow Wow Wubbzy party supplies!"
Review 19 for Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yvnmrie
Title: 

Where was this a year ago?????

Date:December 28, 2009
"There was nothing like this last year when we had a Wubbzy party for our 3 yr old and we had to make everything! Fantastic!"
Review 20 for Wow! Wow! Wubbzy! Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofonegirl
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Great value for my money!

Date:December 22, 2009
"I just love the party packs and the amount of supplies you get with each purchase. you cant find a better deal out there with the quality of products celebrate express has. My girl loves Wubbzy and this is just perfect!"
1 2 next>>